•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Comfortable and a great location I just took your survey and gave you really good rating. Now you want me to give you a review that can't be less than 50 characters. I enjoyed the hotel but disliked this part of the survey. Please take my survey as I meant it and throw this part away. Than you and have a good day. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 the room was great Thanks you , we had a great time. food was great, great , and great parking , well keep pool 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice My wife, grandson and I stayed 3 nights. It was excellent. The room was clean and the housekeeping staff was pleasant with a greeting in the hallway. The breakfast bar had hot and cold cereals, hot biscuits, sausage, eggs, COFFEE, milk juice, fresh fruit and more. Check in was fast and convenient. Our dog was with us. I took him out for his morning "walk". On the way back in the front desk clerk offered to hold the dog's leash while I got my morning coffee. From the manager to the service staff everyone was smiling and gracious. STAY HERE EVERY CHANCE YOU GET. I WILL. 09 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Dylan helped us greatly at the West Monroe location! 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and very clean. This Holiday Inn is in a great location for restaurants and very close to a large shopping mall.We enjoyed the many outdoor parks in the area . 08 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly maintained rooms After driving for 10 hours, we were very disappointed with this hotel. I was not greeted as a Platinum Rewards member, plus the initial room assigned smelled of mold and mildew. The replacement room did not have a foul smell, but the refrigerator was broken and the bathroom tub was stained. If traveling this way again, we will not stay at this hotel. 07 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissappointing stay... This location is overly priced and increasingly run down. I ask the receptionist why the overly high price, which she said the price continues to go up when the demand is high. I stay at multiple locations throughout the South and this is not representative to other locations by far. I will not be staying at this location next month for my return business trips. I went through the reviews and agree with most as they are pointing out just what I experienced. I sure hope the other Holiday Inn's do not follow this managers practice, or I will have to relinquish my IHG Rewards Club Membership. 06 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no security , infestation, room given away to another guest. this hotel staff did not know who was in each room. at checkin they told me i was already registered. there was another guest in my room but they did not know who it was. they gave me the last room available, hotel was fully booked, and sent the other guest to a nearby hotel with cash in hand. the guest clerk offered me points for my trouble and never gave them to me.....as it took 45 minutes to check in and get a room. 30 March 2015
  • 2015-04-20T12:03:07.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLUWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>