•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expections and quite a nice stay! I was very surprised and pleased by my experience here. I like to get a good deal but I still want a nice, clean experience. This hotel seemed much nicer and new on the inside than the outside suggested. Very comfortable pillows, cool TV remote and easy to use, nice clean all marble bathrooms with excellent showerheads and good water pressure (so important to me) and more than one mirror in room including a full length on. In addition, there was also a Fridge AND desk AND chair with ottoman and it was all included in the standard room which I booked at a great price AND has free parking, which is not the easiest to come by in the LA area! And most important- CLEAN! And the continental breakfast had THE most selections I have ever been presented with for a complimentary breakfast. Biscuits and gravy, eggs, bacon, one of those pancake/waffle making machines and all that was alongside your standard bagels, muffins, cereal, yogurts, fruit, multiple beverages, and did I mention the fresh cinnamon rolls kept warm in a warmer ?? Staff was nice, not much interaction with them. Even the stairways were carpeted and nice. Again, SO pleased by my stay there. My ONE complaint, and it is pretty legit, is the toilet paper. One phrase- disintegration upon any contact. I'm sure its much more environmentally safe, being almost translucent and all, but you really end up using 5 times as much than if you just stuck with some Charmin. I will bring my own toilet paper next time, but I will still be staying again. 22 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stayed here since it was very close to where I was working. It is a very clean hotel, although a bit older, but nice. Room was very clean and all the incidentals were as expected, i.e. cups, towels, etc. I travel a lot for business and would stay here again. The manager is very pleasant and nice to work with. Very knowledgeable young man and oh so nice. 22 January 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Exterior door to room?????? Never would I have stayed at this property had I known the first floor room I requested had an exterior entry door. Nor would I have imagined that in order to enter the room's restroom I would have to pole-vault myself over the computer desk chair which was unfortunately blocking the bathroom door. To top off everything... the 2 bed mattresses in the room were hideously rock hard. Additionally, the normally easy IHG checkout was seriously marred by not having a receipt left under the door due to it being an exterior door. All in all, this was a train wreck, a huge disappointment! Glad it was only a single night stay. 21 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place to stay while away on business. Like a home away from home. Staff are exceptional and always helpful and accomodating. Been staying here for about four years. Never had an unpleasant experience. 19 January 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience During the past week I stayed at the Intercontinental in Chicago, tow nights at a Crowne Plaza in Seattle, the Holiday Inn in Woodland Hills, and another Holiday Inn inVentura. The Woodland Hills property was a poor experience for the following reasons; No room upgrade - no well recieved - we asked for a bottle of water, however was refused because I had already chosen the greeting points. The worst of all,was the refusal by the evening person, and the first shift person to pass along my request for a late check out. I was requesting 2:00 PM for my wife since I was working. Why the could not pass along the request to house keeping was beyond me, and when I pushed it they told me they coud not accommodate the late checkout request. Finally a new person checked in for her shift and did allow us to stay until 2:00 PM. 18 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service When i arrived there was a young lady at the front desk she very professional her name was ALI wow i have stayed in so many hotel she was the best she even upgraded my rm that was great our hotels need more associates like her great job ALI i will come again and i will let my guests know were there is a great hotel if they are in the area thanks so much for a great stay . 14 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Thoroughly enjoyed our 2night stay here. Clean, well appointed room in a quiet hotel. Staff was very nice, friendly, professional. The breakfast selection was very good - varied combination of both hot and cold selections. While the dowsides were the view outside our window which was of a wall, and the A/C which was a bit on the loud side, these were very minor issues overall. Would definitiely return again. Excellent job to all! 13 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for the price but wifi not reilable The room was clean, quiet, and spacious. The bathroom was also clean and modern. The bed was very comfortable, nice soft pillow top and soft sheets with lots of pillows. My only complaint was the wifi was not reliable and stopped working late in the evening while I was catching up on some business work. It is right next to The Habit which was a bonus. 12 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>