Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The rooms in this hotel are supremely comfortable. The beds are just right, not too hard, not too soft and they provide hard and soft pillows (marked as such) for your comfort. I was particularly impressed by the decor. It was extremely stylish and elegant. Everything about this place was clean and sleek. But the service staff really stood out as superior to other places I have stayed. They were efficient, happy and had a can-do attitude. A most enjoyable stay... July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality in display by the staff We stayed just two days at this hotel - first time - we usually stay at San Pablo. We were surprised to see such friendly and warm staff both at the front desk - who went out of their way to make us comfortable with their pleasing attitude and also the breakfast staff. We will most probably use this hotel as our first choice as this is far better than San Pablo HI. Thank you guys and keep it up! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hallway Caapeting Needs replacement as it is spotty and old. All other room and facility amenities were excellent, including ride from BARTD station and to Sprouts for my contribution to food as part of our Reunion lunch. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely property the property is lovely and the staff and wonderful. The hotel is safe and clean. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay For the most part, our stay was fine. It was clean. It would have been nice for the breakfast to open earlier since that is one reason why we chose the Holiday Inn. We had an early softball game and couldn't take advantage of that. I also wish the pool was actually shut down at the time it said it does. There were many people out yelling, and laughing well past midnight. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location for business I thought the hotel was a little overpriced but that is generally how I feel about all hotels in that area. It was conveniently located near the business event I had and not too far from downtown where I find good dining choices. The staff were friendly and helpful. Lots of parking available in garage at no charge. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and convenient location Overall I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was good, there were enough choices to satisfy me and my husband but I did not enjoy the coffee. I found it in fact to be rather sour. I don't know what brand they are using but I actually poured out my coffee both mornings of my stay and drank hot tea instead. The room was comfortable and clean with plenty of space. Everything was in good working order. The hotel is convenient to the cities of Walnut Creek and Pleasant Hill with lots of amenities nearby and easy freeway access. My only other complaint would be my experience in the fitness room. The morning I used it, only 1 of the 3 cardio machines was functioning. Another guest came in to use the room and she contacted the front desk for assistance. The staff that arrived was not able to fix the machines which was understandable. My complaint is that this location offers a $10 pass to the 24 Hour Fitness next door. I believe they should have offered the woman a pass as she was unable to work out until I was done with my workout. Instead she left without working out. I believe it would have been a nice gesture to offer her the pass. Perhaps she would not have even taken it but in the meantime, she left without being able to work out and I witnessed poor customer service. So essentially 2 guests witnessed poor service that could have been easily fixed with a small gesture. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience Room was clean and comfortable. Quiet surroundings and overall excellent staff members. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:51:41.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_WCRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>