Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Immediate Need Late arrival with no reservations. We were given the room we needed on the ground level. Easy access. Breakfast was excellent! July 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need Better Internet This was a decent hotel, but I do think it was not a great value for the rate charged. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresno visitor Everything met my expectations and past experience with Holiday Inn Express. No question, I will stay again! July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay here again My family of four (two adults, two children, 13 and 9) stayed here on July 4 after attending a family get-together. We booked a suite with a whirlpool tub in the bathroom. The room was big, both the living area and the bedroom area. Nice and clean. The kitchen area had cabinets; very cool for families/people staying multiple days and need space to store snacks and such. The whirlpool tub was heavenly. Kids will enjoy the outdoor pool during the summer. The only complaint my family had was about breakfast. No potatoes (country fries or hash browns) and no bacon. I would highly recommend this facility and we would stay here again. July 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMORTABLE HOTEL, GOOD VALUE JUST STOPPED IN FOR ONE NIGHT. THE ROOM WAS NICE, THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE, AND I MUST SAY, THE WATER PRESSURE FROM THE SHOWER WAS EXCEPTIONAL! THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND CHECKING IN AND OUT WAS A BREEZE. THE ONLY THING THAT WAS DISSAPOINTING WAS THE BREAKFAST. THE EGGS LOOKED LIKE THEY WERE OVERCOOKED IN THE MICROWAVE AND THE SAUSAGE WAS DRY AND RUBBERY. I JUST STUCK WITH THE COLD CEREAL AND YOGURT WHICH WAS FINE. NOT A REAL BIG DEAL. OVERALL, THE HOTEL IS NICE AND I WOULD COME BACK IF I NEEDED TO STOP IN THIS AREA. July 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facilities but poor front desk personel Very nice and clean room, the breakfast is outstanding. The only negative is the front desk customer service, one who checked me in were not really that friendly and the one checked me out was talking on her cellphone... July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tracy Holiday Inn Express Great stay for a quick overnight before continuing our drive to Southern California. We were able to check in late once we called to let the front desk know. Easily parked the truck and the trailer that was towing a car. Internet speed good. Good TV. Bathroom was clean, beds were clean. Good breakfast in the morning before we hit the road. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Stay Great hotel that was very clean. Friendly staff that allowed an early check-in. Breakfast was enjoyed by the kids. July 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:20:40.848-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_TCYCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>