Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 325 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Awesome hotel...

By

20 July 2016

club

This hotel really cares about its clients. Phenomenal staff and very helpful. Linda was working when we checked in late. She was super accommodating and helpful in finding us a place to eat and answering all of our questions. Just a great overall experience. Clean, spacious rooms with soft beds and a great pool for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

xxwould recommend this hotel for sure
value was very affordable and what you would expect for a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was modern, clean, and had a great pool. Staff very nice and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

A solid hotel, and a responsive staff

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel for work for one week each of the past 5 years. I really like staying at HIE, and this is a solid example of one. Over the years when I have had issues, the staff has been VERY responsive to make the matter right.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

Everyone was very nice and helpful. It was clean and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

very quite clean place for a great night's sleep

By

06 July 2016

club

Our stay was a gook experience with a good and quite night's sleep on the last night's stay of our 6000 mile trip across the United States. This hotel was one of the best of our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel.

By

05 July 2016

We went for an over night getaway and stayed in a king leisure room. The room was very comfortable, staff was friendly and we had a nice stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Very Efficient In and Out Stay

By

05 July 2016

club

Staff is wonderful! I always enjoy staying at this Hotel and I like to get points.

Read More
Read Less

Comfertable

By

05 July 2016

Great location, and good parking lot.
Convience in Urbana-Champain.

Except the breakfast, not so many choice in meal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows

By

29 June 2016

club

The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I slept like a baby. The breakfast was better than most hotels in this price range. I really think the eggs were real! Then to have a meat on the buffet too was a plus.

The cleaning people were very customer service oriented as they would insist that you take the elevator if they were waiting for it and take the next

Read More
Read Less

Worst ever experience at a Holiday Inn

By

27 June 2016

This is absolutely the most unpleasant and unsatisfactory stay at a Holiday Inn.

The hotel is going thru renovation.
It was a mess and very noisy. Could not work at the hotel.
The pool and hut tub is unbearable - way too hot and very humid to stay in that area,,,, Rust window frames.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced due to our renovation. We are doing everything we can to provide a better hotel and experience for our Guests. Everything in the hotel, including the pool area, will be different after renovations are complete. We appreciate you staying with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We hope that you will stay with us again after we have completed the renovation, which will be February of 2017. Your experience at that time shall be exceptional. Yours In Hospitality, Laura and Team
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

24 June 2016

club

everything was good, room pool food parking staff etc

Read More
Read Less