Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 361 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Value

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

Very good location and good value for your money. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The amenity could use some maintenance though.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Guest ,thank you for staying in HolidayInn Express Yangzhou City Center.As a member of world famous hotel chain brand,we receive the same idea, and provide guests with superior facilities, clean and comfortable exquisite guest rooms, free breakfast, free high-speed Internet service.Hotel is located in yangzhou city, closed to business circle and the famous attractions, superior location has always been a unique style of choosing us.We are very pleased that you are delighted with the check-in and really looking forward to your coming next time, I wish you a pleasant journey.HolidayInnExpress Guests Care Team.
Read More
Read Less

入住体验很不错

By

16 July 2016

选择了这家主要是冲着ihg的牌子,果然非常满意。首先,地理位置优越,坐落于瘦西湖与个园东关街之间,步行10分钟对于年轻人还是很方便。旁边就是冶春茶社,绝对是游客吃饭不二选择。特别是服务质量高,很快帮我快递了遗落的手机充电器。性价比很高的酒店,值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住扬州文昌阁智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。作为全球领先的酒店连锁品牌——洲际酒店集团旗下一员,智选假日酒店一直致力于为客人提供简约舒适的客房、营养可口的早餐、免费高速的网络以及宾至如归的自在入住体验。从预订到启程,希望我们无微不至的关怀与您时时相随。很高兴员工的及时服务让您满意,我们会继续努力做到更好,期待您的再次入住,祝您生活愉快,工作顺利。
Read More
Read Less

位置很好的酒店

By

15 July 2016

酒店位置很好,去些有名的景点都很近。去个园步行15分钟就到。不过,个人更推荐何园,人文气息更浓。
酒店内服务很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住扬州文昌阁智选假日酒店。作为全球知名连锁酒店品牌,我们酒店依照智选假日全球统一标准,秉承相同理念,为客人提供设施优越、整洁舒适的精致客房,免费营养早餐、免费高速网络等特色优悦服务。酒店位于扬州市区,临靠商圈和各著名景点,选址优越一直是智选假日的独特风格。很高兴员工的服务让您满意,我们期待您的再次入住,祝您生活愉快,工作顺利。
Read More
Read Less

热情周到,舒适干净。

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

每次出差到扬州,智选假日是首选入住。前台工作认真,笑容相迎,办理入住高速度,高效率,提供了细致入微的入住体验。房间宽敞,干净,舒适,温馨。每次遇到生活的小难题酒店都能安排解决。感觉回到家里一样。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住扬州文昌阁智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。作为全球领先的酒店连锁品牌——洲际酒店集团旗下一员,智选假日酒店一直致力于为客人提供简约舒适的客房、营养可口的早餐、免费高速的网络以及宾至如归的自在入住体验。从预订到启程,希望我们无微不至的关怀与您时时相随。很高兴酒店的服务让您满意,我们期待您的再次入住,祝您生活愉快,工作顺利。
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,服务一流。

By

15 July 2016

房间整洁,服务一流,早餐差了些,电视节目差了些。
房间整洁,服务一流,早餐差了些,电视节目差了些。
房间整洁,服务一流,早餐差了些,电视节目差了些。
房间整洁,服务一流,早餐差了些,电视节目差了些。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住扬州文昌阁智选假日酒店。我们依照洲际酒店统一标准,甄选全进口柔软睡床,提供软硬枕头供您按需使用,配置书桌沙发无线网络,供您休息放松或是工作,清新整洁的精致客房给您温馨舒适的睡眠体验。很抱歉早餐未能达到您的用餐需求,我们会与餐饮部反馈您的信息,改进并提升出餐速度和品类,让每位客人都能尽享丰富美味早餐。再次感谢您的入住分享,我们期待您的再次光临,祝您旅途愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好

By

10 July 2016

地理位置好,酒店价格也适中,服务还过得去。总之在扬州游玩的话,这个性价比还可以的酒店可以选择。酒店早餐也比其他智选假日酒店好一点。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住扬州文昌阁智选假日酒店。智选假日酒店是洲际酒店管理集团旗下的中端商务型酒店,我们给您提供简约时尚的入住环境,全进口柔软床垫和精致卫浴设施,并有免费早餐、免费上网、畅爽沐浴和优质睡眠等特色服务,这些都是我们酒店的价值体现。免费加入会员,更有免费欢迎饮料和延时退房等更多超值礼遇。我们希望您有机会再次惠顾,祝您旅途愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

