Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 设施很好,人文关怀欠缺 酒店设施很好,房间干净,提供WiFi,连接速度很好,唯一的不方便之处是没有提供转换插座,幸亏卫生间有剃须使用的插座,可以满足中国顾客的需求,但是很不方便。因为无法使用iPad充电工作。 总台的服务员不能提供顾客额外的帮助,人文关怀不够,顾客没有体验到宾至如归的感觉! June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel stay Fine hotel. Practical for Windsor, though expect 10/15 minutes walk to the riverside (though shopping / food places are also closer) June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service from all staff members From the moment we arrived (4 rooms booked) the staff couldn't have been more courteous or helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We have stayed at this hotel many times, so it is about time I gave it a review! Excellent hotel, clean and well located with friendly and helpful staff. Car park can be a bit tight, and fills up quickly and the charge is a bit high, but there is parking available round the corner on the road for free. Breakfast is the usual HI Express fare, but perfectly adequate. A well liked hotel, and recommended. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean room Great hotel, met all expectations! Nice and close to the town centre. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stay for one night away We stayed here for one night in Windsor and by comparison to other hotels, the price was very reasonable. The rooms were comfortable and clean, although the duvets weren't wide enough and the pillows a bit flat. Breakfast was ok, the cooked choice could have been better but I wasn't too fussed. Overall, a good stay and I would recommend this hotel. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great value We stayed here on a recent visit to Windsor Racecourse. Ideally located for that really with just a short taxi ride needed. Staff were friendly, hotel was clean throughout and the breakfast was sufficient. All that was needed for a 1 night stay. June 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Hotel Great hotel with many friendly staff who were happy to help. Travelling with 3 children is never easy but the staff here really made us feel welcome. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:06:00.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>