Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 384 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

convenient location and great local restraunts

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

We've always loved the clean surroundings and king sized beds provided by Holiday Inn Express. The morning breakfast fare is adequate to start the day. Is nice to have consistency when traveling to different properties. Looking forward to a visit to Ft Lauderdale Fl at the end of the year. Thanks again IHG. Dennis

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

20 July 2016

club

Good price for location and quality. Breakfast was good and hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Tom 6784, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a quality experience, and I am pleased that our hotel has exceeded your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

11 July 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful however they did not recognize my IHG membership.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and please know we value your loyalty to IHG, and this is not up to our standards. I have spoken with our staff to ensure that this won't be an issue in the future. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, affordable and convenient

By

10 July 2016

club

No hassles, comfortable room with good beds, nice pillows, fridge, DirecTV. Free parking, complimentary breakfast. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive quality guest experience is something our staff strives to achieve, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

Could be a good hotel with some updating such a air conditioning and better supervision by the management .

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the air conditioner. As an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback, and please know that this is not up to our standards. We have take all maintenance issues seriously, and the issue has been resolved Thank you again for staying with us, and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

deco emission

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

I can smell the deco emission so it may not good for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Woodland Hills

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

Great stay in Woodland Hills - no issues. Parking is a little tight when the garage is full, but otherwise is fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I understand limited parking can be frustrating, but we are always looking for ways to improve our property and your feedback really means alot to us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointment in pool

By

29 June 2016

club

Pool was a large spa that was not refreshing in the hot weather. You could not swim in it.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies the pool did not meet your expectations. We value your comments as they help us improve our property for our future guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience and fabulous staff on duty

By

23 June 2016

club

Fabulous stay! We booked 2 rooms. Arrived a tad early and Bash greeted us with a wonderful smile. He is an exemplary staff member! Helped us get our room and then made sure our daughter's family's room would be all set when they arrived. Just joined as a member and didn't realize I had registered incorrectly. He helped me to get registered correctly! He was very helpful with directions to malls and restaurants! Rooms were wonderful! Everything was very clean and neat! Beds were very comfortable. Our experience was great! We did not eat there for breakfast, but things looked very nice from a distance. We plan to book a room there again. Thank you Bash!! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and I will pass your positive experience to our staff. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, and strive to exceed our guests expectations. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Staff

By

20 June 2016

Front desk staff was very helpful! Amazing location easy to get to the 101 and lots of food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It brings our staff pride when we can assist our guests and help exceed their expectations. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel. Comfortable room

By

20 June 2016

club

Very comfortable bed and a variety of pillows. Clean room, refrigerator and freezer in the room. Clean breakfast area, good selection of breakfast food. Great experience. My favorite hotel (and chain) when traveling. Good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel, great location once you find it once

By

15 June 2016

club

I have been going to the Holiday Inn-Express for many years now. The rates have gone up tremendously in the past year.
I go out to see my children in Calabasas 4x per year and I would like a special rate. I am a senior citizen, disabled and unable to continue to go out to Woodland Hills often. Can you please issue me a frequent Sleeper rate or else I won't be able to see my children so often.
Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing quality service. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allie Burns-Santos Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less