Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 648 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great stay

By

20 July 2016

club

It was the first time in over a year my wife and I had some alone time. We had a very relaxing stay. Thank you for your hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service

By

19 July 2016

Good location with easy access to highways. Several restaurants nearby. Customer service was excellent. Enjoyed the happy hour event on Tuesday and Wednesday.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

19 July 2016

This is an ok hotel. The common areas are nice and clean. Rooms Meh. Carpet and curtains were stained. Bed was comfortable. Sheets looked clean. Bathroom was small but clean. Breakfast and parking was good. Its located in a great place with stores and restaurants nearby AND just about 45 min drive to San Francisco! They should update the bedrooms a little bit. Get new carpet, curtains, sheets, etc. Overall its just ok for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive, but comfortable

By

18 July 2016

club

Overall this hotel is good. The lobby area and staff and friendly. The breakfast is great. The workout room is very sparse, but there is a great running path nearby as well as a 24 hour fitness center. The only downside is that it is very expensive for what you get. However, most hotels in this area are very expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Msonnen, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis Valdivia Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Furniture

By

15 July 2016

club

The chair and ottoman in the room were dirty and had of all things BLOOD STAINS. It was completely unacceptable. The carpet was stained as well.
These rooms need to be steam cleaned and updated especially for the price charged.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Celtic13, Thank you for your candid review. I am really sorry that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Luis ValdiviaL Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Walnut Creek

By

08 July 2016

club

Very happy with our stay....the hotel was very nice. Our room was large/bathroom smaller but fine. The full size beds were very comfortable...just wish they were larger queen size beds. The rate was pretty good for this area and included breakfast, wifi, and parking. Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Cjlee13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis Valdivia Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 July 2016

club

The hotel was clean and attractive and the employees were very helpful. The room temperature was a real problem. It was either freezing or hot. There was not in between. We had to have the room key "re-keyed" a couple of times since it stopped working. The printer did not work in the business area, but the staff was helpful to print my boarding pass for me. I really liked the choice of pillows that were marked hard and soft.

Read More
Read Less

Great property for get together

By

28 June 2016

club

A fairly large group of us stayed at the property. The outside was very spacious and had a barbeque grill which made it easy to have a group get-together after our event.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

25 June 2016

This hotel has proven to be an excellent find. We appreciate that parking is included, the breakfast is varied and healthy and the rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The front desk will provide various sundries if didn't pack them. Love this place!!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you PPlatypus! I hope we continue to keep exceeding your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Adequate Hotel

By

24 June 2016

club

The service at this hotel was really impressive. They greeted me upon my arrival and appeared to really enjoy their jobs. When I asked for some out of the ordinary things, they went out of their way to accommodate the requests. The hotel was adequate. It consists of two long wings of rooms. My room was all the way at the end of one of the wings. The fitness center was all the way on the end of the other wing. The layout is not great, but the hotel was adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us HK315! We would be more than glad to give you a nice quiet room closer to the lobby if you decide to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good price, location, room amenities, pool and breakfast

By

22 June 2016

We have stayed here twice before and have been pleased with the hotel on all occasions. We do recommend this hotel to other guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
The Holiday Inn Express thanks you for taking the time to fill out our guest survey so we can have a better understanding of what our guests would like. Thank you! Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

good time

By

21 June 2016

club

comfortable, good breakfest,lovely grounds,conveniant

Read More
Read Less