Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super gut, gerne wieder Sehr sauber für London, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für London. Das Frühstück besser als erwartet und das Personal absolut super-freundlich. Bei nächsten Reise gerne wieder! July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay similar to other reviews: the property was clean, the staff was excellent, and the breakfast was a great way to start the morning. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay agreed with most of the other reviews - property was clean, and the staff was very helpful. the complimentary breakfast was an excellent way to start the morning. the nearby train station was a convenient way to get into central london. our family had an excellent time in london. thank you July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New policy regarding food deliveries? I have stayed at this location on numerous occasions over the past few years. It's location and the proximity to Wandsworth Town station make this an easy choice . Generally I have been very satisfied with my stays here. I tend to have to work late when I am in London and finish off paperwork when I get back to the hotel so often don't manage to get something to eat out . I frequently order food to be delivered and up until my latest stay last week the delivery guy has brought my order up to the room. Last Thursday I ordered pizza and when it arrived the front desk phoned to tell me I had to collect it from the lobby. I asked for the delivery to be sent up. I was told that wasn't possible due to a new policy. When I went down to collect my order I asked the member of staff on duty why the delivery guy couldn't bring the order to the room. I received a three word answer " Health & Safety" . When I asked why the policy had changed I got the same third three word answer. Would it be possible please to explain what is meant by that answer? I stay in a lot of hotels and have never had a problem with food deliveries before. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Sunshine Compliments to the young lady who runs the breakfast bar, always cheerful and when she conversationally dropped into a bit of Mandarin with another guest, quite surprised me! Quite a talented woman. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant stay Having stayed in a few holiday inn establishments, this was definintely one of the better ones, only downside was the breakfast variety, sausages, scrambled eggs, beans (which i cant eat), cereal, toast and some pastries Where was the bacon? Fried eggs? You cant have an english breakfast with out them July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as always I remember, my first stay with Holiday Inn was in 2008. Since I use the hotel chain and never ever was disappointed. Wandsworth Holiday Inn Express is an excellent choice for a short or long stay. Very helpful staff, high standard and clean rooms and very easy transport to anywhere from the hotel. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The hotel was in a great location for my visit, and staff were very pleasant July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:17:03.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>