•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 May 2015)
(e.g. 23 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by gutes Dienstreisehotel Für kurze geschäftliche Aufenthalte vollkommen ausreichend. Als Urlaubshotel nur bedingt geeignet. May 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hotel says it is to be upgraded If they upgrade and stop saying near airport might stay again May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolute Entspannung Das Beste in diesem Hotel sind die außerordentliche Gastfreundlichkeit und der Service. Es wird von allen Mitarbeitern stets versucht, alle Wünsche zu erfüllen. Trotz momentaner Renovierungsarbeiten ist es im Hotel sehr ruhig, als Gast habe ich nichts von den Bauarbeiten mitbekommen. Das Frühstück war wie immer abwechslungsreich. May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eine Nacht in Troisdorf Wir waren für eine Polterabend in Troisdorf zu Besuch. Die Zimmer sind sauber und auf dem Bett könnten wir gut schlafen (da wir weiche Matratzen mögen). Das Bad ist zwar in die Jahre gekommen aber es war sehr sauber. Das Frühstück war sehr vielfältig! Verschiedene Sorten Brot und Brötchen sowie alle Sorten an Kaffee. Auch die Vielfalt des Aufschnitts war gut. Wirklich gut fanden wir die Dame am Empfang, denn sie trug offensichtliche Tattoos was wir nicht negativ finden, denn sie war sehr nett und freundlich und hat uns alle gut erklärt. Der Check in ging wirklich schnell! Daher noch ein großes Lob an den Arbeitgeber, der nicht auf Ausführlichkeiten schaut wie Hautfarbe Tattos etc.!!!! Bitter weiter so! Wenn wir wieder in Troisdorf und übernachten wollen , werden wir es bestimmt wieder bei Ihnen tun;) May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by genau richtig Es war alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit Aufgrund mancher nicht so guten Bewertungen war ich ein wenig skeptisch, aber es war alle prima. Personal höflich und zuvorkommend Zimmer sauber gutes Frühstück alles in allem sehr gut May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nettes Hotel freundliches Personal sauber nähe zur Autobahn / Flughafen Köln/Bonn bietet alles was man braucht May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Connection I've been staying quite often at the hotel and the only issue I have is the internet connection speed. I often have to catch up on work in the evening/night and, when other guests start to log on, the running speed slows down dramatically. Often getting to the point where you press a key, wait, press another key, wait, etc. Can this be improved? May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Empfehlenswert Gutes Hotel; Preis/Leistung stimmt; gute Verkehrsanbindung nach Köln May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T10:49:59.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_CGNTF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>