Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 377 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

good place to stay

By

20 July 2016

club

Room was clean and Nick at front desk was very helpful upon check-in. Beds were comfortable. My only complaint was that I left an expensive box of candy (that was purchased for a gift) in our refrigerator, I called the day we checked out and they had thrown it away. It wasn't a partially eaten candy, it was a gift, I think it should have been taken to the front desk for at least a day before being thrown out. To see if we called for it. This is a $200 per night hotel, I would have expected better, but it really is my fault for forgetting it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 July 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my time at the Holiday Inn Express Windsor. The room was comfortable and clean. In addition, the staff was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A great stay is something that we strive to deliver to our guests. We look forward to your next visit to that area. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the Best...

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn in Windsor is probably the best Holiday Inn Experss's that we have had the opportunity to stay in. Excellent service, Excellent accommodations. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for best review of our hotel ever. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Let me just state that I am totally smiling from ear to ear, you've made my day. Totally in awe of your choice of words for our hotel. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location,

By

10 July 2016

As usual a good experiance at a Holiday Inn Express. Would recomend when visiting the area....

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

only fair

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice looking from the curb, but the sleep quality was poor, the room I stayed in was clean but in need of a new better mattress, and the stinking curtains fixed to close out the light better. breakfast staff was too busy chatting with other staff or checking their phones to do a good job.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We appreciate the feedback regarding your sleep quality. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Carpet Upgrade/ Repair

By

05 July 2016

Safety of Hotel,

Carpets at the need improvement and repair, our check-in and employee experience was great, as we proceeded to our room with our luggage we had to roll our luggage over large bumps in the corridor carpet and my wife did trip on the next bump. ( she did not fall) I feel safety is a number one priority.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Management has been informed of the issues that you had during your stay. We are in the process of having the carpeting repaired to eliminate the tripping hazard. The hotel will be having a complete remodel this winter & invite you back to give us another chance for you to fall in love with us (no pun intended). Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Big, clean room and great breakfast

By

03 July 2016

club

The checkin process was quick and efficient. The lobby was welcoming and I was able to get a fresh cup of coffee. The room was large enough for my family of four and everything worked well. We used the pool, spa, fitness center. The breakfast was a big hit with my family as they had so many options. I have celiac so my options were more limited but the staff was very helpful in letting me read labels. They even let me toast my own gluten free bread from home in their warmer on clean foil. I really appreciated how much they went out of their way to help me! Any time I had a question for the front desk they were very kind and quick to help. I had no issues with my stay and would certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time after your recent stay with us to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is always great to hear that our guest had a wonderful experience and the staff was able to make the stay a memorable one. Looking forward to your next visit to the area & our hotel. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL EVERYTHING

By

29 June 2016

club

I had the best experience with my stay. The staff was great and I would recommend this hotel and its chains to anyone and everyone. Matt, the night shift front desk person, helped me tremendously on my first night and was great for the entire week until my departure. He was my first impression (person I saw) and it was a GREAT ONE...I cant wait to come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Thank you for writing a review for our hotel. Our over night shifts rarely get mentioned in reviews and when they do, it brings he biggest smile to my face. I can't wait to tell Matt that he was mentioned in an awesome review. Looking forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and feel safe

By

21 June 2016

club

[1] Rooms are big and comfortable.
[2] Great wifi
[3] Clean rooms
[4] Close to freeway and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you for the recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate the feedback regarding your stay, comfortable rooms and feeling safe are a must. Looking forward to your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable, quiet, good food, clean and a great bed. I'll stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

19 June 2016

club

Was a good night sleep and good breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A good night sleep and good breakfast is a must so glad that we were able to deliver. Looking forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

HIE Wine Country

By

13 June 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel

clean and friendly hotel.

In the heart of the California wine country

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Excellent, clean & friendly is the feedback we strive for. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Robin V Office Manager
Read More
Read Less