Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Service Because of poor experience at the Holiday Inn in Kenilworth the previous night, we called in during the morning before checking in at the Holiday Inn Express, Warwick, to make sure that we had a reasonable room. The two ladies on duty could not have been more helpful. They reserved room 021 for us, which is at the back of the hotel on the ground floor and exceptionally quiet. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great experience and excellent value for money This was a most pleasant one nights stay and we will be back again in the future. The staff were friendly and efficient and the room comfortable and air conditioned. The complimentary breakfast had a great choice, and the hot and cold items were frequently replenished. We hope to return next year 16 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't bother with the breakfast Breakfast seating area is overcrowded and the quality and choice of the breakfast is very poor. Not at all a relaxing experience on a Sunday morning!!! 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by To busy to cope This hotel thou quite new and conveniently located struggled to cope with the high volume of guests that were staying there during our visit. However I must stress that the staff were always friendly and accommodating even thou they were under a lot of stress from the high number of guests staying there. The guest room was very modern and comfortable, however the water pressure in the bathroom is not sufficient to give you a comfortable shower and the hot water was barely warm. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Bardy Experience Great hotel. Convenient to both Stratford-Upon-Avon and Warwick. Wish I'd had a chance to eat at the pub on property. Breakfast was awesome, the rooms clean and modern. Car access is easy (just don't follow Google instruction :). 15 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of electrical sockets, poor air con, bad shower Lack of electrical sockets, poor air con (noisy), bad shower 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VISITNG BILL'S LAND The hotel was excellent, ideal for going to places like Warwick and Stratford. The staff was very friendly and obliging. The breakfast and the staff were vey helpful and tidyed all the tables up quickly. The only down points were people in the bar smoking e-cigs , nothing was said by the staff. Secondly, on a personal note, pillows were far to soft and far to hard, no happy medium, noticed this , because, I did some damage to my vertabrae many years and stuff if going to a hotel. Besides this , an excellent base to go places. 10 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I will find another hotel in Warwick next time The lighting in the bedroom was totally inadequate. I was unable to do the work which I had been planning to do. There was not enough ambient light and the very bright, and focused lights at the "desk" cast very bold shadows. Diffuse, low energy lights would be better. Breakfast was not a good experience at all. I found the choice limited but it would have been acceptable, had it all been of good quality. The sausages and coffee were good, but the scrambled eggs were simply horrible. Further, there were not enough staff able to cope with the number of people who were eating, so the tables were cluttered and the general food area was messy. There were barely enough tables to go round. A group traveling on a coach were congregating in the breakfast & reception areas which were very full. I understand that having that many people may not happen all the time, but maybe you should not accept such large bookings, if you do not have the staff and facilities to cope. My original review was rejected as I had said at which hotel I shall stay next time I am in Warwick. I had missed that in the Ts & Cs, but the email I received told me: "Click here to go directly to the hotel details page where you will be able to re-submit your amended review for approval. " I did "click there", but could not find a way to reload my original review so that I could amend it; and I have had to start again :-( It would be very handy if your website allowed users to sort reviews with the least favourable at the top. As the hotel is in the UK this website should be written in English (<html lang="en-GB">) and not American (<html lang="en">), so it should not tell me that the adjective in the above sentence should be "favorable"! For an out of town site, charging for parking is a bit mean. 09 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>