Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 534 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Would return! Great place!

By

19 July 2016

club

This is my second time staying here. Stayed for leisure. The beds were comfy! We did not hear any noise! Staff was friendly, not too many floors. Everything was clean. It is located right off the interstate, not far from Wild Adventures, lots of restaurant choices are close! When we called the front desk for extra linens, we received them promtply. Bonus: you can get tickets to Wild Adventures cheaper than the park here!

Read More
Read Less

Bed not great; A/C problems; refrigerator inadequate

By

18 July 2016

club

Bed could have been more comfortable. Had issues with A/C not cooling quickly enough. Refrigerator not operating properly and no freezer space.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Ron, I am very sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations, and I will be sure that our maintenance team inspects the A/C and refrigerator in your room and makes any needed repairs promptly. Although our room refrigerators do not have freezer space, we are always willing to store frozen items for our guests in our kitchen freezer. Thank you for staying with us and, again, my sincere apologies. Kind regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and hotel

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Stayed twice in one week. Thanks for the upgrade All were pleased will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
George, Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express twice in the same week! It was our pleasure to serve you, and we thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards. Please come back and stay with us again! Warm regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay for Vacation Quality Time with Children

By

29 June 2016

Very friendly genuinely concerned staff Housekeeping prompt courteous and attentive to needs. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Had a very enjoyable stay with my children. Also, great free breakfast for everyone. Loved It!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Myra, It is great to know you had an enjoyable stay with your children, and we were honored to be a small part of your vacation. Thank you for sharing your comments and for staying at our Holiday Inn Express in Valdosta! Our very best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reliable good quality

By

29 June 2016

club

When traveling to Valdosta I specifically looked for a Holiday Inn Express because of past experienced. I have frequently stayed in HI Express in Athens and have always been pleased with my experiences there. The HI Express in Valdosta was equally as good. I will always be looking for HI Express hotels in any city that I visit. So far, so good...........

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Tina, We are so glad our Holiday Inn Express met your expectations of our brand, and we thank you for looking for us when you came to Valdosta. Congratulations on your child attending VSU! We hope to welcome you back anytime you come for a visit. All the best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG Member review

By

28 June 2016

club

I recently traveled to Valdosta for an on campus seminar for the EDD in Leadership I am currently enrolled in. Overall the hotel met my expectations. The staff was very friendly and I didn't have any issues with checking in or checking out. My only compliant was that there was a razor left on top of the shower door from a previous guest. House keeping missed this item during their cleaning, so it made me question if the entire bathroom/room was completely cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us while you were in Valdosta for your seminar! We enjoyed serving you, but I apologize deeply for the oversight our housekeeping team made in your room. I will use your feedback as a training tool and ensure we do not repeat your experience. Thank you once more and, again, my deepest apologies. Sincerely, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

24 June 2016

My husband stays at this hotel almost every weekend for business. The rooms are clean and staff are always super friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
A&J, It is always great to serve you, and we thank both of you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express! We are already looking forward to welcoming you back the next time you come to Valdosta. See you then! Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

loved the pillows

By

24 June 2016

club

The atmosphere was nice and quiet. The hotel was clean, the room was nice and clean as well. the staff was very friendly. The beds were very comfortable and especially liked the pillows :) The breakfast had a great variety of items and was very yummy in my tummy :) Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Jennifer, We are so glad you loved our pillows, as well as our staff and overall atmosphere! Thank you for spending the evening at our Holiday Inn Express while you were passing through Valdosta. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised by the size of our room. It had a large mini frig with an extra sink and sofa that pulled out into a bed. Also had a real Kuerig for coffee. It was just right for our family of 4.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thanks to all four of you for spending the evening at our Holiday Inn Express in Valdosta! We're glad you were pleased with your room, and we hope to serve you again the next time you pass our way. Warm regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stop

By

23 June 2016

club

great place to stop on way to ft.lauderdale, will stay again. room was clean and comfterball

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Casey, Thank you for stopping at our Holiday Inn Express in Valdosta on your way to Ft. Lauderdale! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we're looking forward to welcoming you back. See you soon! Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Job

By

22 June 2016

club

They did a great job, and would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Craig, We are very pleased to hear we did a great job for you during your stay at our Holiday Inn Express! Thank you for choosing to spend some time with us. We invite you to come back anytime! All the best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't go anywhere else but Holiday Inn Express!!!!!!

By

12 June 2016

club

Best hotel and experience ever. Everybody really cared that I got the best night ever. Holiday Inn Express has so many benefits, and even more when I joined their rewards program.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Pretty Fawn, Thank you so much for sharing your great comments about our Valdosta Holiday Inn Express! We are delighted to know you had your best hotel experience ever with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you come to Valdosta. Our very best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less