Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have stayed here several time over the past few years and have never had any complaints until this time. I booked a 2 room suit but when I arrived I was informed the room that I had booked was not available and it was not as if I arrived late. I arrived at 2:30pm. I would think that I should have been compensated in some way which I was not. 15 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible service This hotel's Wauwatosa, Wisconsin address promises easy access to the best the area has to offer. Take the free shuttle to destinations within a five-mile radius Monday through Friday between 7am and 11pm and leave your traffic worries behind! The above statement is taken from the hotels website, FRONT page. It was the MAIN reason I chose this hotel. I had TWO appointments at the Veterans Hospital; (Located 4 miles away).AFTER making reservations for two days, I wrote an e-mail to the hotel informing them I would need transportation both days, but did not receive any reply. Upon checking in, I asked if the shuttle was going to be available to take me to my appointment. I was informed that the driver wasn't scheduled to come min until 3:30 and with my appointment being at 4P.M., there would not be time enough to make it on time. Never did get an answer to my question about why the web site states shuttle is available from 7am to 11 pm if the employee isn't scheduled until 3:30 p.m.. No ride the next day either. So after 3 hours of out patient surgery, I drove myself back to the hotel. And the site also said HIGH SPEED Wi-Fi........ Dial up internet was faster 15 years ago. I had to wait until I got back home to write this review because the hotels system was so slow I couldn't even log onto their own web site. 14 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by keep driving don't stop here front desk rude and not really interested in solving customers issues and concern's 14 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel, really slow internet I have stayed here on business because of the location. The staff and rooms are fine. However, the wifi is all but non-existent. I had to burn minutes on my phone hot-spot because the wifi bandwidth was so poor. This is unacceptable for anyone traveling on business. I would not recommend staying here again. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So reliable I enjoy staying here for many reasons. There is easy access to all the local malls, groceries and medical centers. The staff are all so friendly and the rooms are always clean and the beds and pillows are very comfortable. Love the pillows, they give you soft and firm for each sleeper. The breakfast is a genuine lovely buffet with many items to choose from. The check in desk will always offer a beverage and snack upon arrival as well. 11 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Potential to Improve 1. Upgrade Internet 2. Increase breakfast spread 3. Do something abt the smell in rooms 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay! When staying in a hotel the most important thing to me is cleanliness and comfort! I was not disappointed. Room and bathroom were very clean. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Our room was next to outside sitting area and parking lot. We did not have any disturbances. Breakfast was good and loved there is coffee 24/7. Walking distance to a couple restaurants and pharmacy. Easy access to freeway. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Over all good. Nice breakfast. Hallways could be redecorated to be less like just a long hallway. parking good.. 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for little time in room Overall experience was good. Hotel is a bit older, but appeared to be clean. Some updates needed, but we spent little time in the hotel as we came for a Brewer game and left the next morning. Breakfast was good but could have been replenished up until the 10:00 cutoff time. We were there 20 min prior and barely any hot food left and staff wasn't willing to refill for us and the 1/2 dozen others that came to eat. Only other compaint was we could hear the traffic from the highway like the window was open...assuming the windows are old and just need replacing or better insulation. 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Motel Our stay was two-fold, our youngest grandson had an appointment at the Milwaukee Children's Hospital on a Monday morning so we decided to go down the night before instead of getting up very early (we live in the Southwest corner of WI) and we also visited the Milwaukee County Zoo after his appointment, The location of this motel was perfect, right down the road from the hospital and very easy to get to. The staff was very friendly and helpful. When we arrived our rooms weren't quite ready so they found 2 that were ready which we appreciated. We will definately stay here again as we will be making more visits to the Children's Hospital. 24 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing Stay Internet was non exsistant in my room and when was working was extremely slow, air conditioner filter was dirty, room smelled musty, no regular coffee in room on last morning of stay, darkening curtains were worn and shredded in upper halve of current, Room cost changed from one day to the next - should have been expalined at check-in - and cost was not a value for the area 20 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Few tips 1. Your staff could smile a bit more and try to be natural at it. I find most of them having a long face or appear under strress - maybe they are understaffed, I'm nt sure 2. Please improve your Internet speed. I travel frequently and have lived in several similar size hotels but the internet here is pretty bad. I end up using my own internet every time 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep Thanks for a good night's sleep. I didn't spend much time in the hotel but it accomplished what I needed. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 NICE PLACE TO STAY We enjoyed our stay but rather doubt we will stay at this hotel again. Not having a pool kind of shot the experience down the drain. guess I should have read the details closer mattresses were on the soft side for our taste one of our party needs something really firm to sleep otherwise a real nice place shopping and numerous food choices all very near by 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3 night stay was good I was there for 3 nights and my stay was very enjoyable. Only issue I had was that the wireless internet was slow. 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel from top to bottom! We have had a great experience at this hotel from driving into the parking lot to sleeping for the night to checking out in the morning. The staff took the time to learn our names and what was going on with us and made us feel welcomed. The breakfast was so much better than any other place we have stayed at. I will definitely be coming back to this hotel. 12 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by damp room We stay at this hotel fairly often when we visit family. The rooms are not consistent. Some are definitely better than others. This time our room felt damp, our tv remote did not work, the room was not cleaned during the day while we were gone. The lighting is poor in most of the rooms. The staff is pleasant and helpful and the breakfast is consistent with every other Holiday Inn Express we've stayed in. Would be nice if the rooms could get a "refresh" with brighter lighting. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and safe good location This site is very convenient and safe for us. Everyone on the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. I am sure that we will return many more times in the future. 05 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here Often I visit family in a milwaukeee once a year and always stay at Hoilday Inn Express-West medical Center. I have never been disappointed in the room or staff. The only problem this time was access to internet. It could have been the room I was in, which was next to a concrete wall. I did not mention to staff, because I was too busy doing other things. Good location to shopping Mayfair mall and Wauwatosa village with excellent local coffee shops and restaurants. 03 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor room cleanliness i was not satisfied with the room cleanliness: it was dusty, air conditioner was dirty and gross to reach behind night stand to plug in phone. Breakfast was below average. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway Clean room, comfortable beds, and good breakfast.. The front desk staff was helpful and very pleasant 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and staff The hotel is very clean and has been updated with flat screen TV's and good bedding. The bathroom counter is small and the lighting was dim, but had a heat lamp that was helpful but warm. The room could have used another lamp in the living room also. Overall this is a nice property and the location has lots of dining choices. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Could hear children running up and down halls as well as a drunk wedding party. 25 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Glad I used points and not money I booked a double bed room for a overnight prior to taking my son on a campus tour in Mil. When we got there I was told we got an upgrade which I thought was great. Instead of the double beds we got a sleeper couch and a bed. I asked for my original room and they said none were available. When it was time to go to bed there was no bedding in the room. One of my sons went down personally to get bedding and was told it would arrive shortly. 45 minutes later we are tryimng to go to sleep and no bedding. I then had to go down and demand the bedding. 10 min later it finally showed up. 24 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rapacious prices on a peak weekend There were some 30,000 Jehovah's Witnesses at a convention that weekend and everything in the area was sold out. Hotel took that as an invitation for profiteering and bumped rates up 40%. Very nice property but I will not patronize them again. 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better choices for breakfast and vault 1. You need to add in room vault for iPads, passbooks, wallets. , 2. Please add some almond milk, better quality of jam and peanut butter without sugar. 3. All prepared food should have ingredientsn listed. 20 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were courteous. the breakfast was of pretty good quality. If I had to identify any weaknesses, it would be that the pillows are too big (even the soft) to be comfortable and the refrigerator froze the salad I had stored.All-in-all it was a pleasant stay. 13 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT really a Holiday Inn Express Went against all of my previous experiences of Holiday Inn Express. Don't let the name fool you, it's more like a cheap motel with none of the usual Holiday Inn Express immentities. 03 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need a lot of work. This Holiday Inn Express did not meet the normal expectations that I have received from other HIE. Room was small, beds were small, no microwave or frig, and in need of cleaning. I stay at Holiday Inn Express all the time, and if they were like this one I would switch to another brand. The staff was very nice, however the rooms need updating and a better job of cleaning. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel was very clean and modern. Unfortunately, I did not get the Front Desk Clerk's name when I checked in, but she was very friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable, great soft bedding! Breakfast was delicious, loved the cinnamon rolls and again, everything kept clean and well stocked. The only thing that made me go "hmmm?" was when I made the reservation, I asked about the discounted rate for Froedtert Hospital. I was quoted a rate that was $10.00 more than the best rate on line. When I mentioned that, they said "oh ok, we can give you that rate". So, make sure you do your research prior to booking, so you know what's out there! 26 May 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>