Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 166 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Holiday Inn Tracy, Road Trip Stay

By

12 July 2016

club

I was happy with my room size and the beds and bedding was very comfy. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Hello there Thank you for a great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please do not hesitate to call us if we can make your future stays more enjoyable. Thank You Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

good value, clean room

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

the room was clean, the staff were very attentive. The internet in the room was very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Große Zimmer aber...

By

24 June 2016

club

leider ein in die Jahre gekommenes Haus mit abgewohnten Zimmern. Man sieht es an den Möbeln recht deutlich. Der Poolbereich ist lieblos und wird auch nicht beaufsichtigt (fühlt man sich nicht sonderlich aufgehoben). Die Möbel im Poolbereich sind ähnlich schlecht gepflegt wie dei in den Zimmern.

Posted byCustomerCare
04 July 2016
Sehr geehrter wbezik, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tracy, CA. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Berwertung bezüglich unserer Auswahl beim Frühstück und unserem Service. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über die Zimmer als auch über den Pool habe ich zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

15 June 2016

club

beds were clean and very comfortable for sleep. had four pillows on each bed that were not too soft. the evening clerk was very helpful getting us a ground level room close to lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Hello to Spadoctor How are you doing. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience. Our staff appreciates everything you say about YOUR STAY, Please let us know if we can do anything to make your next stay even more comfortable. Thank You Bee :Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Tracy, CA 95376 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

review

By

08 June 2016

club

I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. I like the location. We were there for memorial day and to place flowers on a few graves.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Hello there Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you sharing Ur experience for others to read about. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we need to do to make your next stay more enjoyable. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great trip

By

31 May 2016

I had a great stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were always clean, great variety for breakfast and had a decent fitness room. The self laundry was also a great resource.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel right off the freeway

By

27 May 2016

Nice hotel clean comfortable room friendly staff good breakfast. A little tricky finding the entrance between two gas stations.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Hello there. Thank you for the great review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you sharing your experience with others. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Tracy, CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

5-23-16

By

25 May 2016

Very nice hotel, very well kept up. The front desk person, Andrea was very helpful especially with information on rush hour times and directions. The only draw back at Tracy was the bed, very uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Hello there. Thank you for the great review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you sharing your experience with others. I apologize for the comfort of the bed. Please call or email me if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Tracy, CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

the place to stay

By

25 May 2016

staff positive and helpful, rooms great, breakfast a bonus. this holiday inn express like most others is a great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
Hello, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you sharing this for others to see. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, but out of the way

By

18 May 2016

club

Once you find the entrance driveway, between and behind a gas station and convenience store, with a tiny, easily missed sign, the hotel is one of the well maintained members of the chain.
My room was comfortable, but could have used a relaxing easy chair. You either had to sit on the bed, or use a dining type chair (there were two at the desk).
The in room air conditioner/heater was very loud when the fan was on, so loud that the TV had to be turned way up to be heard over the fan.
I'm not a breakfast eater, but what I saw looked fresh and there was a nice variety of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 May 2016
Hello in beautiful Napa. Thank you for a great review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with others. I promise we will work on the noise from the AC unit. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Tracy CA 209-830-8500 # 518
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

11 May 2016

club

Very clean hotel with a good breakfast. Set back from the road so no noise to worry about and 2 gas stations in front for quick gas for the car and snacks for the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 May 2016
Hello there Thank U for the great review. We appreciate you recognizing our hotel and service. also for sharing with our future guest. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve your next stay here. Sinceely Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Just another stay

By

30 April 2016

My wife and I came to this part of the country for a wedding and this property seemed to fit in with our itinerary. Our stay was without any issue and the hotel is very nice, just what we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 May 2016
Hello there in Orange County We appreciate your great review. Thank you for recognizing our hard working staff. We would love to get your opinion on making it an even more enjoyable stay for you in future. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less