Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 687 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep in a sketchy part of town. The room and staff were great, the only thing that got me was the part of town. Light rail (trolley) lines were a block north of south of the hotel, so that was handy. November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Toronto Visit Clean, centrally located, good breakfast; attentive staff. November 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessional staff member Stayed here with a group. Night staff came to our room and threatened to call the police on us for excessive noise, despite that 1) this was or first contact with them, 2) our room was surrounded by rooms we occupied, and the elevators, and 3) the rooms across the hall were host to a bachelor party. I stepped into the hall and closed to door to show the gentleman that our room could not be heard from the hall. Rather than admitting he might have got the wrong room, he insisted we were the cause for complaint and reiterated his willingness to call the police. Did not feel appreciated. Felt like we were being shafted for being young men, rather than being given the respect you'd give the average customer. It's not a nice feeling when someone treats you with disregard, as if they're doing your favour by taking your money. There are plenty of hotels in the area we can check out next time we're in Toronto. Otherwise, the hotel was a good price for the area, it was clean and parking was an alright price, although it was limited (some of us couldn't park in hotel parking). Tamara at the front desk was pleasant and helpful as well. November 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Went to watch a concert at Sony Centre. Hotel was ok for overnight stay. Did not use any of the amenities. November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go To accommodation in downtown To Nothing fancy but efficient and pleasant. Affordable and very convenient November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Atmosphere Favorite place to stay in Toronto! Extremely competent and friendly support staff, clean and secure garage, rooms are cozy and efficient. November 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but needs some renos This hotel is close to shopping, touristy things, etc. It's easy to get to from DVP or the Gardiner. However, it needs some major renovations! The carpets are worn, the elevators are loud, and the rooms are just ok. We asked the staff to move rooms due to the loud elevator, and the staff moved us without any problem. There were lots of options for breakfast, but the eggs, sausage and bacon were not great - just ok. I have stayed recently at other, more modern Holiday Inn Expresses, which were quite great. This one was far more dingy. If you want a good location, you could stay here, but if you want something more comfortable and clean, stay elsewhere! November 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient and clean Breakfast is good and the location isn't far from the downtown core. Clean rooms with comfy beds. It's not as close to the club/bars/lounges but the taxi isn't much. November 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T12:45:34.514-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_687, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>