Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 403 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice!!!

By

17 July 2016

club

Neve been to Woodstock, On before, but if we are back this way we will stay here again. Property was very clean, staff were very helpful and friendly, and beds were very comfortable.Good location for access to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Pool = Splash Pad

By

12 July 2016

The room was spacious and clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was good and the hotel staff were efficient and courteous. Don't stay here if you are looking for a hotel with a pool where you can swim. The pool is very small and completely unusable when the water slide is open (most of the weekend).

Posted byCustomerCare
20 July 2016
Dear VJF1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you liked the cleanliness of the room you received and the breakfast selections we offer. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear our pool facility did not live up to your expectations. I assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We hope to get a chance of hosting you again and show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast

By

11 July 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express met all our requirements. The check-in was hassel free. The room was clean and large enough for our family of four.
The breakfast area was large and well maintained. The only low point was the size of the swimming area in the pool. The slide splash area took-up most of the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and great service

By

11 July 2016

Great hotel with great staff and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Children enjoyed the pool

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

Love staying at Holiday inn and express. The children loved the pool with sliding board.

Read More
Read Less

Huge Clean Room

By

07 July 2016

Great Place to stay in Woodstock. Room was huge and very clean. Bed

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

05 July 2016

Nice hotel - stayed one night as we were at a wedding - had the breakfast in the morning it was good. Comfortable and Easy to access - staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, great breakfast and friendly staff

By

05 July 2016

club

My husband, daughter and teenage grandchildren stopped by chance on our way home to Michigan from Maine. We arrived late in the evening exhausted and anxious for down time after a long day by way of the Toronto Zoo. The desk staffer was helpful and had us in our rooms in a few short minutes which we so appreciated. The rooms were so nice, so welcoming and beautiful. The only downside we had in our stay was the pool closing so early. The kids had looked forward for hours to a cool swim but were told the pool closed in a few minutes and that it would not reopen until 5:30 am. They were so disappointed. Needless to say, their stay was an ok one. Perhaps extending the pool hours may be something to consider for travelers not always on a time schedule. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful. The Great Room was huge and handled everyone with space to spare. The food was delicious with many options and choices to enjoy. Checkout was smooth and easy.

Read More
Read Less

a great place to stop

By

03 July 2016

club

we were on our way from Michigan to New York. We needed a room. Our cell phones did not work. We stopped here and got a room. It was perfect! everyone was so nice!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, courteous friendly staff.

By

01 July 2016

club

My son loves the indoor pool. My wife and I enjoy the complementary breakfast together each morning. The staff is friendly, courteous, and attentive. The room is clean and comfortable, with all that we need (TV, fridge, microwave, internet).

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

01 July 2016

this is a nice hotel ,very typical of a Holiday Inn.
location is good with lots of places to eat within
walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and impeccably clean room.

By

29 June 2016

club

How comfortable when you enter a room that feels so clean and well appointed. Thank you for the feeling of serenity that it brought. It feels like home when I return each time. Thank you Woodstock Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less