Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Very nice. I will stay at this place again. Close to the I-70 and to :I-76. Easy to get to many shopping and places to eat. Close to all my friends. I will stay here again. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always like to come back to this property I stay here twice per year, usual 4-6 days on business each time. They remember me. I always get a great room. Quiet, even though it is next to the highway. Clean, comfortable. Really like the walk-in showers in some rooms. Be sure to ask for one if you don't like the tub showers. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location centrally located for business and leisure activities. The hotel was clean, quite and relaxing. Air conditioner worked awesome for the 100 degree heat that day, really took the heat off the room. Bedding and pillows were very comfortable. Excellent selection on the television and great quality picture quality. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Stayed at this hotel to be near a family reunion. Location was easy to find, parking was adequate and well-lit. Felt very safe. Even though the hotel was right off I-70 and our room faced it, there was no road noise. Beds were exceptionally comfortable and having the fridge was nice. Coffee maker was slow and dysfunctional, but not a big deal since we could get great coffee downstairs. Staff persons were friendly and went over and above to assist me after I accidently left my camera in the room. They called to let me know and are shipping it back to me. Price with AAA discount was decent. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfy, aesthetic room Newly renovated room was clean, spacious, and aesthetic. Bed comfy. Staff friendly. Breakfast OK. Quiet, but ugly neighborhood. Bath a bit small for 2 people with very little room next to sink. Would stay here again. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Staff in the World!!!!! I stay at this Holiday Inn 4-6 nights a month for the last 2 years. The staff is amazing. They are very friendly, always willing to help and make my travels very easy. I knew I found the right place to stay when last Christmas they sent me a Christmas card and thanked me for my business. I want to give a special shout out to Nikki, Alisha, Kathy, Gordon, the new young guy at night and the GM Vince. Keep up the GREAT work! August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The hotel was new August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rocky Mountain vacation We stayed in the Denver area three nights with our grandchildren to spend time in Denver and the mountains west of Denver. The location was the optimally best one we could find with a HIE and relatively easy access to Denver or the mountains. The room was great and spacious and comfortable. No complaints! We'd stay there again! August 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:01:36.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_DENWR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>