Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travelers Excellent rating- we would stay there again and recommend 10 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Love this location is right off the highway and close to Stockton, Ca. Perfect for me. The restaurants and shopping are all close and convenient. Would recommed this location to anyone needing a good rest. 08 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Service The woman who checked us in, named Monica, was cheerful and sincere in her greeting and desire that we have a good stay. During our stay, we were in the process of refinancing our home. The mortgage company came up with some unexpected needs for signatures while we were at the hotel, on vacation. Without my computer, I thought our closing would be delayed. Monica helped us to have the mortgage company fax the documents to the hotel, so that we could sign them. She then helped us to fax them back to the mortgage company. With her help, we were able to meet our deadline. When I tried to tip her for the service, she politely refused the tip, indicating that it was her job to make our stay a good one. I still remember her bright smile, and will always remember her unique level of professionalism and personal ethics. She's a keeper. We will return to the hotel with thoughts of her help and good cheer in our thoughts. 01 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing after wedding party After long dinner and dance relaxing in nice clean room made the stay great. 27 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff! I love the ladies at the front desk!! They are an example of excellent customer service! And should move on to higher end resorts and hotels! 25 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Hotel at good price The Holiday Inn Express in Turlock is one of the best maintained, cleanest, nicest hotel in the region. The staff is incredible, especially Monica. 22 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for our visit Thought the room was rather pricey, stayed there 2 years ago and do not remember the cost being that high. 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable and comfortable The king suite is large and comfortable. The hotel is in a convenient location with a lot of restaurants around it. The staff is very helpful. The only complaint I have is that the scrambled eggs served for breakfast are terrible! They look so good, but taste like powder! Otherwise, everything else about the hotel is great! 18 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>