Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This location was perfect for us!!! The great thing about Holiday Inn Express West LA is the location - about 5 miles from the beach and within walking distance from some great local shops, bars and restaurants. It is just 13 minutes in a taxi from the airport. The location was perfect for us! The rooms are clean and comfortable, Fresh cookies in the lobby was a plus and the reception staff was friendly and helpful. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front Desk Staff seemed to really care that we enjoyed our stay and helped with restaurant reservations as well as transportation options to the airport. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff!!! I stayed one night at this hotel. The hotel staff was GREAT, every staff member that I ran into greeted me. Never once did we encounter anything but smiling faces and helpful attitudes. I have to say I was impressed with the night guy Art. I have never been in Los Angeles and did not know where anything was. Art got out a map of popular spots in the area and showed us how to get there. He was so nice. My boyfriend was wearing a New York Giants Jersey and he talked to my boyfriend about MetLife Stadium and football! He was so nice, greeting us by name every time we walked by the lobby! He made our experience much better, considering that we were from out of town. 30 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall not bad My room was "clean", however I entered the room to find a faint odor of cigarettes and cheap perfume, the kind that reminded me of acquiring a cheap vegas hotel room, where you have a feeling something naughty went down prior to your arrival. The hotel has a struck no smoking policy, so I gather that someone attempted to conceal it by smoking in the bathroom with the shower and fan on. Those that say the hotel is in a bad neighborhood are simply not used to city life or LA, the area is quite safe a few blocks from Beverly Hills, not Compton. 28 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible location, small and dirty Despite the high price this was just a grubby motel beside the freeway 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff, but elevator issue. Everything was incredible, only complaint would be the fact that if you are parked in a lower level of the garage, you have no way to access the elevator compartment if you have not checked into the hotel yet and have a valid room key. This makes for a very hard walk up a steep curve (hoping not to get hit by a car) to get to the main level. This should be addressed for sure. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast bar and cookies! Great rooms, awesome breakfast, easy parking, and exceptional cookies! 25 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting L.A. I don't write reviews, I normally just read them. Anywho, the young man that checked us in was absolutely wonderful. We were a tad bit early, but the he went ahead and started the check-in process until they had a room available. He was very down-to-earth and so easy to talk to. I wish I would have gotten his name so I could be able to recognize him in this review. The hotel was nicely located even though it is on a very busy street, but was not a problem for us. I loved that the hotel was located where we can catch public transportation, and near alot of good eateries. I will stay here again the next time I am visiting the LA area. 25 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>