Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Clean, Affordable Great hotel if you're just looking for somewhere clean to rest your head at night. Check-in was good and staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was in a handy location and was reasonably priced compared to other hotels in the same area. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was decent (can't complain too much since it was free). Location was awesome. It's a pretty basic hotel, but we weren't looking for anything fancy as we were only in it to sleep at night. If that's all you're using it for, then this is a great choice in a good location. Wouldn't pay much more than the $119 we paid, but if you can get it for around that, then it's definitely a good bang for your bang. 10 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price and Location This is a basic motel but it's clean and comfortable. The washrooms are dated and the toiletries are poor, other than that it's great and I put my parent up here every year at Christmas. 04 March 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room with poor service Very noisy environment. Dirty bathroom and carpet. Stain on the furniture. Bad location for parking. Very disappointed experience. 01 March 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Noisy There was a local concert that night and the hotel was overrun with teenagers who were noisy, running up and down the halls, slamming doors, playing music loudly and arguing with other customers. This started at 2am and went on until 5am. 28 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast is Horrible Rock hard muffins, horrible selection and nothing was fresh. 28 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Value The excellent service and attitude of the front desk personnel was the most important aspect of our 4 night stay. The breakfast was very good, fresh and appetizing. Our room was spacious and the beds comfortable. Received recognition as Priority Club members. Would definitely return. 25 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just a couple of changes would be soooo helpful This is a well located, good value hotel for those doing business downtown. The staff were excellent and very helpful, the internet worked (and is complementary) and the breakfast was excellent too --- good mix of hot and cold. It was a bit crowded when I was there due to some large group bookings but I certainly still managed to get some food. I was surprised and disappointed that there is no snack vending machine or 'store' on-site. So if you're checking in there, pick up anything you need on the way to the hotel. If you're the type that gets the late night munchies when you're working on a report, you'll be out of luck unless you bring something with you. Or want to go strolling around downtown late at night. Not something I was keen to do... it's a quiet area but not all that well lit (just a bit too far off the main drag for that). And of course if you haven't had dinner when you arrive, you'll have to go out for that too. So all in all, a good place but look for dinner or snacks elsewhere. 25 February 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Worth More Than 2 Stars The room was dated, the beds were uncomfortable and the heating unit did not work properly. The only positive was the breakfast - that was very good. Even the location of the hotel was not great. This hotel was rated as 2.5 stars - I would not give it more than 2 stars at the most. I was suppose to stay at this hotel for 3 nights but left asfter one night and moved to a much nicer hotel for a similiar price. 22 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location The hotel was convenient to downtown Toronto. The parking was next to the hotel, and the location was easy to find. The hotel was also located right off the Gardner Expressway, easy in and out. The next time I go to Toronto I will stay at this hotel. 21 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Wonderful place, close to all things downtown, underground parking is plus. 14 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay This hotel is in the middie of the city great location nice room,s good breakfast good price if your in Toronto it,s walk,ing distance to most everything Downtown 08 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Our recent trips have been for medical reasons, and have been some what difficult & stressful, it is so nice to walk in the door and be greeted with a smile of recognition! I originally chose this hotel for the convience & good value, but now we chose it because it almost feels like coming home, Thanks to the Staff. 07 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very comfortable room / bed, excellent breakfast, and friendly helpful staff. I would recommend. 05 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed the service and accomondations The check in was quick and efficient. Staff was friendly, accomondating and very helpful with a smile at all times. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. tks Holiday Inn 29 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very uncomfortable bed but good service The hotel was just what a businessman wants in a one night visit to the city center when not faced with entertaining customers -- just wanted a bed for the night. The bed was very, very soft though and my back paid for it. Otherwise the room was fine, the service attentive and the bathroom clean. If you are doing business in the banking sector, you are a good walk away from your meetings. 22 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not very pleased.... I didn't feel compelled to write a review but since you asked.... Very disappointed with the experience. I did not feel the level of comfort that I have experienced at other Holiday Inn hotels which is usually my choice whenever traveling. The room was not as clean as I was expecting from the virtural tour, I was unable to regulate the temperature and the room was extremely dry. There were noisemakers running up and down the hallways all night, until at least 5am. I had to leave the room and go down to the front desk because the phone in my room was not working for me to call the front desk. The noise continued even after I made the complaint. Needless to say I did not get any rest and was very unhappy in the morning. I spoke with the manager about the situation and his response was to give me 15% off of the second night which is when I had the problem. Honestly I felt as though I did not receive the value for which I had paid. I am seriously considering never staying at another Holiday Inn express. I will say the staff was friendly but not very helpful with my situation. 