Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Was surprised about the size and comfort of the room- it was so nice (especially for the price)! Loved the pool, it was so refreshing on a hot summer day! July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel near Six Flags Magic Mountain We stayed at this hotel because it is right down the street from Six Flags Magic Mountain. The hotel is very clean and up-to-date. The pool was a wonderful break from the amusement park. The free breakfast was great for our family of six and everyone found something they wanted to eat. The only complaint is the terrible wi-fi that is so slow that it is really useless. Other than that small complaint, we loved this hotel and will stay here again next time we visit Six Flags. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We were very happy with the stay. The staff was very friendly and the facility was very clean. The facility was very close to eateries and the freeway. We would stay here again. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great staff and amenities. Great location next to six flags and Hiway. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay close to Magic Mountain, North of LA, ease of access to the interstate, clean, star bucks near by, plenty of choices of to eat with in 3 mile radius. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy and great service enjoyed our stay. would stay at this location again when in area July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Staff! Friendly faces at check in, great conversation. Rooms were spacious and clean. Super comfortable beds and a shower head with decent pressure and glorious hot water. Breakfast was hot and delicious, if lacking in room to sit. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A weary travelers dream My wife and I had been travelling all day fighting the holiday weekend traffic on I-5 for several hundred miles. It was after 10:00 p.m. on a Sunday night and we were flat out exhausted. The last thing we expected was to pull into a hotel that late and find these two extremely sympathetic and friendly managers bending over backwards to be helpful and efficient. They got us checked in quickly while explaining all the amenities and even gave us a free upgrade when we mentioned we were on our Honeymoon. Awesome! The bed was just super comfortable and the room looked like it had been meticulously cleaned. Best of all, it was soooo quiet! My wife and I slept like babies and woke up completely refreshed. The bathroom was also extremely clean and had all the goodies you hope will be available so that you don't have to dig through your luggage for anything. We had a most excellent free breakfast downstairs before getting in our car and heading back to San Diego. Checkout was as seamless and friendly as check-in and we were quickly on our way. Thank you to Holiday Inn from two very weary travelers who found a much needed oasis to rest their heads on one very late Sunday Night in July.... July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:40:17.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_VACCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>