Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 769 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 新しくて快適なホテル 内装は新しく、清潔に保たれていました。 すぐ横にレストランもあり、晩ご飯にも困りません。 コッツウォルズ観光の際には、また利用させて頂きます。 June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We stayed her early June and were very pleased with the level of service we received from all staff. They were very friendly and helpful. The choice at breakfast was just as you would expect from a hotel and all items were kept topped up. Excellent location for Warwick Castle. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Sausages Having been informed that the hotel was in the process of trialling a new method of cooking the sausages, we were NOT at all impressed. They looked anaemic being pale, the centres tasted as if they were not fully cooked, and looked quite disgusting compared to those at other Holiday Inn hotels that we normally use. Other than the sausages, we thought the hotel was excellent and the staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. Considering the size of the car park, parking at times was somewhat limited but it was over the bank holiday weekend. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disabled Room The room was very spacious, had adapted grab rails around the wet room. The sink was of a good height for a wheelchair. The bed was a little low, however was able to manage. All facilities are of a good standard to justify the mobility of service users. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warwick HIE Helpful and friendly staff, highly recommended. Hotel well located with ample parking. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely service! Hotel Clean and Tidy All great - as expected Welcomed by front desk staff who were very professional Room modern and clean Good value including breakfast Only downside, weren't able to cater for specific dietary needs of dairy/gluten free options which were minimal June 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Warwick Excellent new breakfast options, staff very clear on what was available and happy to assist with any request. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This booking was for a business meeting; there were 10 guests, including two from the US. We chose this hotel as we know it is great value and a good location, both for work and entertainment. The checking-in process was painless, despite the large group. Staff at this location are terrific and will always do all they can to make things go smoothly. The group was booked in for two nights and there were no complaints; in fact a couple of the people told me they were pleasantly surprised as it was their first time in a Holiday Inn Express. The hotel staff advised on a local taxi firm for the evenings, which proved to be reasonable value for the area and efficient. Arranging such events can be a thankless task, so "thanks" to the hotel team for helping things run smoothly. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-20 T13:29:30.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_769, tr_769
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>