•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 438 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay @ HIE Warwick Stay at the HIE Warwick was just perfect for our puproses, i.e. to visit the NEC 26 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by basic room, uncomfortable bed not up to the standard of other HIE I have stayed in over many years; needs some TLC 26 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, horrific breakfast. Everything about this hotel was so nice, for the price we were all shocked at how good it actually was. Stay would have been close to perfect but the staff and hotel are all let down by the shoddy breakfast supplies they are given. The most vile breakfast I have ever attempted to eat... along with the other 20 or so people in our group who all shared this opinion. That many people can't be wrong!! 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High standard of room We stayed for one night in the hotel and we we able to take our dog into the room. Our room was very clean, very inviting with a settee and good sized flat screen TV. Plenty of tea / coffee available and the shower/ bathroom was clean and modern. Pub next door for evening meal ( nothing fancy - good value) and breakfast was mainly continental ( wasn't keen on warm bacon rolls - bacon didn't seem very fresh!) but loads of other options available including fruit, cereals, toast etc...so all in all, prefectly adequate and tasty. All staff were friendly and very helpful. We will certainly stay at this hotel again and it is located very near the M40 and very near picturesque Warwick. 24 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 New Breakfast options Remove Honey Nut crunch (far too sweet to promote for kids,etc), replace with standard Kellogg's Rice Krispies or Cornflakes - retain other two cereal options and porridge. 20 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Not much to say, cheap and cheerful, very friendly staff. Did the job, recommended. 18 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Service und gutes Frühstück Ich war mit den Serviceleistungen sehr zufrieden, das Zimmer war auch gut bis auf die Matratze am Rand bei der ich beinahe runtergefallen bin. 16 March 2015
  • 2015-03-31T12:53:55.463-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_438, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>