Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 298 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

great service and excellent location

By

03 August 2016

Was in the area attending a family reunion. Lots of small children and parents felt comfortable allowing them free rein of the facility. It rained on the picnic day and the staff graciously allowed us the usage of the breakfast room in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

location and clean

By

28 July 2016

enjoyed the location rooms were clean and large.I was not thrilled with indoor pool the towels provided were thin and small . the health club was very small

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and outstanding service

By

25 July 2016

My stay was pleasant and went without a hitch. Being on a stay for business purposes but felt like I was at a friend's place. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, quiet.

By

25 July 2016

club

Stayed overnight. We arrived around midnight, and the clerk was friendly and professional. The room was clean and quiet. The beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was clean. Breakfast buffet offered good choices.

We will stay here again when traveling up the East coast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

22 July 2016

As usual I had a great stay but I had car problems and the staff were very helpful and assisted me in my delayed departure. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

11 July 2016

Nice hotel...enjoyed the stay but not for the reason for being there.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Grammy Cogs, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Thank you, N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Nice Suites

By

08 July 2016

club

If you are looking for a comfortable hotel to check into with a fitness room and indoor pool than I recommend you try this Hotel. Nice shopping areas and great restaurants in the area. I was very please with the size of the Suites living room space. I was able to sit on the sofa and watch because the TV was easy to adjust to the angle of the room I was in.

Thanks
Mrs Smith

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear BB karen, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled that your recent stay with us was wonderful. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon! Sincerely, N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great front desk staff.

By

01 July 2016

Very close to I-95 and places to eat. The room and bed are very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Beachgoer 69, We thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your comments and we are looking to having you stay with us again in the near future. Regards. N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 June 2016

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
SteveSCville, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodbridge VA. Glad to read all went well with your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the very near future. Warm regards, N. Scoggins
Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear SteveSCville, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Woodbirgde VA. Glad to read all went well with your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the very near future. Warm regards! N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Perfectly comfortable bed great breakfast.

By

25 June 2016

club

We all want to know where the pillows are purchased so that we can all buy them for ourselves. The breakfast was fantastic. Great food and pleasant atmosphere. Lots of fresh fruit, many choices of juices, coffees and teas.Hot entrée items were also available, we ate well, and didn't have to stop for lunch, we were all well fed.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
frogger23612e, Thank you for commenting on your stay! We appreciate your time in doing so. I think you can purchase our pillows on the IHG website or you might be able to stop at your local Holiday Inn Express and see if they have extras and are willing to sell them to you. Sincerely, N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Need better breakfast choices

By

23 June 2016

club

Everything was great but the choices for breakfast food should include more hot items.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Tpinette, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your comments and we will take your suggestions into consideration. We hope that you will continue to use our hotel whenever your travels bring you to Woodbridge Va again. N. Scoggins
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, pleasant staff

By

20 June 2016

I stayed during a very very busy weekend (High Schools all over the county had their graduations during this time). Overall typical of the HI Express - good beds, clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear nick name 68, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We were very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, N.Scoggins
Read More
Read Less