Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Always greeted by first name. Staff is always very helpful. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No fuss, No problem, No complaints This was a wonderful stay considering it was for a family memorial. The room was clean, bed was comfortable and they had 3 different firmness of pillow choices. Wow. Fresh fruit available on each floor and in the main lobby. Fresh coffee available all day and night, and the breakfast had great choices, including make your own delicious pancakes from a amazing machine. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. It was a quiet location also. I would recommend to friends and family. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent sleep! Excellent Quality and safe and secure parking for my work vehicle. Room was very high quality,and did not hear any noise all night long! February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fresh, new and comfortable Great front desk staff, nice clean property, clean rooms. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. staff is great and accommodations are excellent, great value. completely satisfied with every aspect of my stay February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable rooms Great place to stay for work, I wish it was for pleasure. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service The staff went above and beyond to meet my needs. Would love to stay here again. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Positive Overnight Stay in Sonoma County We were visiting family in the Wine Country and were very happy to discover this new Holiday Inn Express that was so convenient for us. Everyone in our party thought the property was a good find as we will be up in that area often and will book this hotel again. It was clean, comfortable and with all the amenities that made our brief stay a positive experience. We so appreciated the extras provided at HIE such as free Wi-Fi, hot breakfast, free parking, fitness center. All were offered here. We feel it is very hard to beat the value of Holiday Inn Express. January 31, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:41:42.180-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_WINCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>