Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff, but elevator issue. Everything was incredible, only complaint would be the fact that if you are parked in a lower level of the garage, you have no way to access the elevator compartment if you have not checked into the hotel yet and have a valid room key. This makes for a very hard walk up a steep curve (hoping not to get hit by a car) to get to the main level. This should be addressed for sure. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast bar and cookies! Great rooms, awesome breakfast, easy parking, and exceptional cookies! 25 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting L.A. I don't write reviews, I normally just read them. Anywho, the young man that checked us in was absolutely wonderful. We were a tad bit early, but the he went ahead and started the check-in process until they had a room available. He was very down-to-earth and so easy to talk to. I wish I would have gotten his name so I could be able to recognize him in this review. The hotel was nicely located even though it is on a very busy street, but was not a problem for us. I loved that the hotel was located where we can catch public transportation, and near alot of good eateries. I will stay here again the next time I am visiting the LA area. 25 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Converted Motel While I give them credit for a quality place it is still a motel and way over priced. Granted your paying for its closeness to Beverly Hills and Westwood but the location is on the wrong side of the freeway to be paying for that amenity. For the few extra bucks the Crown Plaza is a better choice. The breakfast is outside under a tent in what looks to have been an open atrium. What do you do when it is the middle of winter? Do they bring out heaters? No pool, no spa just a motel with very clean rooms. Met my needs for this trip but I won't stay again. The only recognition of my priority membership was to offer me a choice of either water or 300 points. I took the points. When checking out they offered me water for free. Oh the cookies very good! 23 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good, The rugs are really dirty though. The place is very convenient, the room is clean in general. However the rug is very dirty and really need to be replaced or cleaned. Other services are good with the exception of internet. It was dreadfully slow. Overall a nice stay and I would recommend this to others. 19 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok place to stay Just an older hotel.. Was clean, but not updated.. served it's purpose to sleep and have breakfast. Needed to stay in the westwood area and this room was available. No real complaints other than it being an older hotel that was not updated. Small room with small TV. 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our stay in LA was very positive. I want to say thank you to the staff at HIE West LA, for the quality service received in all areas affecting our stay. Questions were addressed by staff quickly and efficiently. Everyone was very friendly and willing to serve the guest. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating Always a pleasent and satisfied stay. Clean room, plenty towels, comfortable bed and quiet. 14 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>