Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 17 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by concert service by staff 1st rate, room and bed very comfortable, ideal location for visiting surrouding area as well as warwick nice restuarant next door the pepper pot, v good carvery 01 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great service On the past two weekends I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Stratford/Warwick the staff have been very busy catering for at least two coach parties each weekend as well as many private customers. They have continually provided friendly and helpful service despite some trying situations. It is a pleasure to stay here. 01 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Diet-unfriendly Our son has multiple allergies, so when we booked the hotel, we made an advance special request for for his breakfast. I followed up with two emails, both unanswered, which arouse our suspicion. However, when my partner called the hotel, they seemed to be able to identify the dietary request. Come breakfast time, however, our son was presented with a bag of bread (gluten free, but including other ingredients he is allergic to) and soya milk (he is allergic to soya). The receptionist who presented us with this items had an attitude "take it or leave it". At some point he told my partner she would be kicked out of the hotel because of her aggressive attitude. After I calmly pointed out to him that it is not an aggression, but frustration borne by his unhelpful behaviour, he relented a bit and agreed to bring our son an alternative food - rice with apple. Although the meal was far from decent (asking for an apple pulp, getting diced apples), we had to accept. 30 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night stay this is our third stay at this hotel as always from the moment you arrive you are greeted with a warm welcome from the reception staff. The hotel was clean & comfortable and all the staff we encountered were very friendly. Would we stay here again? Of course, and would recommend it. 29 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Great visit staff & rooms were excellent, only complaint was it was quite busy when we went for breakfast. Now we were warned about the busy times for breakfast so it was our fault not theirs so I can't mark them down for something that I knew about and never went down at the quieter times. Well done Holiday Inn Express 29 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Remarkable staff, especially at breakfast service. 27 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay My friends and I stayed at this hotel because it was reasonably close to Warwick Castle, where we were going to se Cliff Richard in concert. The hotel is very comfortable, great rooms, very clean, and a nice solution in the bathroom for the door of the toilet. The staff were very friendly and very helpfull. We have enjoyed staying here! 23 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything in one place My husband and I visit Warwick quite often and we always stay at the Holiday Inn express for it's quality of service ,excellent staff and comfort. It is a great hotel and great value for money 22 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent As I expect from HIE..Good location,good night sleep, good staff. 19 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great staff! The staff at this hotel were very welcoming and very accommodating, I was travelling with 2 dogs and they changed my room for me to a ground floor room so it was easier with the dogs. The room was clean and comfortable, I couldn't fault the hotel will definitely stay here again. 10 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Warwick Castle Good size room with double bed, sofa bed for our six year old and still has room for a cot for our baby. Room was clean. But my six year old asked why there was not an option of hot chocolate for him (only tea and coffee were supplied). 06 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay at Holiday Inn Express We have always found Holiday Inn hotels to be good value for money and look out for them. We have also stayed at the Holiday Inns at Warwick/Leamington Spa and Stratford on Avon Town Centre. The Holiday Inn Express hotels offer better value for money for us because the price includes breakfast and the breakfast menu choice of hot and cold food in the HI Express is wide enough for us. The Warwick/Stratford HI Express is ideally situated next to the M40/A46 and gives easy access into Warwick, Leamington Spa and Stratford on Avon. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable with a choice of pillows. Having a shower rather than a bath is fine for us. Staff were polite and helpful. Unlike the Warwick/Leamington Spa HI it doesn't seem to be a coach party venue so the facilities don't get overpowered by large groups of people all at one time. We will certainly return there when we next visit the area. 05 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First visit was so good we came back two days later. Great room, quiet, good bathroom. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Breakfast very busy on Friday morning and no trays available. Good value. 05 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOP HOTEL Hi stayed for long weekend with partner and baby. Had the best time ever in Warwick and was made even better by this hotel. Great value, Great staff. The staff couldnt do enough. Dont stay anywhere else until you,ve tried this hotel. Breakfast was a bit kaos but it was a bank holiday. Room was basic but very nice. Overall wonderful. Well done to all of you. 05 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Near to Warwick Castle We had a two day pass for Warwick Castle and staying here was ideal. We did actually walk back from Warwick Castle one of the days with two young children, took about 20-25 mins. It has a lovely pub just next door that serves lovely food, carvery is £5.95 for adults, bargain as you got loads! The room was comfortable, breakfast was great for all of us, parking cost £3 for the 2 days. Nothing to grumble about really apart from the taxi fare cost us £7 to Warwick Castle on the first day which we thought was scandalous when you can park for £5! 