Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 03 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel to stay in when travelling. Welcomed by the front counter staff. Very comfortable room that offered everything we wanted. 25 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Personnel's were very friendly and the view of the Harbor is amazing 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room we stay here when we vacation in Ventura. the room is comfortable, great view and quiet. staff is friendly and overall experience great. the only down side was the pillows were tooooooo soft. they need to firm them up 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome views when ever i'm in the ventura area this is my hotel of choice- great staff- excellent value, and the harbour views and sunsets are fantastic- highly recommend this holiday express- 20 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property My husband and I like to visit Ventura Harbor each year on our anniversary. This is our favorite place to stay in Ventura. The front desk is always friendly and helpful. The breakfast provides a great selection of items. Can't wait to go back next year! 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The room had a beautiful view, bed was comfortable and quiet at night. Very Polite and attentive staff at the front desk, housekeeping and breakfast area. There are many near by locations to shop and eat on the other side of the harbor. For sure would stay here again. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and harbor reviews. Almost cancelled this reservation based on the negative reviews I had read. I am so glad I did not cancel. This facility is old but I do not know of any new hotels in this area. The property was clean as well as our room. The ladies who checked us in Friday evening were very welcoming. All the staff were wonderful. Only issue I had which is a pet peeve of mine is finding a stray hair on the bed sheet which was probably from the maid. Our room with a balcony and harbor view was just what we needed for a weekend getaway. I would definitely stay here again. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay. Clean room, comfy bed, staff very accommodating and friendly. Only dislike was the odor from the recycled water used to irrigate the landscape, PHEW! We will definitely come back. 09 September 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>