Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This is my next stay at this hotel. As always successful. Wonderful is a free shuttle to the airport. The downside - no privileges for members of IHG. 13 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All right.once again Just like last time, everything was good - maybe except breakfasts. Still awainting for more vegetables. 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect hotel for business and pleasure The room is comfortable, bed is really good, not too soft, bathroom has floor heating which is a nice touch of comfort.Even the hand and bodywash provided are of really good quality. good choice of tv channels, internet works fine, the tea provided is good quality, there is shoe shine piece and sewing kit in the room. Breakfast is good, nice bread is good, juices are tasty, and last, but not least: coffee is good. 29 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant The choice and quality of the food at the restaurant is well above average. It is absolutely far away from what you would expect from this type of hotel. 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the hotel is new the beds are very comfertable it is a very convinient hotel 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good choice for a night in Warsaw Perfect room, very good breakfast, comfort and clean room and bathroom. Excellent! 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for the money Before stay in your hotel we stayed in BEST WESTERN HOTELS of Krakow,Budapest and Prague.But none of them are comparable with your hotel. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good option Nice hotel, comfortable room. Clean, quiet, close to the airport... Excellent breakfast. No cons. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing new HIE in WAW This has been the first Holiday Inn Express hotel in the world I've been to that does not have the typical HIE look and feel. It's much more modern and has a very comfortable bathroom. You can tell it's relatively new, the personnell clearly needs to learn, but that was OK. They even offer more food in the restaurant than a regular HIE, but overall it was a very comfortable stay. We'll be back here. 25 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Opinion All was fantastic! Room, bed, bathroom, location. Super 24 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel for one night Modest hotel rooms with simple equipment. On the plus shuttle service to and from the airport. 21 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with one problem This was my first stay at this new property. While the room was comfortable and well appointed for this level hotel, unfortunately a previous guest had smoked in the room and the smell was evident. As I checked in very late in the evening, I called the front desk immediately upon entering the room, but unfortunately there were not any other good options for rooms as the hotel was full. Front desk staff are very courteous and professional and immediately recognized my Platinum status with IHG. The shuttle service is very convenient. In spite of the smoke issue, I will use the hotel in the future as i think it is the best value for a good room near the airport. Only lower rating because of the smoke issue. Give it a try if you are in need of goo property near the airport. 19 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for an airport connection Hotel is located very near to the Airport and this it’s the main advantage. If you need room for one night I can fully recommend it. If you are looking a hotel to explore Warsaw, definitely think about a different location. The center is far away, but in the end is a hotel built for air travel. Rooms are not to big but clean and quite. Bathrooms with large walk-in showers. The service is friendly and helpful. Big advantage is the possibility to use the hotel shuttle bus that runs between airport and center. However, at certain times. Not really liked the breakfast. Rather, a small selection. Definitely not enough vegetables and poor selection of hot dishes. Only eggs and sausages. But the bread and sweet rolls were very good. Here I advise you to work on changing the menu. I know this hotel for one night but it would be nice to eat a more varied breakfast. Conclusion If you are looking mostly for a good connection to the airport this hotel is for you. 19 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, convenient location + 1.Free of charge bus airport-hotel-airport every 30 min 2. Room cleanliness is good 3. Reasonable price - 1. scant breakfast 2. no russian TV channel 15 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport Love the location (very near to the airport but far from the center... depends what u need...) and a free shuttle bus. Hotel looks brand new. Clean rooms, good breakfast. On some days they offer free transportation to the city center but even without it u can use a shuttle to the airport and then take bus 175 to the downtown and old town. 12 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money, just don't take your car. I've checked in around 6 pm, paid at the reception for a parking spot near the hotel, then went to the center for dinner with friends. When I got back, there wasn't any parking space left. Hotel stuff told me that there where some places left at parking lot "C" - which turned out not to belong to the hotel(!) Please, If you can't reserve a parking space near the hotel (and clearly you've got the technology to do it) - don't charge me for that. 10 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Super hotel, however located in a business park, so for those who want to go to city, taxi is a must. New. Comfortable rooms. Perfect for short weekend or business trip. 04 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel close to airport Visit was short, but good. As a plat member I was given free drink&snack voucher. Good quality breakfast. Free shuttle bus from/to airport. Will come next time to enjoy it, for sure. 30 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable rooms, the best service!!! I love it sooo much. Nice size room, good internet, tea, coffee in the room - LOVE it. Nice staff always happy to help. Any time I come to Warsaw, I will come here. 28 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIX Warsaw Airport This hotel is a new property close to the airport. A very convenient location to overnight before the flight. The room was very silent and perfect to have rest (choice of hard or soft pillows). Good breakfast and free shuttle to the airport. 