18 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room , good breakfast, great location Holiday treat for the family to go to basketball game downtown Toronto. Chose the hotel for price and location and free breakfast. Hotel room is a good size and beds are comfortable. Parked in the underground parking (fixed rate for 24 hours).. Walked around downtown and to ball game and all were easily accessible... Breakfast served till 9.30 during the week, eggs, bacon, pancakes, cereals , fruit, juice.etc... something for everyone... We were able to spend some time in the city after we checked out and came back for the car later... Its a good Holiday Inn, I would say the carpets in the hallways are a little tired looking but we even got a paper in the morning - no complaints... Front desk staff were very helpful during stay and prior when we called to update our booking.. 09 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Served its purpose My boyfriend and I stayed here for his bday weekend recently. The staff were friendly, but a few things were overlooked. The hotel wasn't full for that particular weekend yet our request for a room away from the exits or an elevator weren't honoured (The boy is an extremely light sleeper). Some of our room particulars (including a request for an in-room fridge – for which we were charged) also went unheeded. The tiny room was adequate – I mean we were just there to sleep, really – but badly laid out. We've stayed at other HIE and had better experiences (and bigger rooms!) for less. In spite of the obvious proximity to nearby amenities (clubs, restos, etc.,) I don't think we'd stay here again. 07 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located and pleasant Frankly, there is nothing to complain about. Staff is friendly and obliging, rooms are clean, the hotel quiet. Maybe the breakfast could be even more varied from day to day but I did not feel bad about it. On the web site, it is mentioned that both English and French are spoken... I did not detect any French there. 04 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Escape We stayed one night and it was perfect. The staff were extremely friendly and courteous. A perfect location for a downtown getaway, and a very relaxing stay. We will definately come back. 14 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't like pet policy Rude and inconsiderate guest left a dog in their room that barked each time a door closed. Very annoying. 13 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Within walking distance to most of the attractions. Extremely professional and friendly staff! The hotel gave us complimentary bottled water in recognition that we are Priority Club Members. 13 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, great location, comfortable bed, and very pet friendly I was so pleased to find a very nice hotel, very reasonably priced for Toronto, in a great location downtown, and very dog friendly to boot! I was very impressed with all the staff from the housekeepers to the front desk - very friendly, helpful. The room is small but comfortable. The breakfasts are delicious - lots of choice. I really enjoyed the stay! 12 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great price! I stayed here for a couple of nights. The area was nice and quiet and the rooms were clean. Chris at the front dest was 'super' helpful, overall a very pleasant stay and experience. 10 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by November 2012 Nice hotel with very nice service but, I got zero sleep my night there because 7th floor must be the "party" floor. Tried to handle myself with the partiers to no avail at 2:00 a.m. Called down to the desk at 4:00 a.m. and expected them to handle. It continued all through the night and into the morning. Disappointed that the hotel didn't handle appropriately. 08 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Change Gone bad Checked in, given room that door lock did not work. Rooms were changed wife was out so they put notice on door for new room. Wife returned and noticed some baggage missing, Staff could not get into room but told us everything in the room was removed but they could not certify where the items with a total value of 800 dollars were. Only after I asked for the police to attend did they find the items in the room at 12:30 AM. Miscommunication was a major downfall. Without this it would have been perfect, with this and the stress it caused I wish I had not taken the trip. Merry Christmas 07 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Central and great staff I arrived late in an oversized vehicle and they were quick to get me a parking spot for it (to big for underground parking). The man at the front desk at check in offered me a 2pm check out, as I am a priority club member. This was a first. I stay at HIEX maybe once a month and have never been offered this before. Not sure if its just this location or not. It was great to have as an option. Close to downtown, easy to get to off of highway. Will be stayin a again next month. 03 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by November visitors from Nova Scotia The quest room was ready when we arrived , which was a bit before check in time , as I recall. Clean room ; no signs of "wear and tear." The bed was made up so one could tell that the outside covering was starched looking,and germ free. Coffee available in the room, Globe and Mail early , and the staff was competent and friendly. The choice of food for breakfast was better than comparable hotels I have stayed in here as well as Europe. The only small criticism was that the breakfast room seemed crowded on the weekend , but not on "week days". It is a very good location in the downtown to walk about to major shopping, galleries and points of interest. 17 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Room so good Stayed for 4 days, i cant say enough how good the staff was, breakfast hot and fresh, rooms very clean, and the bed soo comfortable. Close to everything, we walked all four days, thanks for a great stay 10 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Completely happy with the hotel, as usual.... I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express in the US. I decided to just give one a try in Toronto and was pleased to see that the service is comparable and that made my son and I very happy. The lodging, staff (from maids to front desk) and food was great, quite a selection. We were not disappointed in the least! 06 November 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>