Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel close to Warsaw Airport Fantastic service; we were even picked up by shuttle bus well past midnight! 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money In a very reasonable price , I got comfortable room and free breakfast. 08 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel mit zentraler Lage Gutes Hotel mit zentraler Lage zum Flughafen. Zimmer entsprachen den üblichen Standard von IHG. Personal sprach durchwegs sehr gutes Englisch und war sehr freundlich. Die Auswahl des Frühstücksbuffet war OK aber auch nicht mehr. Es gab auch z.B. keinen Koffeinfreien Kaffee. Manko war die Sauberkeit im Bad - auf Spiegel waren noch die Wasserflecken des Vor-Gastes zu sehen und in der Dusche gab es noch Haare vom Vor-Gast. 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ONE OF THE BEST This is our second stay at this hotel.We stay the night before our flight from Warsaw to Newark. The staff is friendly, efficient and helpful. They speak English, so my wife doesn't have to translate everything for me. The shuttle to and from the airport picked us up soon after we called for it and got us to the airport the next morning on our schedule, not the hotel's. The room was quiet and comfortable and SPOTLESS!!! The beds were comfortable. Breakfast was fine. There was pleanty of food, a good selection (including hard and soft boiled eggs). The coffee was even good. I highly recommend the Warsaw Airport Holiday Inn Express. I am sure we will stay again on our next family visit to Poland. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just as good the second time Great location, affordable, and friendly and efficient staff. My second visit, just as good as the first! 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay A hotel close to the Airport which is perfect for a short business stay. Even though a smoker the non-smoking policy did not affect my overall excellent experience. Highly recommended. 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip nach Warschau Ein Hotel für Business People die nicht zu viel Geld für die Übernachtung ausgeben möchten aber dafür doch auch Qualität, Sauberkeit und Sicherheit wünschen. Alles in allem erfüllt das Hotel den Zweck für Übernachtung mit Frühstück. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay! Comfortable room and friendly staff! Hotel is very fresh (less than two years old). Located close to the airport (they provide complimentary shuttle service). Rooms are very comfortable (especially beds), nice bathroom. Very friendly staff at the front office made me feel like at home. Breakfast was as well good, much better in most hotels in US or some in other European destinations. Price for the room was resonable. I could recommend this hotel for everybody who need stay close to the airport. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as usual Another stay, another very good experience. Perfect value for money. One and only complaint - poor internet connection this time. Very good budget hotel. Way better than any other Holiday Inn Express. 01 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended place to stay I got what I expected from the hotel of this level. There's everything you need, including hairdryer :-). Lack of hotel restaurant is not a problem for me, but I need to point one thing - baker's good for breakfast, especially bread rolls should be of a higher quality, especially in Poland which is famous for that. 28 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed. Room very good. Service great. I had to pick a budget hotel which was easy access to the airport due to the nature of my business, being a IHG member I picked the Holiday inn express poleczki. They were quite surprised when I asked for a stay of 2 months +. I arrived quite late in the evening and with one phone call I was picked up by their shuttle bus and taken to the Hotel all within a matter of 20 minutes. From then on nothing was a problem for the staff. All of the staff spoke quite good English and were always smiling and friendly, and concerned that I was doing well. The manager Hubert told me that because of my business at the airport, they had no problem for me using the shuttle to and from the hotel every day. The regular driver, Adam was exceptional in his service, very friendly and courteous, as was every one. I would like to mention every one by name but far too many! If I had to find fault then that would be the location as there are no shops or other facilities nearby, BUT whenever I wanted a taxi to the city or elsewhere the staff ensured that the taxi was called and that the drivers knew exactly where I had to be. Overall I would give them 10 out of 10. 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night stay It was a very nice over night stay. The hotel is located close to the airport and offer free shuttle bus running every 30 min from early morning till 11 pm. Hotel is new and relatively small and cosy, rooms and bathrooms are still fresh and absolutely clean, they have 3* but I can recommend this property as 3,5*. The Staff from the hotel bus driver to the receptionists, bar tenders and waiters - proffessional and nice. Breakfast adequate to the 3* or 3,5* hotel level. Good recognition IHG Club Members. And surprise - in the lobby is an ice-qubes machine availlable, fx. not availlable at an alleged 5* Holiday Inn in Cracow due to the imaginary and ridiculous reasons. 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Have already stayed 3 times at the hotel. The rooms differ to each other, nonetheless all of them are comfortable. There is high service level presented by the staff. The free shuttle to/from the airport makes this hotel an excellent value for early departures or late arrivals at Warsaw airport. 