Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 241 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Waycross

By

21 July 2016

Comfortable room, The desk staff made me laugh. Enjoyed the stay. Felt that my bike was safe. The staff allowed me to park it at the front entrence.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

17 July 2016

club

A good place to stay in Waycross. If I come back for business, I will stay there again. Definitely the best option in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed

By

09 July 2016

club

I thought my king size at home was comfortable but this bed was so amazing we stayed an extra day to enjoy it longer

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great location

By

08 July 2016

We were four women staying in a suite. We loved having the sitting area because it gave us room to spread out. The location of the hotel was great! It was conveniently located near stores and gas stations. I would definitely stay there again. The only complaints I have is that there should be some lactose free options at breakfast. I am sensitive to lactose but still enjoy yogurt and milk. Also at the pool, someone should check periodically that the towels have been restocked. We had to ask for towels every time we went to the pool. Also, there were unsupervised children in the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

07 July 2016

club

I proofed reviews before heading to this hotel. My stay was great! Some reviews listed the breakfast as inadequate...and those were wrong. There were hot items like bacon, biscuits and gravy, sausage, pancakes, oatmeal and cinnamon rolls. Fresh fruit and quality greek/regular yogurt was offered, in addition to breads and cereals. There was limited seating for the breakfast area so some people were left to sitting on sofa and chairs to eat their meal. Some of the front desk clerks and maid staff need to smile more. There was one young man who wore a smile every time we saw him. He was doing a little bit of everything, from sweeping the parking lot to pushing linen carts and replenishing the fruit supply at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again

By

04 July 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room... friendly, helpful staff: what more could you want? Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel experience

By

27 June 2016

club

Had a pretty good experience. Checking in took a while because there was only one person on staff. The areas were clean. The air condition unit was very loud and woke me up. Breakfast was nice enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are sorry the check-in process took so long and we have addressed that with our front desk staff. We also had our maintenance take a look at the air conditioner unit in that room. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

27 June 2016

club

Great Hotel. Very new looking and nice staff. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

23 June 2016

From check-in to check-out, you are always greeted with a friendly smile. This hotel staff really cares about their customers. Especially the Front Desk staff. Wide variety of hot and fresh breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities and friendly staff

By

22 June 2016

club

This hotel has very clean facilities, excellent public areas with bright colors that are visually appealing. Also, the staff are extremely friendly and accommodating!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion Visit

By

16 June 2016

We have stayed at this hotel for several years now for our annual family reunion. The staff have always been excellent, and the hotel is clean and well kept. We'll be booking again for next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay in Waycross, GA

By

10 June 2016

I am a recent patron of Holiday Inn, Waycross Ga. I recently changed my reservation, and mixed up the dates. As a result, no room was available when I arrived. The mistake was mine, but still the staff made sure I was accommodated, found me another room in town, and made sure my reservation was corrected. I got a follow up call the next day to check on me. I travel frequently and have never had such personal service.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica Sullivan Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less