Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, Excellent Quality stay The check in was quick and easy, the staff was courteous and friendly. The rooms were awesome and clean. The breakfast had a large variety of choices. I felt completely relaxed and enjoyed every second of my stay. Thank you to all the management and staff at the Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Wheat Ridge-Denver West February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond service When I travel to this area I always stay here and recommend it to others. This morning I was checking out and asked if there was a snow brush, had 12" of snow and the rental car did not come with a brush. Without hesitation Vince said that he would clean my car off for me! Amazing! He said he had been doing this since 5:00am helping guests. If I could give him 10 stars I would. Thank you Vince and thank you all staff at the Wheat Ridge Holiday Inn Express. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed covering The large comforters are nice, but too warm for in room use. The option for a lighter blanket would be nice. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms, convenient location, amazing staff I've been staying here for business for several months off and on, and have had consistently friendly and efficient staff, clean and comfortable rooms and a nice breakfast. Great location right off I-70- but you can't hear the traffic. Groceries , gas and restaurants close by. Recommend highly. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Rewards La estadia en el hotel fue Buena, sin embargo he tenido algunos problemas con los puntos acumulados por alojamiento en los hotels de Holiday Inn, no veo que se acumulen los puntos, el mes de diciembre estuve algunas noches en Santiago de chile, y no aparecen, he intentado tener contacto con IHG Rewards, sin exito. ojala me puedan ayudar, en estos momentos estoy hospedado en el holiday inn express ubicado en harlow UK, estare 12 noches, y la semana pasada estuve 5 noches en Denver Co. January 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor lighting but great service. plug in for blow dryer is backwards in bathroom so hard to plug in. Small shampoo and cond. bottle opening, hard to get product out. Hard to apply makeup in bathroom with mirror across sink, mirror in entrance way is dark. January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Warm friendly staff at the front desk. Very helpful finding a restaurant for dinner. Room was very pleasant and comfortable. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service asked for extra blanket. it was provided right away asked to check rewards points and that was done immediately. January 12, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T10:10:48.283-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_DENWR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>