Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Quite Front desk attendant was very polite and efficient The Elevator had a terrible smell 22 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Week Business Stay - Unreliable Internet Stayed a week for business travel. Both front desk and housekeeping staff that I interacted with were extremely friendly, personable, and provided excellent customer service. I would actually have to say one of the BEST I have stayed at for staff. I was recognized for my Platinum Elite status, which I always feel is extremely important due to the amount of time I stay at HI Express Hotels. Breakfast the first day was excellent, fresh, and had a FULL selection of hot items, after that is was standard HI Express, either/or as far as their hot items (Bacon or Sausage, Eggs or ...) But it was good, clean breakfast area and excellent customer service from all staff. Room was clean, updated, and spacious. My only complaint would be internet service. Being from the US and on business, working remotely and my IP phone app relied on not necessarily fast, but at least stable/reliable internet service. Service was spotty at best. I had an ok wireless signal in my room and at times it was doable, but other times I could not even bring up a web page let alone make a IP or Skype call over it. There was what looked like a wired connection in the room connected to their TV system but it didn't seem to be on or connected. I have always felt HI Express was geared toward and perfect for the traveling business professional but I would trade the free breakfast for a solid internet connection any day. Great hotel and staff, but it was a let down for what I feel is basic for the business man.... Internet and connectivity. So even though it was a great hotel and staff, I have to give only 3 stars due to the internet problems. 15 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room not clean/noisy AC Have stayed at this location previously without incident, but this time was quite disappointed. The room when we enetered was not completely cleaned, an open key envelop still near the tv, and a mostly used roll of toilet paper that had been re-rolled was waiting for us on the bathroom vanity. The A/C unit made strange whistling sounds all night which greatly reduced the quality of our sleep. I would definitely think twice about this hotel from now on. 03 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by consistent I stay at this hotel about once a month, and they are consistent with the service and quality delivered. Nothing special, really. Surely they benefit from my participation in the rewards program. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and friendly staff Friendly and helpful staff. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast was everything that you needed. Overall great stay. 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Whitby StonCor is a major contributor to the HI in Whitby. I believe we are one of the largest accounts and I stay their regularly as a platinum elite guest. The staff treats us like royalty. Nancy, who I believe is the Assistant Manager is doing a fantastic job for us! A major reason why we will continue to support this hotel and not look elsewhere. 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families We have twins so we always upgrade to a suite so they can go to sleep in the 2 cribs in the main room and my husband and I relax in the other room until we are ready for bed. The staff at the front desk and breakfast is great. My only complaint is there is only 1 high chair so breakfast is very challenging for 2 active 16 month olds. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hockey Tournament My sons hockey team needed a hotel over the Xmas holidays in Whitby. I spoke to the manager April and she set everything up for us. restaurant recommendations, directions and more. From Check in to Check out they were perfect!!!!! I highly recommend this hotel!!!! 01 January 2014
2 3 next>>