Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay This hotel is in a very good location and extremely secure. November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another excellent stay we visit this hotel several times a year, each stay is nice and quiet, easy access, great staff, clean rooms and always a good night sleep, November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Clean, comfortable, convenient access to I-95 and DC, great breakfast, at a great price. November 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by change of plans Due to a change in plans and travel . I requested to stay again at holiday Inn express in the same hotel /, I was given a higher rate than the previous day I stayed . I was disappointed being there could be accommodations allowed , I know hotels can swing lower prices , It should not always be about money !. Any way I was inconvenienced and sought a different price and found one ... in another Holiday express. I had to travel further out .. that was not fair . After all I stayed several days / I was accommodated at another location . and treated with excellent service . I like the hotel and rooms of the new d��cor of the newer holiday Express. Hotels.. The darker colors of the new hotels of holiday express are warm and cozy feeling . .. Any way my stay after getting settled was relaxing .. In the older holiday Express Hotels . the TV''s are smaller in the older holiday express hotels they should be upgraded /// stations should give options to the cable channels like more HBO ... Starz ,, and Movie Channels .. other wise its like basic cable not special . I had more channel choices at home . this was disappointing . My ice box didn't keep anything Cold . That is a problem . The staff was great . I would not want to return to the older locations , not upgraded like the new hotels . Other than stated I would return and stay with holiday express again in the newer hotels Over all I enjoyed my stay . . November 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by woodbridge love the staff in this hotel very accommodating every time i stay in this hotel. the facility is clean and very friendly November 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff! Staff was very friendly and rooms were nice and clean. November 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A Great Stay and Atmosphere I give Holiday Inn and Suites, five stars. The hotel offers wonderful service, a family friendly atmosphere, clean rooms, and just minutes away from D.C or any metro area in between. I can not wait to book a too again. October 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Woodbridge Room was ok, a little over priced. Could be cleaner. October 23, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T14:03:18.745-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_WDDVA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>