•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Friendly staff very helpful, check in/out very quick. Holiday Inn sign in car park had been demolished, needed replacing to give better impression otherwise everything ok 25 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant stay we would recommend the hotel to anyone, in easy reach of York and access to a very good Park and Ride service 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Yet! We have stayed in many, many Holiday Inn Expresses over the years and can only say, this one was fantastic. From the moment we arrived we had a smile from reception, nothing was too much bother. The room was spotless and the bed very comfortable. Very good breakfast, only SLIGHT downside, the dining area was not large and we did struggle to get a table...but it was Easter weekend and the hotel was very busy, so no real complaint! 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly friendly staff, very clean ideally placed for York centre park and ride and to get to north Yorkshire moors 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stop off on our journey. This hotel provided us with just what was needed. It was clean and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed the only thing that tainted our stay was lack of good sleep due to the bed, the mattress was awful and had a bad roll in the middle so we had to try and stay on the ends or we were squashed together. we also think that on bank holidays the breakfast time should be extended so that there would not be a mad dash to make the cut off time and avoid no vacant tables. This is not the fault of the dining room staff as they were superb. 11 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Comfortable stay but had to take our breakfast to the room for lack of space/table at the dining room possibly due to the Easter break crowd. 11 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Nice bed, but that's about it Ultra thin walls and ceiling prohibit a decent night's sleep. Breakfast choice is limited to 3 hot items and they are not the hottest or best quality. Parking was a problem despite sharing the load with the pub next door. Unable to get close to the door with a disabled partner. I guess I didn't read the blurb properly but I never expected to pay a premium rate, certainly the same as competitors, but end up with a restricted and partial service. For the money we paid I'd have expected brickwork/concrete rather than hardboard as a building fabric, a more substantial breakfast choice rather than an afterthought and a better overall package that what appears to be a masquerade for extracting the maximum fee because it has the Holiday Inn label. 08 April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T13:34:54.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_YORUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>