Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, peaceful. Stayed 3 nights, no complaints, staff efficient polite and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable, good breakfast. 12 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by J and C Very polite young lady on check in which was speedy. Room clean and comfortable and ample space as we were allocated a room for the disabled. Breakfast better than expected. Only issue for us was the £3 charge for carparking which we need not have paid as the barrier remained open anyway. 10 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic customer service. I have stayed in this hotel several times before as we have our yearly family reunion at the pub next door. This year was more special as the pub is undergoing refurbishment and the food was dreadful. (THE PUB HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE HOTEL!) We approached the staff at the hotel and asked if we ordered takeaway could we eat in the bar area. The staff were very friendly and said this was no problem. The staff at your establishment made our fantastic family weekend very special. Massive thank you and please pass on how fabulous all the staff were. 09 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice A beautiful setting with excellent friendly staff and surroundings. Will stay again soon. 09 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable reasonably priced accommodation Stayed here many times for business and pleasure. Good convenient situation. Very comfortable room and simple adequate breakfast choices. Wi-Fi included which enhanced value. 08 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Stayed here for 2 nights to visit Warwick castle. Easy to find as just off the motorway. Service was very good,very clean rooms and quiet in evenings despite being full. Breakfast was well organised and advance warning is given of quiet and busy times. Hotel is very convenient for the castle. We chose to walk in which took 25min which we were glad of our decision as the queues to get into the car park were very long. Safe walk as footpath the whole way and well lit.. 06 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value hotel spoiled by breakfast experience My husband, grandson & I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights last week whilst visiting Warwick Castle, and found the room and the hotel reception/bar area very relaxing. The Porridge Pot next door also provided an excellent carvery on our second night. Our stay was let down however by the breakfast which was not to standard. We usually eat a hot breakfast & were happy with the menu choices but on the first morning, the advertised sausages were not available. On the second morning, we had to wait half an hour for sausages and scrambled eggs to be cooked, toast & milk had to be requested as these had also run out, and tables had not been cleared. This was brought to staff attention but eventually I cleared a table myself to wait for breakfast in more comfort. Very disappointing and not what I've come to expect of Holiday Inn, which is normally my first choice when on vacation. I would not return to this hotel if revisiting the area. 06 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room with large telly and great shower room. This was excellent value for money including breakfast and in a good location between Stratford upon Avon and Warwick with parking only £3 a night. I greatly appreciated that it was pet friendly since I have an elderly cat that I do not like to leave at home and this allowed me to go on a break without having to leave him behind. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and if you book at least 21 days in advance you get a very good deal. I would definitely use this hotel again. 06 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our hotel of choice in the Stratford area Good points:- This is a hotel that runs like clockwork. The staff are efficient, helpful.and genuinely welcoming. Excellent lounge / bar area (in other similarly priced hotels, you are confined to your room) Free wifi Breakfast included in the price Excellent location near Stratford, Warwick, Leamington, Coventry Less good point:- Car park charges. Hotel is only accessible by car. Puzzling point:- We have happily stayed on many occasions so have accumulated thousands of loyalty points which we do not know how to spend. The reception staff are not authorised to deal with this, and the one time I phoned the expensive helpline (I may just be thick!) , I got no clarification. To sum up, we would not consider another hotel when visiting this area. 04 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best surprise is no surprise. I believe that is the tagline used in some of the advertising, and in this case we felt it was true. We expected comfortable beds, clean rooms, a few extra amenities and a good breakfast. We were happy to find it as we had hoped, and this is the reason we book Holiday Inn Express whenever possible. 03 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What, no bacon? A room was required recently for one night only recently, and a number of friends had chosen the same venue, so I added my name to the list The room, generally, was faultless, immaculately clean, and well-specified.........the only downside being a seemingly noisy air-con system, which didn't ultimately affect my sleep The staff were very friendly and helpful, clearly explaining what was available and where everything was The major downfall, however, was the quality of the breakfast, which I found disappointing in comparison to similar establishments In which I have stayed It was inexcusable to have no bacon available on a Sunday morning, the scrambled egg was there, but was not particularly appetising, which left the sausages, the breakfast plates were very small too The selection of drinks was good, water, fruit juices, tea, coffee, but the overall breakfast experience was not what I would have wished for, although the 6.30am start time was very useful for my purposes 03 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break I was taking part in a cycling event, starting at Warwick Racecourse, and very convenient for this hotel. Checked in Friday afternoon and from the moment I checked in, to the moment I left, the staff were very helpful, friendly and efficient. The pub next door had problems so the pizza and a pint option at the Hotel bar seemed a good alternative, and to be honest, was excellent quality. One of the best Holiday Inn experiences in the Birmingham area. 02 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for money We stayed in a family room for 1 night. The staff were friendly and welcoming, the room was clean although the extra bed was a sofa bed and so a bit uncomfortable but we did know it was a sofa bed when we booked so can't complain. Good choice of breakfast for the price and very easy to find close to the motorway. Overall good value for money. 