•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2015)
(e.g. 05 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for your money We came here to take the kids to Magic Mountain. It was a perfect location and what we were using it for. The front desk person upgraded our room since we are Platinum member. We will definitely stay here again when we return for Magic Mountain. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and close to six flags My kids and I stayed here while visiting six flags. The hotel staff was very friendly and went out of their way to please. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The only minor complaint I had was that there was no shampoo or conditioner in our bathroom. Since we were fine without it, I didn't bring it up to the hotel staff. Great hotel! I hope to stay here again on future trips! April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick night stay Checking in was very fast and friendly. We were surprised when we exited the elevator to the smell of cigarettes. It was very strong. Luckily our room did not smell of smoking at all. I would suggest the hotel consider enlarging their breakfast room. The food needs to be spread out more, it felt like we were fighting to get to the food. Also the food ran out many times while we were there so more staff for the breakfast room would be an improvement. This hotel is used manly by families with children and it would help if breakfast was less of a battle. April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Several times I extended my staying in this hotel for the following reasons: 1. The room is nice, quiet and clean. The cleaners are honest and work diligently. They have a tight control on bathroom supplies, but it is just good for the environment. 2. The hot breakfast includes juice, sausage, egg, cereal, pancake, yogurt, fruit etc. The friendly servers work efficiently. 3. The front desk staff, including Janai and Luis, are very professional, helpful and polite. 4. These beautiful, heated pool and spa, open from 8am to 10pm, are kept clean by Vince. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two Night Stay This hotel was very good with customer service. My only negative remarks are the breakfast staff did not come out and clean tables after people left and we had to sit at a dirty table. Also, did not like the lack of counters in the bathroom. But overall, a good experience. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Express locations are always super and in great condition. Try to stay in Express hotels when traveling. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUR STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS We were away from home for a high school reunion dinner with a close group of classmates we've known for more than forty years. We stopped to check into the hotel first to freshen up before the event. We found your staff to be welcoming and accommodating. Although it was our first time, it felt as though we had been there many times before. We were asked if we would prefer the first or second floor, and if we would want a view of Magic Mountain. We asked for a quiet room away from the freeway. When we opened the door to our room it was exactly what we expected. It was perfect ... peaceful and quiet. We arrived back to the hotel rather late that evening but our key allowed us to let ourselves in at the secured front door. A convenient parking space was available too. We were greeted like family with cookies that were wrapped and saved especially for us from earlier that night. It is impossible not to smile with service like that! Everything was just great. We will definitely book a room with you the next time we need overnight accommodations in the Santa Clarita area. Thanks for all the TLC. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our room and the pool and excellent service Had such a pleasant stay while traveling on Thursday that on our way home Sunday we decided to stay another night and walked in and booked a room. The staff were all very professional our room was clean and comfortable and we made sure to enjoy the beautiful pool. Thanks for the fantastic service. Hollisterkidzcrew April 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:57:29.864-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_VACCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>