•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows and service The staff were very obliging, the hotel was clean, warm and comfortable. It did all we wanted for a short stay to visit family and see Stratford. It was also easy to find and quite quiet at night. 23 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient Good location just off M40. Shame car park was chargeable. Staff very helpful. Shame hot choices at breakfast have changed. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A stay at Warwick I found the Hotel great. But most appreciated was time and patience given to my wife with a laptop problem. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Business Hotel The hotel is great, it does exactly what it says on the label. Staff are great, the rooms and amenities are exactly what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The new breakfast system works really well and has been particularly helpful when I have had to get in for early meetings, you just grab your breakfast and take it with you. There is no food available other than breakfast, but there is a pub - The Porridge Pot on the same plot. which does good food. My only criticism would be that their menu can get a bit boring if you are there for a while. Warwick is very close though and has no shortage of excellent restaurants and takeaways. 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff All good, food at the pub next door not great, I wish I went for the pizza's in the hotel now! 19 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service. Visit was slightly unsatisfactory due to faulty plug in wash hand basin. Basin did not hold water. This was reported on check out the following morning. Not sure about the hot food for breakfast, as this was all prepacked. We preferred the original menu you offered, egg beans and sausage. 18 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff The staff made the stay but my only criticism is having to pay for the car park on top of the hotel bill, not a welcoming way to run a business. M 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff. Clean hotel. No bath in our bathroom though! We were very impressed with the standard of this hotel. The location was good too as it is not to far from stratford on avon, warwick, coventry and leamington spa. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good as you help yourself to bacon or sausage baps already wrapped up, (you could have taken them out if time was an issue) there was plenty of cereal, yogurt, fruit, toast and drinks on offer. Only one complaint at breakfast there were a crowd of young women who had obviously been celebrating a birthday the night before and thought it was still Saturday night!! Which spoilt my breakfast. I left and went back to my room after just 15 mins and not eaten all I wanted to! 16 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T13:30:44.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>