Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It was very peaceful on the 11th floor. Breakfast is beyond what is normally available at a Holiday Inn Express. Staff was exceptional as always. 17 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central & pleasant location we stayed one night & found the staff to be helpful, the room clean, & the location to be great. The restaurant recommendations were excellent. A nice place to stay 14 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place-affordable price The hotel is within walking distance of many attractions and restaurants. The room was clean, parking was available and the complimentary breakfast makes it a great deal. I was initially disappointed that the hotel didn't have a restaurant but found many options very close by. During our stay a light bulb was burnt out in the room and upon contacting the front desk, maintenance was sent up and it was resolved within 4 minutes. 14 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location for access to downtown Toronto events such as Rogers Centre. Breakfast was very good. Beds comfortable and not too much noise at night. Room rate changed upwards by 10 dollars upon arrival in comparison to on-line booking rate. 12 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal base for a good price Ideal place to base yourself and although CAD$20 may seem steep to park you can come an go as you please, but to see the city walking is best with a station only 5mins away. The room was small compared to other HIE we had stayed in but it was comforatable and clean. The check in staff were very helpful and although we arrived a bit early our room was ready. Breakfast can be a bit of a scrum if you don't knw there is another room opposite but the food was very good. 12 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family trip Good hotel near the centre of Toronto, big rooms with friendly staff, only I think they have to improve de place of breakfast, poor and sad place. 09 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A gem in the city From the friendly staff at check in to the tasty breakfast, this hotel is a quiet gem. You can walk to the city core in 10-15 minutes, as well you can find a multitude of bars and restaurants in the same time frame. Room was clean and the bed comfortable. 02 April 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Memorable Good service and polite check in staff but the hotel is in need of renovation. $20 car parking per day very excessive at weekend. 23 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 dated room and hotel was dated it was very loud you were up when everyone else on the floor was up 14 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I spent one night at the hotel. The room was clean, the bed comfortable. I was by the elevator and was worried about noise, but I didn't hear a thing. Slept well. Breakfast was good, morning paper appreciated. Clean facilities, friendly staff. Only complaints: the furniture was dated and the room was small, but definitely not a deal-breaker given the location and the price. 13 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Clean, Affordable Great hotel if you're just looking for somewhere clean to rest your head at night. Check-in was good and staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was in a handy location and was reasonably priced compared to other hotels in the same area. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was decent (can't complain too much since it was free). Location was awesome. It's a pretty basic hotel, but we weren't looking for anything fancy as we were only in it to sleep at night. If that's all you're using it for, then this is a great choice in a good location. Wouldn't pay much more than the $119 we paid, but if you can get it for around that, then it's definitely a good bang for your bang. 10 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price and Location This is a basic motel but it's clean and comfortable. The washrooms are dated and the toiletries are poor, other than that it's great and I put my parent up here every year at Christmas. 04 March 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room with poor service Very noisy environment. Dirty bathroom and carpet. Stain on the furniture. Bad location for parking. Very disappointed experience. 01 March 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Noisy There was a local concert that night and the hotel was overrun with teenagers who were noisy, running up and down the halls, slamming doors, playing music loudly and arguing with other customers. This started at 2am and went on until 5am. 28 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast is Horrible Rock hard muffins, horrible selection and nothing was fresh. 28 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Value The excellent service and attitude of the front desk personnel was the most important aspect of our 4 night stay. The breakfast was very good, fresh and appetizing. Our room was spacious and the beds comfortable. Received recognition as Priority Club members. Would definitely return. 25 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just a couple of changes would be soooo helpful This is a well located, good value hotel for those doing business downtown. The staff were excellent and very helpful, the internet worked (and is complementary) and the breakfast was excellent too --- good mix of hot and cold. It was a bit crowded when I was there due to some large group bookings but I certainly still managed to get some food. I was surprised and disappointed that there is no snack vending machine or 'store' on-site. So if you're checking in there, pick up anything you need on the way to the hotel. If you're the type that gets the late night munchies when you're working on a report, you'll be out of luck unless you bring something with you. Or want to go strolling around downtown late at night. Not something I was keen to do... it's a quiet area but not all that well lit (just a bit too far off the main drag for that). And of course if you haven't had dinner when you arrive, you'll have to go out for that too. So all in all, a good place but look for dinner or snacks elsewhere. 