Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Renovation The place in under renovation. My last stay was in the wing that just got done, while the reno started on the other wing. AC was quiet and rug smelled new (slightly bothered my allergies). The towels are still unreachable from the shower/tub, so don't forget to pull one out before getting in the shower. Booking online may show no rooms available (due to the reno) but a call to the front desk usually yields success. Fitness room is small, which is typical. However, they do have dumbbells but with a few missing weights, and a bench. 24 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent. I really enjoyed my stay. Great service. I had a great stay and good rest at this location. I highly recomend it 09 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Ny husband was ill while there. One front desk staff member printed out a menu for a local buffet for me and gave me directions. Another staff member walked to another bldg to get a soft drink for me as the one in my bldg was not working. One other staff member got me salt and pepper out of a cabinet in the dining room. I was very impressed with their courtesy. Very kind and professional staff at the front desk. 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second to non My stay was fantastic. The hotel's location, rooms, breakfast and staff was second to non. 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent staff One of the best location that I frequent. I look forward to returning to this location time and time again. 09 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Help I had booked a 2-bedroom suite only for one night and needed to stay a second night. Found out that the room was already booked, but the front desk clerk (sorry, can't remember his name) worked hard and was able to place the guest in another suite and my children and I were able to stay another night without moving. Wonderful help! 02 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ready for remodel! The other half of the hotel is under renovation - the half I stayed in will be next and is definitely ready - just showing it's age and is a bit worn out. Started with a room with a view of the highway and asked to be switched - staff was very accommodating and got me into a room without the highway rushing by. Next time I stay at this hotel I will be specific and ask for a room not facing the highway and hopefully the renovated rooms will be available by then! Great location for a trip to the mountains the next morning. 17 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need Better Maintenance My wife and I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express last month traveling on our way back home. We could tell this facility was older than others we've stayed at but wasn't all that concerned. We had to get up very early to travel the next day. The room was somewhat comfortable. The bathroom was small and there was no hot water. Didn't realize this until the next morning when I went to take a shower. I took my shower anyway so we could start our travels. I did mention this to the front desk and the person offered me another room to shower. Regardless I hope there are procedures in place to review this so it doesn't take a complaint to resolve it. 06 November 2013
2 3 4 5 next>>