09 July 2016

价格很便宜,环境和房间大小都OK,服务员和前台动作也很快,总体满意!就是浴巾已经很旧了,应该及时更新吧!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住扬州文昌阁智选假日酒店。作为全球知名连锁酒店品牌,我们酒店依照智选假日全球统一标准,秉承相同理念,为客人提供设施优越、整洁舒适的精致客房,免费营养早餐、免费高速网络等特色优悦服务。酒店位于扬州市区,临靠商圈和各著名景点,选址优越一直是智选假日的独特风格。您反馈的问题我们会和有关部门沟通并做好调整工作,我们期待您的再次入住,祝您生活愉快,工作顺利。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

09 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店位于扬州瘦西湖景区和繁华的文昌中路的附近,
观光购物很方便。酒店的设施相和早餐对简单,但服务一流,还是物有所值。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住扬州文昌阁智选假日酒店。我们依照洲际酒店统一标准,甄选全进口柔软睡床,提供软硬枕头供您按需使用,配置书桌沙发无线网络,供您休息放松或是工作,清新整洁的精致客房给您温馨舒适的睡眠体验。很抱歉早餐未能达到您的用餐需求,我们会与餐饮部反馈您的信息,改进并提升出餐速度和品类,让每位客人都能尽享丰富美味早餐。再次感谢您的入住分享,我们期待您的再次光临,祝您旅途愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

06 July 2016

club

出行旅游住很好,地理位置在市中心出行很方便,就是没有自己的停车场不方便,停在隔壁停车场不是很方便,其他都挺好的。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住扬州文昌阁智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。作为全球领先的酒店连锁品牌——洲际酒店集团旗下一员,智选假日酒店一直致力于为客人提供简约舒适的客房、营养可口的早餐、免费高速的网络以及宾至如归的自在入住体验。从预订到启程,希望我们无微不至的关怀与您时时相随。由于酒店地处市中心,因此停车是比较麻烦的问题,感谢您的包容与理解。再次感谢您的入住,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境好,服务蛮热情

By

06 July 2016

club

酒店位置很好,适合自驾游,在市中心出去吃饭逛街都很方便,离酒店不远的地方就是东关街,也有游船可以乘坐风景很美。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住扬州文昌阁智选假日酒店。作为全球知名连锁酒店品牌,我们酒店依照智选假日全球统一标准,秉承相同理念,为客人提供设施优越、整洁舒适的精致客房,免费营养早餐、免费高速网络等特色优悦服务。酒店位于扬州市区,临靠商圈和各著名景点,选址优越一直是智选假日的独特风格。我们很高兴您对此次入住非常满意,非常期待您的下次光临,祝您旅途愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

05 July 2016

体验很好,入住前后都会有专人电话问询情况,很满意,早饭也不错,距离景点也很近,非常方便。希望再去扬州的时候再去住。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住扬州文昌阁智选假日酒店。作为全球知名连锁酒店品牌,我们酒店依照智选假日全球统一标准,秉承相同理念,为客人提供设施优越、整洁舒适的精致客房,免费营养早餐、免费高速网络等特色优悦服务。酒店位于扬州市区,临靠商圈和各著名景点,选址优越一直是智选假日的独特风格。很高兴您对此次入住非常满意,非常期待您的下次光临,祝您旅途愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

地點好 床好睡

By

02 July 2016

離揚州的景店都很近 大部分走路可到
單人入住大床房房間大小OK 床也好睡 只是隔壁只要有人開門 都會覺得好像在開自己的門 門鎖的聲音大了點

早餐不錯
服務人員也OK

要離店時要開發票時說無法開 開發票的機械壞了說會補寄 不知道是真是假

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住扬州文昌阁智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。作为全球领先的酒店连锁品牌——洲际酒店集团旗下一员,智选假日酒店一直致力于为客人提供简约舒适的客房、营养可口的早餐、免费高速的网络以及宾至如归的自在入住体验。从预订到启程,希望我们无微不至的关怀与您时时相随。您提到的发票问题由于系统升级给你带来不便,我们会按照您的要求及时寄给您,感谢您的包容与理解,我们期待您的再次入住,祝您生活愉快,工作顺利。
Read More
Read Less