Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfortable bed The hotel was very clean and the room was spacious. We were not in the hotel much except to sleep and eat breakfast before we hit the road, but I would definitely come back and recommend the hotel February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and excellent service A great variety of different foods were available for breakfast, both hot and cold. Care was taken to refill dishes when empty. Hot beverages available at all hours. We needed to extend our stay due to a snowstorm and the uncertainty of cancelled air flights. We were able to do so without a problem January 26, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clueless Staff I checked in and was told that my room was ready but didn't have any towels available. They did say some would be brought up later. No big deal. it was a busy weekend. I get it. Before I went up to my room, I ran down the street and went to a store. When I returned to the hotel, I unloaded all of my bags and carried them up to my room myself because there was not a cart to assist. Upon arriving at my room, housekeeping was in my room and told me it wasn't ready. The Housekeeping Supervisor told me it wasn't ready and I couldn't go in. I asked her what I could do as I was not lugging all of my stuff downstairs. She told me (with an attitude) she didn't know and that the front desk staff shouldn't have told me it was ready. Now I'm mad...I asked if she could call down and see if they could do something. She told me no. So i left my stuff in the hall and went downstairs to the front desk. Here the proceeded to take 10 minutes to figure something out. Very unorganized they had no clue. Later I went down to get a soda it it was $2. No problem. I went to get another later on and it was now $3. I asked why there was all of a sudden a 50% mark up in the prices and they couldn't give me an answer. The hotel itself was fine. Clean and my room was a good size. however, the staff was terrible and I will not be staying here again. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good All Around experience Reliable accommodations that make me feel comfortable and taken care of. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Hotel! I made reservations at this hotel due to having to come to the area for my sister in laws funeral. The 2 rooms reserved were kings because that was all that was available. I made them because I needed to be in the immediate area, I was devastated due to our loss and did not want to spend much time looking around for accommodations. I called Chloe and explained two beds would work better for us. She did not promise anything but when we arrived she had honored our request. This did make a long weekend a little better for the family. Minnie was very pleasant and professional at check in. She always had a smile and was always willing to help. The service was exceptional and the staff was wonderful at this location, the rooms were beautiful and very clean. I don't really take the time to do reviews but this hotel staff deserves to be recognized. Thank you for a good stay during a difficult time in our lives. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Super friendly and helpful staff at this hotel! Everything we requested (extra pillows, new iron) were delivered within minutes. Always a smiling face upon entering the hotel. Will definitely stay here next time I'm in Providence! Keep up the good work! January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Everything about the hotel was wonderful.The bed and pillows were great. Clean room. Bathroom was very nice. January 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T14:50:46.648-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRWJF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>