Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 27 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice for Either Business or Pleasure This hotel was an outstanding choice for either business or pleasure. My husband stayed at the hotel to work while I was at a music camp during the day. The hotel is situated next to a nice walking/fitness trail and also had indoor facilities. There was a mall right down the road with various eating places, Dunkin' Donuts across the street and access to a major road so that travel was quick and easy. Staff were friendly and accommodating and breakfast was fabulous! The only complaint I might have had was that the pool was murky but the spa was great. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable with refrigerators and microwaves in each room. The ironing board/iron came in handy but I was glad that I had brought my own hair dryer--about the only complaint in the bathroom was the lack of a fan to clear the mirror. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were OUTSTANDING AND CALM despite power outage!!! I arrived at the hotel after a major wind and rain storm had blown thru hours earlier. It was dusk when I walked into the hotel and saw that there was no power. I was met at the front desk by two young holiday inn employees, Nicholas and Christina. They were calm, organized and well spoken. They had no computers, no light except for tiny lanterns. With the help of computer printouts of room assignments made prior to the lights going out: they were able to manually get me checked in. On my return at 10p, the power was still out. Nicholas and Christina walked me up to the second floor, via flashlight. They deserve kudos for their professional demeanor, and for watching out for all of us!...I felt very safe... Well done, Holiday Inn for employing such impressive staff! 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Webster Spent about 8 days there and after a couple of days it felt like home. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this to any travelers! 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Hotel We were at the hotel for 5 nights. From check in to check out the experience was wonderful. We were there because my wife was at a music camp. I was going to work in the room while she was at the camp everyday. I had told the lady whose name was Carissa that if I heard the pool call my name I would swim. Each time I came down to the lobby she would kid me about that. On Tuesday evening, we had a major storm which knocked out the power for about 6 hours. Nick and Christina who were on duty handled the situation beautifully. The gave out flashlights to those who needed them, and made sure the customers were comfortable. The breakfast was like eating in a restaurant. Thank you for a great stay 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Stayed here over the 4th of July weekend on our way home. Close to the highway exit, near plenty of restaurants for dinner and there is a park right behind the hotel. Has a nice walking trail for a morning stroll. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Great Visit 5 families attending a family reunion stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The rooms were comfortable and quiet, the staff very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. This is a return visit for us and we would definitely choose this hotel again. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was pleasantly surprised at this hotel. Everything about the hotel seemed clean and new. The grounds are set up near a nature walk with fitness stations, the hotel is easy to find and get to, and there is a pool, whirlpool, exercise room and business room. I think you will be very happy with your stay here. My only regret is that I called directly to book my room and ended up paying more than another person who came for the same event and booked through a booking website. I highly recommend this hotel. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Webster N.Y. This was the best experience ever in a hotel. The staff, the room, and the food was excellent. If you are looking for a great hotel in the Rochester area, this is the hotel. 07 July 2014
2 3 next>>