Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-06-2015)
(e.g. Mar-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms and beds I would recommend this hotel. It was very nice and the rooms were very comfortable. Gym was so so but average for a hotel. February 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This is an excellent hotel, though somewhat over-priced in my opinion given it's location. February 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could sleep in Aberdeen For some reason, not the hotel, I could not sleep. now I have to add characters to the review to make the computer happy. February 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Front office staff were very helpful in correcting a reservation error on my part. Room was comfortable, entire property was very clean. Breakfast was adequate and well-stocked. TV channel listing was not current. February 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Company christmas party room The room was very well set-up. Great appetizers. Supper was delicious. Seating arrangements were nice, Games afterwards were fun..Really enjoyed myself. January 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food The breakfast items are good, but a better variety of different items, all I ever get at any of Holiday inn express is, 1) muffins 2) rolls 3) sausage gravy and biscuits 4) omelets 5) bacon, or sausage links, patties 6) pancakes January 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Service causes delay and ceases Waterslide opportunity We chose this HI Express because of waterslide. We went to visit a sick relative. We visited until 7:30pm thinking we had until 9pm for the waterslide. Our keys kept deactivating for our 2 rooms. Between the dead keys and having to get them reactivated... the children missed their waterslide opportunity. I promised they could use in the morning before our check out! I got them ready the next am and found the waterslide CLOSED until 5pm. This was a holiday weekend (school break!) and the slide was closed both Sunday and Monday! The children didn't get to waterslide. Afterwards, I made them shower in our rooms to get the chlorine off their bodies and the HOT water didn't work in our rooms. The handles malfunction and turn the hot off. A maintenance man knew how to fix the problem but, was unavailable. The 6yr old granddaughter had to take a COLD shower. I travel with 5 grandchildren and take them to visit relatives. We could benefit from an adjoined room so I could keep close access to the family, however, this HI Express doesn't have adjoining rooms! What!?! That is not what I consider kid-friendly. I SPENT THE MAJORITY OF TIME AT THE CLERKS DESK WAITING FOR HIM TO TAKE RESERVATIONS WHILE I WAITED FOR KEYS TO BE RE-CHARGED. 4 times I had to get them recharged in 1 nights stay! And waiting for the clerk to get off the phone (while he delayed/killed the childrens' waterslide opportunity is UNACCEPTABLE!) They never got to use the waterslide and THAT IS WHY WE CHOSE THIS FACILITY! FINALLY, There were no special rates... AARP, AAA DISC., so I paid regular rate which was exorbitant to pay without the use of the FACILITIES due to lack of help, not explaining the pool times upon reservation and check in, and keys that kept deactivating. It was an overall disappointment to stay here. January 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, unable to use fitness room. Staff were very kind and helpful. Room was comfortable. On the downside, fitness room door was broken and I was unable to use this amenity. Very few breakfast options for gluten free breakfast choices. Hot tub floor and seat surface could use some work but the kids enjoyed the pool and slide. FYI the slide is only open limited hours, in our case during the week was 5-9pm. January 5, 2015
2 3 4 5 next>>