Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 14 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yreka Getaway Very excellent location with great staff. Was perfect for our family plans for the time we were there. Close proximity to wedding and friends in the area. Would definitely stay there in the future. October 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Upon arrival, we were greeted with a smile and the receptionist mentioned that we were IHG reward members. It was much better to have made reservations than a previous trip when we just walked in, although there happened to be a room available at the time. The room was clean and comfortable where we could relax before continuing our journey. October 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, convenient. Excellent service, great location, with all the amenities associated with HI Express. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always A Great Choice Always stay at Holiday Inn Express if able and rooms are available. Noel at front desk was great at the Yreka Inn. October 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to hang your hat. This location was friendly and welcoming, even with an 11:30pm check-in. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knew Just What I Needed I booked a room in Yreka online based upon reviews and the fact that this is a newer facility than other hotels in the Shasta area. We were on our way to Oregon from California to attend my step-son's funeral. Needless to say, I was a wreck at check-in! When I arrived there was another person there who had a family member with Down's Syndrome. Having a family member with Autism this does not bother me, however, I was trying to check-in and this person was being very vocal. I just could not think!!! I apologized to Noel and explained my reason for traveling. She was very sympathetic and understanding of my needs. She recommended a good Mexican restaurant in the area where we could get a good meal and a margarita. It was just what I needed! Thank you. The facility was nice and clean. There was a fitness room with a recumbent bike, elliptical, and treadmill. Also, a weight bench with assorted weights, and a universal machine. The pool was clean and maintained. It would be nice if there was a hot tub. I did not use the internet. We were in 112, which had a king bed and a Jacuzzi. The room was also nice and clean, the bed comfortable, and the Jacuzzi made up for the lack of hot tub. We decided to book the room for our return trip upon check-out. The only issue we had was that the TV remote did not work. We brought this to their attention at check-out and it was fixed by our return visit. The continental breakfast is nothing to write home about, however, I am grateful to have something to nibble on before packing my bags and checking out. Fruit and bagels were our choice, but they have cereal and milk, bread, and oatmeal. Would stick with something you know. Pancakes were novel but I recommend skipping the pastry type stuff altogether, along with eggs and sausage. The coffee isn't gourmet, but it's not bad, either! Used a hot chocolate package to make mocha. Grateful to have something before heading out. I generally hit a breakfast place after check out anyway. Upon our return visit, I was looking forward to happy hour from 6-7 pm, but there wasn't one! I thought free beer and wine was part of the HIE experience. When I inquired I was told management didn't want one. While I can understand reasons for this, I was disappointed! Yreka is a good stopping point from our home to Portland, OR. Next time I head that way, I will definitely stay at this hotel. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by September Fall trip Lovely experience and will absolutely stay here on our return trip back to the Northwest. September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay We stayed at this hotel on a trip to Washington and Oregon. This is a newer hotel, and is clean, quiet, and a comfortable place to stay. A GREAT experience!!! The only problem was that the eggs served for breakfast were cold and dry, but there were other options that were prepared just fine. September 24, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T13:53:42.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_RKCIR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>