Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable and great customer Service I always appreciate the staff for being attentive and helpful. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room And a good breakfast. Well worth the room fee. The bed was comfortable but quite tall. Somewhat difficult to get into. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pit Stop Stay This was our first time staying in Waycross, Ga. On our arrival we were very impressed by the exterior of Holiday Inn Waycross. When walked into the interior mood and lighting was wonderful. We loved the waterfall and fireplace, it was so inviting. Jessica greeted us right away and checked us in quickly. When we asked where was the nearest restaurant, she was very helpful and polite. She named quite a lot of places and even told us how far and which direction. There is a mall maybe a half a mile down the road also. Our room was very clean and smelled fresh and crisp. We loved the look and feel of our room and the bedding was fresh, crisp and comfortable. The only downside to our stay was the room above ours had someone that would stomp every time they walked around. Of course this isn't Holiday Inns fault, just more of a aggravation to us. Overall I would stay at this Holiday Inn again if we are every in Waycross, Ga. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review I felt the cost was a bit high for the location, but the stay was nice. The quality and cleanliness of the hotel were pleasant. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed I stay here quite often during business in the area. Great pace to stay. Would recommend to anyone needing a good nights sleep and good location. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed 1 night and everything was to our satisfaction. Very comfortable beds, clean room, nice pool, and friendly staff. I would stay here again. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Always have a great experience here. I love that we are able to bring our 2 small dogs. The rooms are very clean and updated. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 12/28/2015 - 12/31/2015 stay in Waycross, GA I am most impressed with this establishment's focus on customer satisfaction. I am also impressed with the young lady there working the evening shift at the front desk for her patience and professionalism; especially so given her apparently young age. Forgive me but I do not recall her name. I wish her and the management staff of this establishment all the very best for the future of their business and other endeavours. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:09:03.775-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_AYSPB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>