Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 268 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Clean and comfortable

By

17 July 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the room was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Met our needs

By

11 July 2016

club

The location is good, was able to meet purpose for travelling to the WPB area.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to

By

10 July 2016

The hotel is just off I-95, so it is easy to get on and off the highway. The rooms were very nice and the staff extremely helpful and friendly. The air conditioner was alittle noisy and I found the tv control somewhat confusing. The breakfast was very nice and the hotel was nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear djg18: Thank you for your comments. I am pleased that you found our staff helpful and polite. Our staff strives for complete customer satisfaction and I apologize for any issues you may have had working the DirecTv remotes. I hope that you will return during your next visit to the West Palm Beach area.
Read More
Read Less

Vacation 2016

By

09 July 2016

club

The hotel meet my expectation and would be returning again. The staff upon checking in was very kind and professional. The outside of the hotel was clean and also were the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear lady Rob: Thank you for your comments. We are very pleased that you found all areas of our hotel clean, and that the staff was friendly and willing to assist you. We look forward to your next visit to the Holiday Inn Express West Palm Beach - Metrocentre.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

06 July 2016

club

I would have liked real eggs and to have eggs without cheese. This was a big issue for me, I otherwise had to go to a restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Motown730: Thank you for your comments. I do apologize if our choice of egg products did not meet your liking. In case you are unaware, we do offer whole boiled eggs in the refrigerator, and alternate between scrambled eggs and cheese omelets. I hope that this will not keep you from returning to our property in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable

By

27 June 2016

As with most Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed at, West Palm Beach Metrocentre is clean and comfortable. I am not afraid of the bathroom (one of my main criteria for any hotel) or to walk barefoot on the carpet. Seriously though, this is a very nice room to come back to at the end of the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear business_traveler22: Thank you for your comments. I am pleased that you found the hotel consistent with our brand, and am very glad to hear that you enjoyed returning to the hotel after a long day at work. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Location of the Hotel

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

We were looking for a hotel close to West Rivera Beach,Fl. This was a perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Electrical Engineer

By

01 June 2016

club

Nice place to sleep in due to the quiet area and the short ride to work

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear too short luckly: I am very pleased to hear that you were able to sleep in during your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, average facility

By

25 May 2016

The hallways were uncomfortable and the room showed some wear but the staff made up for any shortcomings.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

23 May 2016

It is unusual for me to stay at Holiday Inn Express property's because I prefer the convenience of an on site restaurant. I am a loyal IHG client and always stay at IHG property's. This particular Holiday Inn ranks amongst one of the nicest hotels that I have had the pleasure to visit. Very clean, great staff and restaurants close enough to out weigh the inconvenience. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location off highway clean and great service

By

23 May 2016

club

I would stay here again. Rooms were clean and staff were great!

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio y limpieza

By

18 May 2016

club

El personal muy atento y todo muy limpio. Fuimos muy bien recibidos, el hotel muy tranquilo y bien ubicado, ideal para quien planea visitar el parque de agua cercano.

Read More
Read Less