Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 291 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

18 July 2016

club

外观看起来一般,进去后装修还是很不错的。屋子里空调系统很给力,卫生间很整洁,毛巾和被子枕头都很舒适卫生,床铺也很适中,休息的很好,感觉很不错。前台服务态度很好,感谢!

Read More
Read Less

结账

By

11 July 2016

增值税发票开具麻烦,需要提前告知前台。对于初次来的客人不是很方便。希望能有所改进,在酒店前台就可以完成增值税专用发票的开具。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您下榻中州智选假日酒店,并在百忙中撰写点评。关于您提及的发票问题,酒店前台可以直接开具增值税专用发票,前台服务员提前向您询问相关信息是为了在您退房前准备好发票,提高对客服务的效率。我们非常感谢您对酒店服务工作的支持和谅解,也非常期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

不错的入住体验,值得推荐

By

09 July 2016

附近有三家IHG酒店,订的智选是额外奖励1000积分的单早,很划算,早餐不是很丰盛。金卡没有送水果,别的酒店都有赠送

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:首先非常感谢您对中州智选假日酒店的认可,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,身为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

很满意

By

08 July 2016

位置比较尴尬, 查地图怎么坐地铁,地图给的站点下了车还要往回走好远,所以自作聪明的提前一站下车,出来地图一导航还得往前走好远,哈哈还得打个车啊。会员提前预定有小小的优惠,还有欢迎饮料,虽然小伙伴不是会员,跟前台的妹妹要很痛快的给我们了。房间地毯好厚啊,光着脚踩好酥服。床品干净整洁,床垫睡着很舒服,卫生间够大,可是房间的面积就小了点,而且没有冰箱啊,本来想买金星菠萝啤酒回来熬夜看球呢。早餐很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:非常感谢您下榻中州智选假日酒店并在百忙中点评我们酒店。很高兴得知您对酒店服务、早餐及房间的喜欢。身为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

安全

By

08 July 2016

club

商务出行最重要的是安全,本次体验确实遇到了让我无法放心的事情,登记入住的房间竟然会有其他客人的行李物品,回到前台再次确认房间状态竟然还是可入住状态,无语了。。。,不得不更换另一房间,可心里实在担心是否会有别的客人随时能开门进来。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
尊敬的宾客: 首先非常感谢您选择郑州中州智选假日酒店作为您的商务出行之选。 对于您在办理入住时所遇到的问题,我们深表歉意。此问题已反馈到前厅部并得到酒店管理层的高度重视,相关前台接待员和部门已经得到了整改,服务部门正在实施对服务过程的细节培训和监督,确保类似情况不再发生!请您放心,我们始终将宾客的安全放在第一位,智选假日酒店24小时安保服务伴您左右! 再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见,诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,见证酒店的改进与提高!
Read More
Read Less

顾客至上,完美服务

By

05 July 2016

club

我司与贵司是签约商,所以在有些程序上比较简化,价格方面还可以,无烟房区比较好,保持下去,提倡无烟化,也是对不吸烟旅客的完美服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您选择河南郑州中州智选假日酒店,智选假日是洲际集团旗下的品牌之一,酒店倡导舒适,便捷,快速的服务。感谢您对酒店的支持和喜爱,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

设施稍显老旧

By

28 June 2016

房间、餐厅等设施稍显老旧;
餐厅早餐花样有待增加;
餐厅餐桌卫生待提高。
朝阳侧冷凝塔噪音稍大,影响休息;

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您选择中州智选假日酒店,并抽空为我们撰写点评。很抱歉此次入住给您带来的不便,我们已将您的建议反馈到相关部门并加强对设施设备的维护。希望此次入住并未影响到您对我们酒店的印象,衷心期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

家一样的酒店

By

27 June 2016

去郑州出差,必须住到这家酒店,已经是我十年的常住酒店,员工们和我像朋友一样,住在这里开心快乐。诸多方便!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
尊敬的宾客:非常感谢您一直以来对中州智选假日酒店的支持和肯定。顾客至上是我们的服务宗旨,我们将一如既往地为宾客提供优质服务,打造高品质商务酒店品牌。衷心期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

改善早餐,加强清洁工作

By

21 June 2016

club

需要增加早餐菜品种类和数量。
需要加强客房卫生的清理,和清扫,由于酒店老旧,这方面给客人感觉不好。
希望能提高性价比。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:感谢您入住郑州中州智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。首先,很高兴您能为酒店写下中肯的建言,和酒店携手共进,为我们酒店的可持续发展献策。酒店定当谨记您的指导,加强早餐方面的管理,努力增加更多的菜品种类,以满足广大青睐我们酒店的客人。卫生方面,我们也会严格要求酒店清洁人员,加强管理和培训,提高综合服务技能。酒店服务细节的完善将提高酒店的性价比,提高客人的满意度。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住我们酒店。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

18 June 2016

club

Comfy Beds, good WIFI in room, location is great, good selections of TV channels

Need to improve: Dining options as at the moment the lobby restaurant does not offer a good range of options in their menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Holiday Inn Express Zhengzhou. Feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us to monitor our standards. Rest assured that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions will be taken. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again!
Read More
Read Less

卫生间设施老旧泛黄,服务满意

By

16 June 2016

club

卫生间老旧,设施已经发黄,建议更换,且有异味。

但卫生间清洁度可以,比较干净。

酒店设施整体老旧,入住会有不舒服感觉,影响酒店总体形象。

工作人员服务热情,整体较为满意

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
尊敬的宾客:非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间来为中州智选假日酒店撰写评论。我们注意到您关于酒店卫生间清洁问题的反馈,首先我们为此给您带来的不便表示深感抱歉。我们已经将您的意见转达给相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,跟进处理并加强卫生清洁工作。如果在您下次入住时遇到不满意的地方,请随时向大堂副理提出您的意见和建议。期待您的下次入住见证我们的完善!
Read More
Read Less

good

By

15 June 2016

good breakfast. kids eat free. West lake restaurant in hotel very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Zhengzhou. We were pleased to note that you appreciated the breakfast of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less