Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fab location for us. Hotel staff were great, and amended an overpayment of the cost of our room. We had one price and the computer gave another price. This was dealt with quickly by staff. The hotel is in a good location for us and was comfortable and spotless. The breakfast hot choices could have included bacon and tomatoes, and differently cooked eggs. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The team here are fantastic, couldn't do enough. Breakfast was good if a little busy. 16 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my review :) The hotel was overall good. Rooms are small as are the beds and sofa beds. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The housekeeping was average. The breakfast was the same throughout my six day stay and I got tired of eating the same thing over and over again. Location was good, it was near the train station and bus stop. 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good stay Clean and friendly hotel with good access to the City from nearby train service. Breakfast hot selection a little limited to sausage and scrambled egg but it's free so can't complain. 10 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and professional staff The accommodations were comfortable and the staff was friendly, professional and helpful. 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Alternative to Downtown The cost of staying downtown scared us out of the city a ways. The Holiday Inn Express - Wandsworth, proved to be a good choice. It was very conveniently located to the train station and multiple bus routes for access into the city, although the Underground had to be reached via one of those transport options. Using the train, we were at Houses of Parliament and the London Eye in about 15 minutes. The hotel was attractive and well-appointed. Our room was small, especially with two beds made up, but not uncomfortable, just not a place to do much other than sleep. Pillows were not the best, but adequate, which also describes the complimentary internet service - not fast at all, but it worked. Staff was always helpful and courteous, although one morning one of the breakfast attendants got a bit frustrated. Breakfast options and selections were not on par with what you would expect at this type of facility in the US; they were a bit limited and always nearly the same, but breakfast also worked. Although our room was a LOT less than similar accommodations in the city, it was also quite a bit more than was advertised on a big banner across the top of the hotel. Parking on site increased the value and was a plus. Overall, it was a good choice for us. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cortinas de la habitación Entraba mucha luz en la habitación y cuando se hacia de dia entraba luz aunque cerraras bién la cortina. Por el resto todo excelente. 06 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive parking When I arrived the reception was deserted and I had to hang around for five minutes for someone to turn up to check me in Hotel car park was full and I was told I could park over the road in the NCP car park. I wasn't told that the hotel had not got any arrangements with the NCP so I was charged the full parking rate of £31 for over-night parking One of the reasons I chose to stay here was that the rooms were advertised as having air conditioning and we are having a warm summer so this was important. I had the air conditioning on full all night and my room never really got cool. Generally a frustrating and disappointing stay 02 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>