Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 197 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Broken phone - no way to communicate

By

July 19, 2016

As soon as I laid down my suitcase I went to call the front desk as I was not given the wifi password when I checked in. The phone in room 108 was not connected to the wall and didn't even have a cord for me to plug into the wall. I took the phone down to the front desk and handed it to one of the staff who said they would call maintenance and have it replaced. I left the hotel 2 hours later for dinner and as I walked by the front desk I reminded them I still did not have a phone in my room and I was told it was on it's way. When i returned to my room after 11pm I still had no phone in my room. When I got up the next morning and went to have breakfast i again stopped at the front desk to remind them that I still did not have a phone in my room. They said they would take care of it. I left the hotel at 10:30am and was back at 4pm still no phone. i again told the front desk and they again told me it was on the way. I left again at 6pm and told the front desk as I was leaving that I still had no phone. I returned at midnight still no phone. I stayed in your hotel for two nights without a phone in my room. I could not communicate with other relatives staying in the hotel (we had our family reunion over the weekend) I had to go to the front desk to request my needs which were not met. I could not call housekeeping for extra towels i had to go look for a cart in the hallway. A phone in a hotel room is standard and I did not have one for the entire weekend Friday 7/15 4pm - