Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Overall my stay was excellent the only small issue was the uncomfortable bed a little on the worn out side for my liking other than that the rest of the hotel is five stars easy. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business and pleasure Staff was helpful when I had trouble with the printer in the business center. Enjoyed the closeness of restaurants. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and neat but staff could use some polish Basic hotel, but neat, clean and decent location. Hotel staff was sometimes curt and did not set proper expectations about when room would be ready. May 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no cot after reservation was made It was extremely disappointing to arrive at your hotel and not have the cot that was originally reserved with our stay. I called the hotel in advance to have a cot placed on reserve as we required it for our family. I even confirmed my reservation as I was forewarned you may have overbooked the hotel and no cots will be available. Again, I was assured it was on the reservation. To my dismay, there was no cot when I arrived. I was forced to purchase an air bed for my daughter at Target. This was a cost I was not anticipating. I was pleased with the hotel for everything else, but the woman at the desk was less than helpful. She seemed very overwhelmed with the people arriving, and took, she was not offering any suggestions or help when we had no bed for our daughter. . I feel that you having the large reservation that you were well aware of the amount of people that would be arriving, and a better job should have been done to assure that they would have the proper beds/cots in the rooms. There also should have been more help available to the guests from your staff, as you were aware that the hotel was extremely full and you should have anticipated extra issues. It was disappointing to say the least. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise room but comfortable Booked ahead of time, then arrival day had to change stay. Needed two more days and were told could not stay. Arrived and was told that the original priced room was not available for the added two days. BUT we could upgrade to a better room, if we wanted to stay and not have to change rooms each day. So we upgraded (cost more). This room was across from the ice & soda machines, and above the terrace, which had a BEER PARTY each night. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at this IHG property I certainly recommend this IHG property because of the superb competence of the management and staff. Their attention to detail is outclassed nowhere. In Aberdeen, Md there is no where else to stay for me. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!! Upon arriving, I was greeted as an IHG Platinum member. The front desk attendent was very personable and highly attentive. I requested a high-floor room and within seconds that request was fulfilled! I drove in from Fort Belvoir, Va for the night to attend a military ball at the proving grounds. When my wife and I entered the room we were extremely satisfied. As we left the hotel to attend the ball, the lady who had checked us in and another attendant commented my wife and I on our attire and wished us a great night!! I was very impressed by that gesture. We enjoyed the night and returned to another attendant who was just as nice and personable. No complaints at all. I would definitely stay here again and will definitely recommend this hotel to other friends and associates!! May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were comfortable enjoyed our stay overall - staff was considerate - breakfast good May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but showing its age. I stayed at this location in mid-April. My room was clean but it showed wear. Specifically, the marble sink countertop had a large crack running the width of the counter. Although it didn't affect the operation of the sink it was unsightly. I suspect that someone sat on the edge of the counter causing the crack. Having stayed in several other Holiday Inns over the past year I was surprised that this one did not have a desk lamp with multi plugs built in to enable charging my computer and phone. Luckily by charter cord was long enough to reach the wall socket. Breakfast foods were good and hot. Also, unlike some locales there was plentiful seating in the breakfast area. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable My family had a great time at your hotel !!!!!! We are looking forward to staying again April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Enjoyed staying at this Holiday INN, the staff was friendly, room were cleaned very well and the breakfast was wonderful. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Convenient hotel. Attending my son's baseball tournament. Close to Ripken facility and restaurants. Hotel had a pool, great breakfast, and comfortable room. Only complaint it do not appear fully vacuumed, sun flower seed shells all over the carpet. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, tidy rooms with double beds. This Holiday Inn met our needs for our 1 night stay. I would say however, that the double beds were a little tight. Preferably, we like queen beds when we travel as a family (which included two growing teenage boys on this stay). Having a fridge and microwave was a plus and is always appreciated! Overall, our stay met our needs. The room was clean and tidy, the boys enjoyed the pool and lounge area to congregate with other guests while watching basketball, and we enjoyed the convenience of walking to a nearby restaurant to eat dinner on the night of our arrival. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 ANOTHER GOOD STAY I have stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to return when in Aberdeen. The only thing that happened which was unusual is that some of breakfast selections ran out quickly and were time replaced too quickly. Having stayed that this hotel before I knew it was not normal. Nevertheless, this will not keep me from staying at this place again and again. March 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We had some issues, beds were old being one. Got a good night sleep anyway. Staff treated us with tremendous amount of respect, best service we've had in awhile. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again a great Holiday Inn experience The hotel was amazing and the accommodations were great. Staff phoned my room each night of my stay to ask if I needed anything. Extremely warm greeting by the staff when I arrived and each time I passed through the lobby. Located right off the interstate so any place I went to was quick and easy to catch other roads. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great hotel. I stay in hotels 90% of the year, at this hotel I was able to feel relax and comfortable. My only recommendation is to have more variety of meat during breakfast for those who do not eat pork. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming staff In spite of the busy state of the front desk, staff was warm and welcoming. My last minute appearance was handled as fast as if i had reserved a room. I slept well January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff I spent one night on business, the staff was super friendly and made me feel at home. They acknowledged I was a reward club member upon check-in, the hotel was very clean and modern. There are plenty of restaurants in walking distance of the hotel. I will stay at this hotel anytime I am in the area. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express twice over the holidays and I liked my experience the first time I came back. Keep up the excellent work. Loved the pancakes!!! January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need to update heaters and have utensils for guests and the wake up call was an hour off The heat was blazing in my room. I had to turn down the heat to 61% before the heat would turn off in my room. Anything higher, and it would continue running without shutting off. Also, we were stuck in the hotel becasue of a snow storm. There are vending machines with ready to eat meals, but all eating utensils were removed after breakfast (so was the coffee).There was not a microwave in the eating area, so I had to go back up to my room. Also, I used the automated wake up call, only to find out the next morning, it is an hour off! I wanted to wake up at 6:a.m. and got the call at 4:50! I reported it to the front desk, who told me that I had to call to the front desk to use the wake up call services. If the hotel knows it is a problem, why hasn't it been fixed? December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Like This Place My second stay was two nights ago. This has become my new hotel when I'm traveling through the area. Great staff, comfortable rooms and beds, quiet, really good breakfast, and there's a great sports bar across the parking lot for a cold beer and hot burger after a day on the road. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by scientist Loved it. Much better than Holiday Inn Express Exit 100. This will be our new 1/2 way spot. Thanks! December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk I would like to thank the front desk and staff. Claudia was above and beyond helpful. She was very knowledgeable about the local area. She was also very friendly with all of us that were there. Thank You again, and pass along my thanks to Claudia and the front desk. November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent The fitness center has no weights, only 1 cable machine and a useless "Total Gym." The Internet is the worst I have ever experienced. The pillows, though labelled "Soft" and "Hard," are just hard. Outdated air conditioner/heating unit. Staff is nice and amenities are good. Breakfast is okay by today's standards, but not extraordinary. The gravy has decreased in quality in the past couple of years and the pancake machine is slow. I liked the waffle makers better. Close to APG, which is good. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little rough around the edges We have stayed here several times, and like it, but this past visit was not the best experience. 1) This is a 'baseball' hotel, serving the local Ripken complex, so you get baseball teams and parents. We are part of that and understand there is a bit higher noise level. This time (no fault of hotel), there was a particularly obnoxious team on our hall - kids running up and down hallways screaming, and parents out partying in the hallways for hours!! No consideration for other guests, despite requests for quiet. The front desk was eventually called and broke up the offenders. 2) I requested adjoining rooms and was told by staff "this hotel does not have adjoining rooms". I thought that fact must have slipped my mind, but come to find out, the hotel DOES have adjoining rooms - our friends who checked in after us got some. So staff either lied or is very ill informed about their own property, to the disservice of their customers. Traveling as a large family, adjoining rooms make travel immeasurably simpler, and that was withheld from us. 3) We requested a cot. It was delivered quickly. Later that night, a second one was delivered. It took 3 requests to get it removed from the room. 4) Heating system was broken in one of the rooms. It was serviced and resolved rather quickly. 5) We left the room early in the morning, removed the 'do not disturb' sign, returned 7 hours later and only half the room had been serviced, with no sign of room service, indicating they did all they were going to do. 6) TWICE we had to have room keys recoded because they stopped working. Let's hope this visit was an anomaly. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I had to stay at this particular holiday inn due to work. Booked with the app and everything was seamless. Came in got my keys. I was worried about the young kids running around for the little league game in town and can honestly say I never heard any of them.Will be back. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It is a Hotel Stayed there for 4 days Scrambled eggs every day. The one day I could sleep in was Saturday someone was vacuuming the hall carpet banging the vacuum against the walls and even my door. Was not a happy person and the internet has to be the slowest I have been around in a long time. I was not very pleased with my stay really felt like cattle being put up with. October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Deporable Conditions I booked a night at this hotel due to a family wedding. The bathroom was filthy with a sticky floor, coffee stains on the "clean lids" left there for us to use (gross!), and even worse, HAIR in BOTH BEDS!! on the supposedly "clean" sheets. I complained to the front desk who did sent up staff to re-clean the bathroom, but after finding hair in the beds, there was not way I was going to stay. I asked for a refund as we decided not to stay and they told me that since it was an advance purchase, they could not offer a refund. Unbelievable!! The owner of this franchise needs to stay in his own rooms and see the condition. I am sure he wouldn't want to sleep in someone else's bodily debris either and to not give a refund. Horrible business practices. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience I found this hotel to be clean and comfortable. Be wary of Ripkin Stadium being so close..little leaguers staying there with their teams..can get a bit rambunctious, running up and down the halls.. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. I would stay there again. October 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>