Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Problem Solved There was a noise problem that arose and the front desk took care of it in a very commendable way. Also, a staff member went above and beyond to help us get a travel photo of our family leaving the lobby..... June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the traveller My wife and I travel between S. Cal and B.C. 2-3 times per year, and are rewards members for an alternate chain. This chain had no rooms available on short notice in the Sacramento area, so we decided to stay at this hotel. It was clean, safe, and the room was quiet, with a very comfortable bed. We are both seniors with the accompanying joint aches and pains, but awoke very refreshed and anxious to tackle another day on I-5. The breakfast was standard fare, and really nothing out of the ordinary. The front desk staff was friendly, and efficient, however I did find it ironic the were two cleaning staff women sitting on a bench outside, obviously waiting for a ride after their work day. They were both smoking a cigarette, and there was a sign posted with 20 feet, stating "No Smoking Within 50 Feet". This is not a big deal, but caught my attention. I would certainly recommend this hotel for a one or two night stay, as it was certainly above average on most counts. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable place to stay, centrally located Nice and comfortable place to stay within a short driving distance to UC Davis, the Sacramento Airport and Old Sacramento. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable and breakfast too We stayed at the Wooland Holiday Express and were very satisfied with our stay. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The sheets had a really nice clean and fresh smell, very nice. The breakfast was very good and changed up each morning. I used the pancake machine,it worked great, ummm, fresh pancakes. easy access to Davis and Sacramento, I would definitely come again to this hotel. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Have stayed many times and it has never disappointed. Convenient shuttle to the airport. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway Good place to spend the night when you have many things to do during the day. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and Clean The hotel has been updated/refreshed. Very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay Stayed for one night only, Hotel and rooms are clean and the bed was comfortable. Our room was exposed to noise from nearby traffic. The breakfast had many choices. May 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-20 T12:04:04.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_SACWO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>