Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Excellent facility - would happily stay there again. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Normal Holiday Inn Express User Staff were very friendly, rates were high, but maybe that is normal for Denver. About $50 more than better quality Holiday Inn Express Motels in western Colorado. Room was clean, but beds were quite hard for my taste and the pillows were huge. Lighting was poor in the regular room and access to only one sink which was in the toilet area made for two people getting ready in the morning pretty difficult. You could not get ready at the desk because the lighting was too poor for makeup application. Needless to say, we drove past a lot of motels before choosing this one because the rest of them looked pretty bad in comparison. It was pretty quiet even with a room next to the pool area. Probably still a better choice than most in the Denver area... June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CV MISTER Forgot to mention senior discount that NIGHT and next morning said they couldn't do it so what a disappointment in customer service. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff made it for me. Efficient, attentive, eager... I can't say enough good things about them. The front desk took care of me and went above and beyond - I've stayed at a lot of IHG properties around the country and they out perform some Intercontinental staff. I'll definitely stay here again *just because of them*. Room was comfy, quiet. Easy to get on the highway and to local businesses. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Wheat Ridge offers a comfortable and clean accommodations with free wifi and complementary breakfast. The staff was very attentive and overall a great hotel. I would definitely stay here again. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall, loved it The front desk staff and the young lady at the breakfast room were great, attentive, friendly, courteous, helpful. Housekeeping did amazing job. Plus, the second day I was there, I used a small portion of the lotion that the hotel provides. The next day, I was very surprised to see a brand new bottle of lotion on the sink even though I was not done with the first one yet. Made me feel important. Other hotels would not have provided another bottle of lotion and that makes them look cheap. The hotel seems to have a big kitchen, therefore I feel the breakfast could be much better, not so "hotel" like eggs/biscuits. I guess my biggest complaint would be on the gym. The gym needs to be slightly bigger and it is in desperate need of a well rounded exercise machine, something that takes care of several exercises in one. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accomodations! I always enjoy staying here -- a great, friendly staff who are anxious to please -- clean, comfortable accomodations -- fantastic, and delicious choices for breakfast-- an all around great value for the money. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The rooms were clean and the breakfast was pretty good. Staff kept it supplied well and overall the area was clean. June 18, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:12:49.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_DENWR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>