Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Blessed Quietness, Great Breakfast and Attendant I always like stopping here to sleep and play. Have been a IHG customer for over 25 years and prefer over many others. But this mattress and floor need a little over-hauling. The location is great and the dinning room staff was great. Can't say the same for the front desk staff. No smile, seemed sleepy and unaware. It took several minutes to come out of the office at check-in to ask "may I help you". And about the same at check-out, just not use to that.. Over-all I can say I still prefer IHG. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room quite surroundings I have found Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express motels to meet my expectations for most of my stays. I travel frequently and have had little problems with any of my stays. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed the beds were very comfortable and bedding was clean. July 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by UNCOMFORTABLE BEDS my experince at this site was not a good one we had a king suite with a pull out sofa our bed was of very poor quality could not get a good night sleep on it the bed was extremly worn down in the middle and just about impossible to get comfortable the pull out bed was just as bad the mattress was nothing but springs my 10 year old could not even sleep on it the bathroom door would not close al the way it would jam and not go any further i was very dissappointed in this site i use this brand a lot but this time was very disappointed in the overall quality not a good experince also was not reconized as a IHG Rewards Club Member July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review We had a wonderful stay in West Monroe. Should we return to the Monroe area, we will definitely stay here again. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service and Assistance from hotel staff! Very very accommodating from the entire staff - front desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff. With handicaps, I require additional help and assistance with luggage, breakfast and other items. Everyone at the hotel was absolutely wonderful. They waited on me like I was the owner of the hotel. Their sincere, caring interest in my comfort and accessibility to the hotel room and facilities was obvious. When I travel back to West Monroe, LA, I will stay at this Holiday Inn Express. July 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing We traveled to Texas and stayed at Holiday Inns in TN, TX, LA, along the way and on our way home. This was a disappointment compared to all other Holiday Inns. We were told that we would have to pay 11 dollars for breakfast, our room was not clean and actually smelled of cigarette smoke. The elevators were not close to the door and the staff in the motel were not friendly. Would recommend that everyone, and especially club members find another Holiday Inn in the vicinity to stay at, if they are in the area. Will not stay here again... July 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lacking Breakfast and Room Damaged The one employee working breakfast over the July 4th Holiday Weekend could not keep up with the breakfast demand due to the Holiday travelers and was frustrated and irritated and confrontational to guests requesting food for breakfast. The headboard of one of the tow beds in my room fell off the wall. Headboard was repaired before the next evening, but I paid full price for the room. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:19:52.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLUWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>