Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, and great service. We enjoyed our stay and plan on returning next summer but staying longer. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff were first rate and very helpful. Rooms were extremely well laid out and clean. The breakfast option was great and automatic checkout was convienient. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional hotel We booked this hotel because it was close to St. Jacob's market where we planned an outing. From the onset, the young man making my reservation was more than helpful,,, he was patient and answered all of my inquiries without making me feel rushed (as a lot of senior citizens are). Obviously there has been extensive training dealing with customer relations. The room was extremely clean with all the amenities listed in place. Beds were a total surprise in the comfort zone along with the pillows. We had the best sleep compared to so many other hotels and I could go on and on. Bottom line. in my opinion this is more than a 5 star hotel. August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room The room was great! We had everything we needed. I was not impressed with the experience at check in. It took two hours after a sales pitch to finally get to our room. August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet was very slow Internet was very slow. Also the window curtains did not block any lights. We just arrived from Europe and tried to get asleep early, but the sun was shining straight into the windows on sunset and caused some disturbance August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Room was great tv guide not same as cable. Toliet a bit low for us .I have bad knees. Bed alittle hard for wife still a great stay August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great spot great hotel only couple years old,1 minute walk to st.jacobs outlet mall,and farmers market,good restaurant next door,close to major town and the town of st.jacobs and the mennonite community, and apple trees in front of hotel August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Our experience from check-in to departure was great. The staff went above and beyond to be friendly & helpful. To the extant that Mr Zack Ali offered to drive me to Waterloo to pick up something I needed. My husband is handicapped and I do all the driving, but not being familiar with the area, I was nervous about driving alone in unfamiliar places. I have never experienced such consideration from a hotel previous to this. We were made to feel like welcomed house guests. I would highly recommend all staff at this particular sight. Even the janitorial staff never failed to say hello. August 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:11:06.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_YKWWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>