Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay A great hotel, wonderful and helpful staff, beautiful harbor views and a great bargain. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the harbor! Great views, nice rooms. The harbor area of Ventura is great for walking around and eating dinner, lots of shops and bars for entertaining. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough accessible power My only complaint is the access to power. Please make access to power, especially near the desk accessible, I had to unplug the midden mini router under the desk to pose as a hard line Ethernet cable. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of July stay for dog show Wonderful place to stay with my Mom and 2 of my Australian cattle dogs. We came down for the Ventura dog show 4th of July weekend and had a wonderful and relaxing stay at the holiday Inn. Our suite was perfect. The service was wonderful and the staff always pleasant and helpful. Very friendly towards our dogs and our room was so quiet, we could not even hear our neighbors who had a room full young kids. The rest of the hotel had people staying with their dogs also for the show and could not hear them at all. Very safe feeling being there with just my Mom July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable! The staff here were very pleasant. The beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfast had a lot of variety of things to choose from to eat. Would definitely return to this hotel! July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maid service and front desk For some strange reason, the maids did not feel it was necessary to clean our room and we had to request service each day -- the first day, they changed the towels and didn't change the bed linens even though we left the card on the bed to change the sheets. The second day we returned to the room at 3:30pm and it had not been touched -- had to call front desk for service. This was unacceptable. It would be a good idea upon checking in to instruct your front desk to let people know where the pool/spa is and more importantly that they will need to use their room key to access the door to the breakfast room in the mornings. I stood out there for 10-minutes before realizing that I needed to use my room key. Simple communication would be helpful. Additionally, our refrigerator was not working -- we had items that needed to be refrigerated and it simply was not cooling at all. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and view View of the harbor was excellent. Proximity to beaches a plus. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep Very comfortable beds and a quiet hotel made for a great night's sleep. July 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:19:12.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_VNTND, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>