• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 May 2015)
(e.g. 08 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford-Upon-Avon

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: WARWICK CITY
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Japanese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small pets are welcome free of charge. Please contact the hotel prior to arrival.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Warwick Racecourse
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
The East Gate
Distance From Hotel:3.3KM
Attraction:
The Mill Garden
Distance From Hotel:3.4KM
Attraction:
Warwick Castle
Distance From Hotel:3.4KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is 3.50 GBP per car pernight for Hotel Guests For Non Hotel Guests there is a Pay on Foot Machine Located within the Car Park for hourly rated payments.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 3.50  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2005
  • Total number of rooms:138
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:55
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:83
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:138
  • Total number of accessible rooms:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to our quality Warwick hotel, ideal for exploring Shakespeare country.

When you’re looking for a budget saving bed and breakfast accommodation in Stratford-upon-Avon, our Warwick hotel is a great choice. You’ll only have a 5-minute drive to the centre of Warwick from our doorstep and the splendid town of Leamington-on-Spa is only 5 miles away.

Have an action packed day at Warwick Castle or if you’re feeling lucky, get down to Warwick Racecourse for a full
View More

Welcome to our quality Warwick hotel, ideal for exploring Shakespeare country.

When you’re looking for a budget saving bed and breakfast accommodation in Stratford-upon-Avon, our Warwick hotel is a great choice. You’ll only have a 5-minute drive to the centre of Warwick from our doorstep and the splendid town of Leamington-on-Spa is only 5 miles away.

Have an action packed day at Warwick Castle or if you’re feeling lucky, get down to Warwick Racecourse for a full calendar of exciting horse racing action. See the birthplace of Shakespeare in Stratford-upon-Avon or treat yourself to an incredible production from the Royal Shakespeare Company before visiting the breath-taking Holy Trinity Church.

After a busy day, relax in our lounge bar, surf the net with our Free Wi-Fi, see the big match on the large screen TVs or simply get a well-earned rest in your quiet and spacious, en-suite guest room which has air conditioning. Wake up to your buffet breakfast included, full of tasty hot and continental items to fuel you for the day ahead.

Busy executives can benefit from an ideal hotel near IBM and Ford factories as well as Tournament Fields Business Park. When your business needs professional conference facilities in Warwick, our economical hire rates and well-equipped meeting rooms will meet all your requirements.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford-upon-Avon is a convenient base with excellent transport links. We're 100 metres from junction 15 of the M40 and just 2 miles from Warwick Parkway station for regular rail services to London and Birmingham.
Announcements
Stay before the 16th of June 2015 and you'll be able to enjoy our new-look breakfast buffet! We're trialing a new selection which includes bacon baps, egg and cheese wraps and porridge.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Stay 12 months of positive experiences The reviewer should have the option to submit as long or short message as they prefer. Everything good except this lengthy review process May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Beds at hotel were extremely comfortable, probably the best I've come across May 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not easy to find Clean, functional and not bad value. But my pet hate of getting charged for parking (it's on expenses but still wines me up) this should be included in the room rate so I will not use it again. (I may have missed it on the site but I like to book rooms not read small print) . It's not easy to find and the restaurant next door was closed? On the ING web site it says it has Pay movies but it does not ? I did email the hotel but got no reply. However all in all I got a good nights sleep and that is why I went there. May 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:44:37.541-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Warwick M40, Jct 15
Holiday Inn Express Warwick M40, Jct 15
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Warwick M40, Jct 15 Welcome to Reception at Holiday Inn Express Warwick Lobby lounge at our Warwick hotel Welcome to your Holiday Inn Express hotel in Warwick
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 07 May 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 08 May 2015)
Check Availability
Loading