Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn stay Friendly and welcoming staff. Great experience. Hotel is located in a good area. Rooms were quiet and comfortable. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Good hotel. Staff was helpful. Would stay here again if in the area. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business/Pleasure Wonderful hotel with a wonderful staff. I try to stay here whenever I am in the area May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to spend a week or two All in all a pretty good hotel, the only problem was that house keeping forgot to leave coffee in my room a couple times. A quick call to the front desk and they brought some right up. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend stay one of the best rooms and breakfast ever................................................................................................................................... April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value with Great Service We were visiting Union City to see some relatives. This was our first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express hotel. The lobby was nicely decorated with free coffee. The check-in process was fast. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. She explained all the details - where gym and breakfast rooms, what time breakfast would be served, etc. She also explained how we could get around in the neighborhood during our stay. The service was great!! There were hot items for breakfast everyday. We enjoyed their cheese omelet and raisin toast in particular. The only complaint we had was the quality of sleep. The room does not have blinds that would block all sunlight. The curtains were fixed and could not be pull together to block the sunlight. This did not help with our jet lag. The mattress and pillow could be better to help with our sleep quality. The AC/heather in the room was not working on the first night. It was fixed the next day, however, we felt either very hot or very cold in the room and was not able to get to an optimal temperature. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Stay This stay (as always) has been a memorable one. I had my daughters 10th birthday party there pool side and I was able to BBQ and just relax. The sound proof swimming area made it comfortable for other guest who just wanted to relax. This is our 3rd year and can't wait till the next stay. Perfect Location! April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The guest services at this hotel are top notch. The hotel is very comfortable and quiet. March 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T01:56:22.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_UOTCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>