Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 339 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed and good location

By

20 July 2016

club

Price was a little higher than I wanted to pay but the hotel was clean, beds were very comfortable and we had a overall good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear blp26, The Holiday Inn Express here in Victor NY wanted to thank you for the review and 4 stars. Please travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful, friendly staff

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

Very nice area in Victor. Room was pretty much as expected. Nothing special but clean and quiet. Staff was helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear CPK1, Thank you for the 4 stars and kind words. Please travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

15 July 2016

club

great bed! I feel right to sleep and woke up with my alarm!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Barbie227, Wow 5 stars and an awesome review! Thank you so much for the kind words. Please come see us again soon! Travel safe
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 July 2016

club

Excellent stay, will definitely use this hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear RuhB, Short and sweet! Thank you for the 5 stars! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

12 July 2016

club

I went to Victor, NY to visit my sister. The hotel is about 1 1/2 miles from her house. The check-in/out procedure is fast and easy. The bath has good water pressure for a good shower to get rid of the road grit. The A/C was in good working order and quiet. The building is conveniently located just off I-90 but far enough away to avoid road noise. The breakfast bar was busy but with enough turn around that seating wasn't a problem. The coffee was hot and fresh and if it ran out, someone was right there to make a fresh pot. Overall, a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Wow, Thank you for the great and detailed review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here in Victor NY. Please come back and visit you sister and our hotel again soon, Travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Paid Attention to My Request

By

07 July 2016

club

I found the king-sized overstuffed pillows impossible to use. I made a request the 2nd morning of our stay for a smaller, less stuffed pillow. Upon entering our room in late afternoon of that day, much to my delight, we both had much more reasonable sized pillows, considerably better for actual sleeping purposes than were the designer pillows suitable only for décor appearance.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Pansy71, Thank you for the 4 stars! The Holiday Inn Express Victor NY is so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please travel safe and come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Simply the best hotel staff!

By

29 June 2016

As always when we stay at this property (a few times each year) all the staff, from housekeeping to management, are cheerful and caring. In particular, one of the front desk managers, Jessie, took an interest in some difficult scheduling problems that we had, and did everything necessary to accommodate our needs, always with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear TonyWM, Thank you soo much for the 5 stars and awesome review! We will pass along all comments to all departments. Please travel safe and come see us again soon! Thanks again
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Victor NY every time I travel to upstate NY for business. The hotel is neat, clean and bright. The staff is trained and courteous. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear MPS6155, Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars! Please travel safe. We will see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Not bad for price

By

21 June 2016

I'll only list what I did not like about the hotel as every other aspect of it was what you would expect for a holiday in express.

- TV quality was poor, HD channels were choppy and unwatchable (which is every channel just about)
- Fitness room was hot, AC did not work and the staff new about it and said there was no plans to fix it.
- Breakfast was kind of on the gross side.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear T_J_ Thank you for the 4 stars. We wanted to apologize for the inconveniences that occurred during your stay with us here in Victor NY. We have checked over all TV channels in all rooms at this point. And the HVAC unit in the Fitness Center is working perfectly. Please travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

14 June 2016

platinumelite

Exceptionally clean and well cared for property. great staff. close to restaurants. loved it

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear treenut, Thank you for the 5 stars we are so glad you loved our property! Travel safe and come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great stay great price

By

13 June 2016

hotel was clean and staff was very helpful, and the price is write.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear all4buck, Wow awesome 5 star review! Thank you soo much. Travel safe and come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, Excellent hospitality

By

06 June 2016

club

Everything about this stay was top notch. The front desk staff was warm and accommodating. The room was spotless, comfortable and high quality. Would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the 5 stars and awesome review. We are so glad you enjoyed everything about your stay with us here in Victor NY. Thank you for the recommendation.
Read More
Read Less