Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 06 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay I highly recommend and you will sleep like an infant. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by express stay Over all our stay was great, we'd recommend this hotel to anyone. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful overnight stopover neat and clean rooms. Comfortable overnight stay . hotel was quiet and no sound came from other guests in the full hotel. Only complaint was the pool/hot tub area which was tepid water and dimly lit. September 10, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Breakfast items were not up to my standards. Bread was stale and the eggs had something crunchy in them and had no flavor. September 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and easy to deal with We worked all night in the area and checked in around 4am. We checked out around 2pm with a late checkout. The staff worked with our odd schedules and was friendly and easy to deal with. This is the second time we have stayed at this location and we will stay there again. September 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, friendly environment The staff was very courteous. The hotel was clean and breakfast was great. September 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place To Sleep The staff was excellent during our recent stay at the North Patterson - Westly Exit Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean; the air condition/fan worked great. The breakfast was ok. Holiday Inn management owners should know that the use of Kraft Singles "cheese" in the omelets is yucky! That stuff is not cheese and ruins the omelet. Better to just serve scrambled eggs with no cheese. Also, for those of us who drink tea, please stock real, black tea like Lipton or similar. Green tea is not the same or even similar to black tea. Earl Grey has bergamot in it and that alters the taste significantly. Decaffeinated English Breakfast tea is not the same as black tea. I noticed that coffee drinkers at the hotel had their choice of black, decaf, and a couple flavored coffees. Please provide standard black tea. September 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping LACKS attention to detail. We were very disappointed with this location. Upon entering our room I find the bathroom was not cleaned. Unfortunately FOR US, the guest before us had a problem. FECES WAS VISIBLE on toilet and back of door. Gal on duty was very nice and offered to move us to another room, but I figured at that point, I was the best one to clean the bath. Didn't trust another room. I asked her to bring me cleaning supplies. She brought gloves and cleaning solution right away. I ensured the area was clean. The gal apologized profusely and seemed very upset. She was incredibly humble in what was a deplorable situation for a hotel chain such as HIE. Might be a one time slip up, but for this gal, once is more than enough. My husband holds the membership. He went to front desk in the am to report issue. He was told he would receive 1,000 points on his account and only received 300!. Needless to say we will not be staying at this location again. September 1, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T13:09:11.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_WESEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>