31 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stop over excellent hotel for stop over on way to Holyhead for Irish ferry clean smart room with very comfortable bed and clean bathroom with good shower,good choice at breakfast time to set you off on my travels 31 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed and very good servicewe we both enjoyed our stay staff and service very good .the room was very clean and tidy .all the staff very helpful and curtious. 28 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Comfortable room, great service with very helpful staff. Good breakfast lots of choice. Good value for money. Thank you, 26 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend! Easy to use, efficient online booking with reassuring confirmation email received. Great, easy to find location. Very welcoming, helpful staff, comfortable rooms with air conditioning. Highly recommended! 21 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by booking both myself and my wife enjoyed our stay at the hotel we found everything spotless in our room and a very comfortable bed the staff were helpful when we asked for anything if I had any fault to find it would be at breakfast time there was only one lady on duty and she was cooking the breakfast,cleaning the tables and I think there should be two people on duty 21 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean rooms with friendly staff I stayed at this hotel with a group of friends to spend the weekend watching the British GP at Silverstone race circuit. The location was good and I enjoyed a goods nights rest and a pleasant evening in the nearby historic town of Warwick. The Hotel rooms were clean, tidy and comfortable. I enjoyed a good early breakfast and the staff were helpful and friendly. 15 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and tidy Room was clean & tidy and on the ground floor which was a bonus. check in and check out was speedy and efficient. I realise that this is a Holiday Inn Express but found the breakfast a bit of a disappointment, but for a 'budget' price you can't have everthing. 15 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warwick Holiday Inn Express We asked for a quiet room and that was found for us. I would have liked one more item on the hot breakfast menu - bacon - and also the toaster could not be set for different shades of brown with the result that the toast was not firm but floppy as only one side was partially toasted. The hotel charges a daily car park fee of £3 which I was suprised at as it is not near the town centre but about 2 miles away. The hotel is just off the M40 and whilst not the fault of the hotel the roads and roundabouts approaching the hotel etc are very wide so you need to be in the correct lane otherwise you could end up goiung round the raods again in order to be on the right road for the hotel. After saying all this we were more than happy with the hotel, its staff and facilities and would have no hesitation in staying there again. 14 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room (especially bed) and good service Swift check-in. Comfortable room especially the bed. Helpful front desk staff. Good buffet breakfast. Guests being able to replenish tea/coffee makings from near Reception very good idea. 11 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great weekend experience We use the hotel as a base for F1 Silverstone weekend thestaff were friendly and most helpful 08 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great hotel, very clean and helpful staff, well placed for visiting area, 04 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Just stayed at H I Express Warwick, Two day stay spot on with service, value and accommodation breakfast a Brucey bonus decent pub grub next door for a bite in the evening,overall a good spot to stay nice and central for attractions nearby in all directions 03 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by concert service by staff 1st rate, room and bed very comfortable, ideal location for visiting surrouding area as well as warwick nice restuarant next door the pepper pot, v good carvery 01 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great service On the past two weekends I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Stratford/Warwick the staff have been very busy catering for at least two coach parties each weekend as well as many private customers. They have continually provided friendly and helpful service despite some trying situations. It is a pleasure to stay here. 01 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Diet-unfriendly Our son has multiple allergies, so when we booked the hotel, we made an advance special request for for his breakfast. I followed up with two emails, both unanswered, which arouse our suspicion. However, when my partner called the hotel, they seemed to be able to identify the dietary request. Come breakfast time, however, our son was presented with a bag of bread (gluten free, but including other ingredients he is allergic to) and soya milk (he is allergic to soya). The receptionist who presented us with this items had an attitude "take it or leave it". At some point he told my partner she would be kicked out of the hotel because of her aggressive attitude. After I calmly pointed out to him that it is not an aggression, but frustration borne by his unhelpful behaviour, he relented a bit and agreed to bring our son an alternative food - rice with apple. Although the meal was far from decent (asking for an apple pulp, getting diced apples), we had to accept. 30 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night stay this is our third stay at this hotel as always from the moment you arrive you are greeted with a warm welcome from the reception staff. The hotel was clean & comfortable and all the staff we encountered were very friendly. Would we stay here again? Of course, and would recommend it. 29 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Great visit staff & rooms were excellent, only complaint was it was quite busy when we went for breakfast. Now we were warned about the busy times for breakfast so it was our fault not theirs so I can't mark them down for something that I knew about and never went down at the quieter times. Well done Holiday Inn Express 29 June 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>