Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 246 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Hotel for on the road

By

16 July 2016

club

Easy check-in - quiet rooms. Great place to stop on my road trip!

Read More
Read Less

Nancy- top notch customer service

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

Nancy (check-in) was one of the best customer service agents I have ever dealt with at IHG. She went above and beyond to look into concerns we had. She did her best to ensure we were 100 percent satisfied with our stay in the short time we dealt with her.

This hotel has some of the best Wi-Fi as well. Very quick and usable compared to other hotels i have stayed at.

Only issue we had was it felt like I had to answer 20 questions to get a late check-out the next day with another customer service agent. Never had to do that before and we only needed a few minutes extra- that in the end, we did not use. But it was a minor glitch in a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

05 July 2016

club

We were looking for a comfortable, quiet night's sleep at the halfway point on a road trip. The hotel met this purpose well. The room was dark and the mattress very comfortable. The only area for improvement would be the breakfast -- the hard boiled egg was half frozen. There could have been more fresh fruit options as well.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service at its best!

By

27 June 2016

I wanted to start off by saying, what an awesome staff you have at your front desk. They are always helpful and courteous especially after a long day at work. Tonight is not exception to the rule. The front desk lady named Nancy went above and beyond to help me never complaining. This lady is the jack of all trades and if you have an award for employee of the month it should have her face on it. Thank you Nancy for assisting me when time was against me.

Your forever grateful hotel guest! XOXO

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Tuscola

By

22 June 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for several years, usually one or two stays per. I love its proximity to I57 and it is a clean, quality hotel. Kids love the pool. Staff always courteous. Always quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Pure Heaven

By

08 June 2016

club

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable and standard breakfast fare.Somewhat pricey!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Tuscola

By

02 June 2016

We stayed here over Memorial Day weekend. They were very busy with holiday travelers and the state boys track meet close by. They did a very nice job overall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

01 June 2016

club

Excellent Hotel choice, convenient to shopping, food and activities. Can't go wrong with this choice

Read More
Read Less

value

By

31 May 2016

platinumelite

Great place for a stop for the state track meet. Rooms were clean, there was something for me to do in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Tuscola is very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope your athlete did well at the track meet and hope to see you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

Tuscola stay

By

31 May 2016

was a late night arrival and early morning departure due to changes in schedule.

Nevertheless my short stay...was a plus...in regards to "Holiday Inn Express" love motels with this caliber of quality!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola! Even if it was a short one! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 May 2016

Great Stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating .

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Thank you for letting us know how that staff did during your teams stay with us! We greatly enjoy seeing the teams celebrate victories and pull together through losses. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola love celebrating such victories with our sports teams! We hope to see you next year!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

25 May 2016

platinumelite

Easy access from Route 57, neat a great outlet mall and other attractions. Clean, great amenities, excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Tuscola! Our staff really enjoys getting to know the guests who walk through the door! Hearing about your adventures often inspires our own! We look forward to seeing you again next time you pass through the area!
Read More
Read Less