22 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good comfort, reasonable price. Hotel is located in the middle of nowhere. Good for airport transfer only. Poor internet. 22 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well Done I had a wonderful stay at the Hotel, and would definitely recommend it to others. Enjoy your stay!! 21 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable Facility and everything except Poor Shuttle Bus Operation Hotel facility was reasonable as well as breakfast. However, shuttle bus between the airport to hotel was not convenient or not operated as it should be. It is not operated neither under time table nor flexible. When I arrived at the airport and was waiting for it, but it did not come after 30minutes waiting. I called hotel and asked for it, then it finally get dispatched. So, it was not operated under time table. However, when I was leaving hotel to airport and asked hotel to dispatch the shuttle bus, they told me to wait for 20min or take taxi even though shuttle bus driver was there. I decided to wait for 20min and watching the bus driver. He had been in my sight around the reception, doing nothing, just walking around and chatting around. He was not busy, not operating the bus under time table, nor on-demand. They seemed to make me take taxi rather than bus, so that bus driver has no need to go out. I will not choose this hotel from this experience how they treated their guest. However, other part of the hotel was reasonable and people who drive up there or do not mind taking taxi can select this hotel, not bad hotel at all. 21 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and modern Express One of the best Express's that I have stayed in. Excellent room, with a few added extras to that of Express's in other countries. It was also nice to have boiled eggs at breakfast. Made a nice change from the canned scrambled eggs at the UK Express' !! Free airport Shuttle minibus from/to airport worked well. Dont forget to have the hotel telephone number at hand; and call them when you are collecting your bags. Go to lane 2, parking bay 22. Departs from hotel every half hour. 21 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warsaw Airport hotel. The best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in ever - was amazed at how good everything was 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Conveniently Located The hotel is conveniently located just a few minutes from the airport. Althought close to the airport it was quiet and no noise was heard. The facilty is aonly a year old and its modern design is appealing. The rooms was clean, well organised, although the bed was slightly on the hard side. We had booked a double room but there was only one set of towels. This was quickly fixed after a call to the reception The beakfast selection was good and tasted well. Staff was extremly friendly and knowledgeable, and helped us check train time table to Krakow... A little tip: If you plan to continue on your journey in Poland, check for domestic flights as these are very cheap and have frequent departures. A one way ticket to Krakow by plane for two people was ~ 50 PZL more expensive than a 1st class train ticket..., and the flight was only 50 min vs 3:30 hrs by train. All in all an great value for your money! 12 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for stop in a travel Hotel is located near the airport, but it is very silent. Good place to relax. Staff is very helpful and professional. Room was clean as always in Holiday Inn branch. Food tasty. I recommend the hotel. 30 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply perfect It was pleasure to stay in this hotel! Room was perfect, clean, quiet and large. Bed was comfortable and bathroom with shower very beautiful. Location - far away from city center but this is airport hotel so close to the airport - and that was what i needed. Complementary breakfast was very good for begining of my day. The most important for me is always rooms and also staff - from the begining receptionists, bartender and free shuttle bus drivers - all of them were very nice and helpfull always with smile. Keep going like this! I will be back 26 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Overall a very good experience with HIE as usual. The staff are excellent, and the hotel is very clean. My only slight disappointment was the evening meal. No real variety of choice and more importantly the Lasagne I ordered looked great but was obviously pre cooked elsewhere and reheated in a microwave on site. It was cold in the middle. I would normally go out for an evening meal but as the hotel is not very close to anything that looks remotely like a restaurant I felt a little 'stranded'. This would not put me off staying again now that I'm armed with this information I would take a taxi to a 'real restaurant' 22 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I did an earlier review and did not put in the correct rating for this hotel thus this second review. The previous one should be deleted and replaced with this one. Enjoyed the stay at this hotel. 21 October 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>