25 February 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Worth More Than 2 Stars The room was dated, the beds were uncomfortable and the heating unit did not work properly. The only positive was the breakfast - that was very good. Even the location of the hotel was not great. This hotel was rated as 2.5 stars - I would not give it more than 2 stars at the most. I was suppose to stay at this hotel for 3 nights but left asfter one night and moved to a much nicer hotel for a similiar price. 22 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location The hotel was convenient to downtown Toronto. The parking was next to the hotel, and the location was easy to find. The hotel was also located right off the Gardner Expressway, easy in and out. The next time I go to Toronto I will stay at this hotel. 21 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Wonderful place, close to all things downtown, underground parking is plus. 14 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay This hotel is in the middie of the city great location nice room,s good breakfast good price if your in Toronto it,s walk,ing distance to most everything Downtown 08 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Our recent trips have been for medical reasons, and have been some what difficult & stressful, it is so nice to walk in the door and be greeted with a smile of recognition! I originally chose this hotel for the convience & good value, but now we chose it because it almost feels like coming home, Thanks to the Staff. 07 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very comfortable room / bed, excellent breakfast, and friendly helpful staff. I would recommend. 05 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed the service and accomondations The check in was quick and efficient. Staff was friendly, accomondating and very helpful with a smile at all times. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. tks Holiday Inn 29 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very uncomfortable bed but good service The hotel was just what a businessman wants in a one night visit to the city center when not faced with entertaining customers -- just wanted a bed for the night. The bed was very, very soft though and my back paid for it. Otherwise the room was fine, the service attentive and the bathroom clean. If you are doing business in the banking sector, you are a good walk away from your meetings. 22 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not very pleased.... I didn't feel compelled to write a review but since you asked.... Very disappointed with the experience. I did not feel the level of comfort that I have experienced at other Holiday Inn hotels which is usually my choice whenever traveling. The room was not as clean as I was expecting from the virtural tour, I was unable to regulate the temperature and the room was extremely dry. There were noisemakers running up and down the hallways all night, until at least 5am. I had to leave the room and go down to the front desk because the phone in my room was not working for me to call the front desk. The noise continued even after I made the complaint. Needless to say I did not get any rest and was very unhappy in the morning. I spoke with the manager about the situation and his response was to give me 15% off of the second night which is when I had the problem. Honestly I felt as though I did not receive the value for which I had paid. I am seriously considering never staying at another Holiday Inn express. I will say the staff was friendly but not very helpful with my situation. 18 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room , good breakfast, great location Holiday treat for the family to go to basketball game downtown Toronto. Chose the hotel for price and location and free breakfast. Hotel room is a good size and beds are comfortable. Parked in the underground parking (fixed rate for 24 hours).. Walked around downtown and to ball game and all were easily accessible... Breakfast served till 9.30 during the week, eggs, bacon, pancakes, cereals , fruit, juice.etc... something for everyone... We were able to spend some time in the city after we checked out and came back for the car later... Its a good Holiday Inn, I would say the carpets in the hallways are a little tired looking but we even got a paper in the morning - no complaints... Front desk staff were very helpful during stay and prior when we called to update our booking.. 09 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Served its purpose My boyfriend and I stayed here for his bday weekend recently. The staff were friendly, but a few things were overlooked. The hotel wasn't full for that particular weekend yet our request for a room away from the exits or an elevator weren't honoured (The boy is an extremely light sleeper). Some of our room particulars (including a request for an in-room fridge – for which we were charged) also went unheeded. The tiny room was adequate – I mean we were just there to sleep, really – but badly laid out. We've stayed at other HIE and had better experiences (and bigger rooms!) for less. In spite of the obvious proximity to nearby amenities (clubs, restos, etc.,) I don't think we'd stay here again. 07 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located and pleasant Frankly, there is nothing to complain about. Staff is friendly and obliging, rooms are clean, the hotel quiet. Maybe the breakfast could be even more varied from day to day but I did not feel bad about it. On the web site, it is mentioned that both English and French are spoken... I did not detect any French there. 04 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Escape We stayed one night and it was perfect. The staff were extremely friendly and courteous. A perfect location for a downtown getaway, and a very relaxing stay. We will definately come back. 14 December 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>