Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location close to lots of shopping venues. Overall experience is excellent. Having daily breakfast is a saving perk. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! It was a good experience staying here. Loved my room! One small inconvenience is the parking area. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Good Overall, tight parking and some internet issues but overall a good value. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by easy location with comfortable room To be fair, my review is about the ADA King Suite, so my room was certainly larger and more accommodating than others. It was clean, comfortable, and quiet, even though I was just off the elevator lobby and at the front of the hotel (on Valencia). Staff were friendly and efficient. January 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff The heater is too noisy so we need to turn it off in order to sleep. But it was very cold. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable Staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast was pretty good and the hotel rooms were very clean. It was also in a convenient location--walkable from a Smart and Final, Yogurtland, The Habit, etc. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As reliable as ever Just love that friendly feeling, comfortable rooms, and great service I always receive at Holiday Inn Express, no matter where I go. January 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for the money Traveling with family of 4. Needed 2 queen bed room. Found HIEx to be a reliable choice for clean room and comp breakfast. This stay was no different. Hotel was at 100% capacity Hotel housed many local residents evacuated due to a gas leak in the area. All in all, good stay. Pro: Price, room, location, complimentary parking. Con: DONT USE COMPUTERS in business center, Anti-virus sw had not been updated since 2014 (19 months!) Breakfast choices are standard - no separation of eggs from the meat.... eggs smelled like the bacon (not our cup of tea) January 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T10:39:25.539-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXWO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>