Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 17 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality breakfast The accommodation and service at this hotel were excelent. However the choice of food available at breakfast was limited, the quality was mediocre and the space available and arrangement of the facilities in the servery area were dreadful. There needs to be urgent action taken to improve the organisation of the self-service area. 28 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not designed for ladies! The reason I haven't given the room five stars is that I ,and others to whom I spoke , found that the lighting, in relation to mirrors was very poor, particularly when it came to applying make-up. I also found the TV frustrating, when trying to switch on and get a channel. It would have been good to have had bacon available for breakfast. Service was friendly and efficient. 26 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable After some confusion with our booking, the computer said 1 night but we had booked 2, we settled in to a clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was okay, however the quality of coffee and the sausages were poor - both being fairly tasteless. We were surprised to find we'd been charged overnight parking for the second night, when we had not taken advantage of the car park, but parked on the street (a lesson to check the bill before you leave). When we rang to request a £5 refund, we were told someone had ticked the parking box on the computer, so it would take a manger to refund. We've heard nothing since. Overall our experience was average with a couple of disappointments, but we slept well. 16 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and value Great hotel and one of the best little gems in the chain, all staff top notch and very welcoming, very modern reception and a great base 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 STAR SERVICE I have stayed in many HIE's and have to day this is by far the nicest. I fould the staff really helpful, polite and friendly. The resaon for our stay was to take our son to heathrow early the next day and as we live in west wales this made it much easier, what we didnt expect was to see so much to do in Windsor, we have now booked two nights in Febuary to explore the area. My wife and I found all of the staff at the hotel extremely pleasant and would reccomend this hotel highly. (There was an Irish chap at reception / bar, I cant remember his name but his customer service skills are 100%, what a really lovely chap. Only downside (sorry there has to be one) is the £10 per night parking with no reduction for gold members as many other HIE's do if they charge for parking, for example 50% off in Manchetser. Paul. 16 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hhhhhhhhh ex is great Value for money and great service, staff all friendly and approachable 12 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room but bad service Walked into the Hotel about 20:30 and there was nobody at the Reception. 20 min wait until I've been acknowledged because I had to walk behind the reception to knock the door. Very poor. With the room every was fine. It was clean but I have to say the king size bed was not a King Size but on the other side I was closer to my wife. The sofa bed was fragile however my kids did not complain. The morning after I asked if I could keep my car in the car park which I've been charged £5.00. 10 min later we decided to take the car as the weather was not good. The receptionist asked me so what shall I do with the £5.00 car park charges? Which my reply was, do what you think is right. Overall, Comfortable bed, clean room but bad service. 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel, smart clean rooms, off road parking & lovely breakfast Stayed here twice now with the family, using two connecting rooms. Worked really well for us, kids love the buffet breakfast and London is only one stop away. We'll be back... 02 January 2014
2 3 4 next>>