•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Couldn't give it a higher recommendation. I'll using them again in the future. 17 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience. Perhaps a popular destination for skiing. Not my purpose of visit. My experience saw overuse/ under-maintained spa. excessive noise from adjacent guest rooms and overcrowding of breakfast area. I did not rest well. Maybe it was a timing issue for me. the hotel has a good on-line presentation and has in person potential. Staff appears to be hired from local college community and is not familiar with area. 15 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant stay Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff went out of their way to accommodate any requests I had and did it with an extremely pleasant disposition. The woman overseeing breakfast in the morning was very pleasant and helpful. (Although a bit chatty....it was early! Ha) 15 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel i recomend this hotel to any travelers. The hotel is staffed by professionals who make you feel welcome. 15 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My recent stay Overall my recent experience at this hotel has been nice and met my expectations. Room size was comfortable so we can move around nicely. Beds were clean and mattresses were firm. It would be nice if the room has more lights or brighter bulbs. 14 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and very accessible! It was very easy to find this hotel. So close to I90. The staff was very friendly and the propriety is clean and well kept. I've stayed here three times and will return again. 04 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The bedding was soiled We checked out of a room we were in for a couple of days. Later that day we had to check back in and got the same room. The sheets were the same from the night before. 03 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Frozen Water I have stayed at this location a few times for business. It is a nice hotel and I have not had any problems until my last stay. Upon arrival I was checked in as usual. I went to my room, unpacked etc. I then went in to wash my hands to discover my room had no water. I immediately called the front desk to be told they were aware as the pipes were frozen. I expressed my concerns that I was there on business and need excess to water. The front desk clerk said she would check other rooms to see if any had water but there was nothing that could be done as maintenance had gone home for the evening!! I understand that things happen beyond our control but I also believe they should have been addressing the problem and certainly not relaying to guest that they were doing nothing about it. I am assuming after numerous complaints the general manager as well as maintenance was called in as the water was back running by 11 p.m. (brown but running). The next morning when I check out I told the new front desk clerk that I was less than satisfied with how the situation was handed. She offered me a 15% discount with no apology. Thanks for the $20 discount!!! It was not about the money as my company paid for my accommodations it was how the situation was handled. I am sure I will stay at this location again in hopes they have no "glitches" as they certainly don't know how to handle it.. 01 March 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:35:57.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_WCOXN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>