Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 276 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service

By

14 July 2016

club

Great location, great service, excellent fitness area, love the breakfast, felt safe and secure

Read More
Read Less

Consultant

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

See previous comments re the staff.The staff at the hotel were very good at their jobs, thank you once again

Read More
Read Less

Overall, good experienc-except..

By

11 July 2016

My experience was overall very good which is what I have come to expect since I have stayed at this location several times. Friendly, helpful staff, free breakfast. the internet is a bit slow but is typical free wi-fi. I was very disappointed that the shower valve mechanism was in poor shape and I was barely able to get a shower.

Read More
Read Less

muy buen hotel

By

04 July 2016

precio servicio cercania limpieza muy buen hotel para viajes de negocios

Read More
Read Less

Like a Full HI

By

03 July 2016

Even though this is clearly marked as a "Holiday Inn Express" the hotel size, staff, servicing, and more feel and look more of a full service holiday Inn except for the lack of a gourmet restaurant. Keep up!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, Nice hotel

By

21 June 2016

club

Staff is very friendly, helpful, and attentive. Room was very clean and well-maintained. I was able to relax and sleep well. If you're in the area, I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

nice hotel
comfortable beds
no complaints
perfect for one person or two because room is not big

Read More
Read Less

Pool outside

By

14 June 2016

Nice pool outside, but we saw a rat.... So watch your babies toes.

Read More
Read Less

Needed a unplanned stop - Good Choice

By

14 June 2016

club

Time ran to late to return home so we needed a quick overnight. Being an IHG rewards member we looked for a Holiday Inn. This location was able to sell me their last room with no problems at a great rate! Their breakfast bar in the morning is full of great selections for all kinds of diets!

Read More
Read Less

Great servcie and rooms

By

13 June 2016

They have many rooms with jacuzzis and they are always clean and inviting.
The staff is always friendly and smiling. Willing to help out any way they can, form directtions to eating recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable stay

By

13 June 2016

club

At the front desk, Ms Hiba (sp?) is always wonderfully efficient. I hope they will rectify the internet issue, That was a very big deal to not be able to use it in the room. I'm glad that the hot food issue was corrected. Actually I stayed twice. The housekeeping staff during my first stay was excellent but the crew that was there when I returned a couple of days later, was rude and a little disrespectful. Ordinarily I leave a tip when I have an extended stay and would have done so this time had the staff been the same people as when I began my stay. But the second crew just didn't give the same level of satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

An oasis in the big city

By

12 June 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Warren truly is an oasis in the big city! I was very, very pleased with the cleanliness of the building

Read More
Read Less