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It won't stay secret for long! This is an excellent new-ish Holiday Express, which is easy to get to from the airport as there is a convenient shuttle. I got the feeling that the staff are investing a lot of time and effort into encouraging custom, which is good to see. I had the best nights sleep in ages..... very comfortable beds and excellent roomy showers. I am a seasoned Holiday Inn/Holiday Express user, and this one is really worth being your Warsaw-airport stay. They also have a shuttle to the centre of town, and that is brilliant too. 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop during your travel Hotel is located near the airport-about 10 min of driving, but room was very silent, although planes were flying over the building. Room and bathroom very clean and the hotel is new. It was my second or 3rd stay in the property. I must say that food currently is better , the choice is better and the best information- breakfast is available from 4.30 am and is free of charge.Great idea for people with early flights like me. Breakfast tasty and everybody will find something for him. Bed was comfortable, service efficient and helpful. Price for the room for my pocket could be lower, but taking into considerations overall experience , stay is worth of its price. Sleep quality excellent. If you need to go shopping, shopping - center is about 5 minutes from the hotel. Why you do not have gym? It could be nice to train during stay? Good transfer to the airport. I recommend this property for everybody who has a stop in his journey in Warsaw. They honor Priority Club Members- I received a voucher for drink. Thank You very much, in the future I will certainly stay in Holiday Inn Express Airport Warsaw. 26 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jotbart I have experienced soem hotels aroung the Warsaw airport and at the moment Airport Hotel provides the best price/value ratio. Please keep this trned!!! Good luck 16 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good pick when you travel from Chopin airport Hotel is quite new and despite it's close to the airport you can't hear any noise from the outside. Breakfast menu is very basic, but it's complimentary so for the room rate it's OK. They should have invest in the luggage cart as with 4 big bags that we travelled was a bit difficult to get into and out of the room. Shuttle service is a plus 07 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Chopin's Airport , good service Close to airport, Simply, but clean room. Limited menue in restaurant, which is closed at 2200 hrs evening. 06 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, poor restaurant Cleanliness, comfort of the room and the hotel location close to the airport was perfect. There was a nice bathroom in the room, comfortable sofa, a kettle and a coffee so there was no need for bringing a cuppa to the room. I was not so nicely surprised with the restaurant. The mushroom soup was brilliant however the main course was horrible - a pork neck with cucumbers and rice. For this price it should have been something fresh and nicely dressed not microwaved and kept probably for a few hours before the restaurant got opened. The staff in the reception was very nice and helpful - made me feel like a very welcomed guest (evening 18.02.2014). Car parking and wi-fi available - I would recommend this place to my friends. The restaurant needs improvement 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This is my next stay at this hotel. As always successful. Wonderful is a free shuttle to the airport. The downside - no privileges for members of IHG. 13 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All right.once again Just like last time, everything was good - maybe except breakfasts. Still awainting for more vegetables. 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect hotel for business and pleasure The room is comfortable, bed is really good, not too soft, bathroom has floor heating which is a nice touch of comfort.Even the hand and bodywash provided are of really good quality. good choice of tv channels, internet works fine, the tea provided is good quality, there is shoe shine piece and sewing kit in the room. Breakfast is good, nice bread is good, juices are tasty, and last, but not least: coffee is good. 29 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant The choice and quality of the food at the restaurant is well above average. It is absolutely far away from what you would expect from this type of hotel. 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the hotel is new the beds are very comfertable it is a very convinient hotel 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good choice for a night in Warsaw Perfect room, very good breakfast, comfort and clean room and bathroom. Excellent! 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for the money Before stay in your hotel we stayed in BEST WESTERN HOTELS of Krakow,Budapest and Prague.But none of them are comparable with your hotel. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good option Nice hotel, comfortable room. Clean, quiet, close to the airport... Excellent breakfast. No cons. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing new HIE in WAW This has been the first Holiday Inn Express hotel in the world I've been to that does not have the typical HIE look and feel. It's much more modern and has a very comfortable bathroom. You can tell it's relatively new, the personnell clearly needs to learn, but that was OK. They even offer more food in the restaurant than a regular HIE, but overall it was a very comfortable stay. We'll be back here. 25 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Opinion All was fantastic! Room, bed, bathroom, location. Super 24 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel for one night Modest hotel rooms with simple equipment. On the plus shuttle service to and from the airport. 21 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>