•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 May 2015)
(e.g. 24 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home This facility has always been very quiet and clean. The staff is friendly and attentive to my needs. The managers reception is very nice. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Great stay! I look forward to more stays at this property. The park across the street adds to the experience. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints. All went as expected. However, the printer in the business center was broken. I could not print my airline boarding pass in advance.. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay on a rainy night Everything at this hotel was just right. I was welcomed as a platinum rewards member, and treated accordingly. May 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was not thrilled with stains on sheets We stayed for 3 nights at this Holiday Inn Express. We arrived the first night on Thursday, May 7 and checked out on Sunday, May 10, 2015. The room was average - we had 2 Queen size beds. The first night was good - the second night I realized that not only did my top sheet have very large grease stains in 2 spots - but my husbands did also. I was too tired to do anything about it. The next morning when we checked out I did tell the front desk individual and she said they did have a problem with the dryers leaving grease stains on the sheets. If you had problems - throw them away and do not put them on guests beds. We ended up going back to Holiday Inn Express (we are HIE members) because our plans changed and we were put in another room and it was fine (no stains on the sheets). The breakfast was excellent and the front desk individuals were very courteous and professional. The stains on the bed sheets would not stop me from staying again - just a tad gross and I will look before getting in again. I would hope they threw those bed sheets out. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor internet connectivity Internet connectivity was poor and kept disconnecting me or showing no connection available. No shuttle service provided on weekends. Room was clean and comfortable. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory and what you expect from Holiday Express Staff is friendly. Room was clean except for the obligatory hair you always find in a hotel bathroom. I felt very comfortable about the cleanliness. They also have a nice afternoon reception. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel was very nice, staff was excellent and the room was comfortable and clean. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T10:53:15.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORDVH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>