04 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely and quiet, nice bar We stayed here as a family (children age 6 & 9) for two nights, mainly to visit Warwick Castle. It was very easy to find and close enough to the Castle (though had to drive there). The room was very quiet all night for both nights which is really important to me. I found the fact there was no wedding venue/function room with lots of noise ideal. The staff were professional and nice but wouldn't go as far as saying 'friendly'. The bar was nice and quiet in the evening while I had a glass of wine and read my book while a tired husband and kids slept early. I felt comfortable and safe on my own. Breakfast was a bit chaotic. No tables available initially so had to wait both mornings. There didn't seem to be enough staff to clear up and both mornings I had to help myself to a cloth and spray to clean the table #simply because they hadn't the time to sort it after the previous occupant#. The free breakfast was basic but nice so no complaints about that really. 29 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money and convenient location I booked a twin room on-line and got a good rate for B&B. Pity that there is a charge for the car park. 18 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Been to this hotel many times over the years, and always had a pleasant experience. This years stay was no different but I had noticed the upgrades in decor and food which was excellent, we will be staying again and would recommend this hotel to any of our friends. Must say the Manager was excellent and could,nt do enough to make our stay enjoyable.... 17 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Excellent location for visiting Warwick and Stratford. Secure parking. 13 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff & location excellent Rooms and staff all good, very disappointed with the attached restaurant/carvery...packed with coach loads of people on the Saturday so that after our long journey and with marathon runners needing to get to sleep, we had to drive into town to eat. The only carvery I've ever heard of that shut on a Sunday, we were a good size group that would have brought a good amount of business that weekend. I have been told that the porridge Pot is not actually anything to do with your Inn...maybe a few words about eating places on your site would be handy.. otherwise a great stay and lovely place and very helpful staff. 08 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We had a lovely stay at this hotel. We came down for a wedding and arrived before the check in time but the staff were more than happy to let us have our rooms early so we could get changed. I would definately stay here again. 27 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable with perfect service and care Although near the motorway no noise from trafic with perfect double glazing-a really quite room This is an ideal hotel to explore Stratford -Warwick and the Cotswolds- all within an easy distance by car Overall a very good hotel with helpful and attentive staff I arranged small army re-union which went like clockwork knowing the hotel side of the trip hadnt got to be worried about Ray -Solihull 25 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I've stayed here with my boyfriend here twice and we love the hotel. Can't complain. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this hotel. 17 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly, helpful staff, great service. We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights - the rooms and surrounding areas are very clean and tidy, the staff were very polite, smartly dressed and extremely helpful. Breakfast was a bit hectic when we stayed, but there was plenty on offer, including hot scrambled egg, sausages and beans. The staff were constantly topping everything up. Next door the pub offered a decent carvery in the evenings! Our room was cleaned daily to a very good standard. No complaints we enjoyed our stay!!! 16 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Staff and customer service is excellent. Room and public areas very clean. Breakfast a bit of a bun fight, staff did their best to keep up with stocking the food and clearing the tables but were struggling, didn't help it was school holidays and some parents seem to abdicate responsibility for their children! My usual criticism is the sound proofing between rooms I would rather not hear my neighbours television and coughing. There has been a lot of effort to sound proof the windows from traffic noise however I would rather hear that as it is less intrusive. This isn't just a criticism of this hotel there doesn't seem to be any difference in the more expensive hotels. 13 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and service dog friendly nice room friendly staff close to town and motorway yust breakfest could be better 12 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy rooms and friendly staff Stayed whilst visiting Warwick with family. Good location, very quiet rooms even being so close to M Way. Very clean bathroom and rooms. Decent breakfast, plentiful and reasonable quality. Would stay again. 09 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Value Excellent service from Nathan and great room facilities and breakfast choices. Highly recommend. 04 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reception extemely helpful Recepton staff were very helpful when we checked out sunday morning to do a half marathon in very wet and cold conditons with no where to shower or change because we finished the race in good time the hotel very kindly let us re-use our rooms to shower and dry off as they had not been cleaned. Without this we would have had a very cold and unpleasant journey home. Would definately use this hotel again. Thank you. 29 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warwick - Stratford-Upon-Avon This is our favourite Holiday Inn Express in the country and we stay here a few times a year. I can honestly say it is great value for money, comfortable beds and spotlessly clean. You are sure to wake up really refreshed. We have stayed at a lot of the companies establishments and honestly believe that the staff at Warwick are the best of them all. Nothing is ever too much trouble and they have always a smile for their customers. Well done guys. We will be back later in the year!!! 25 March 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>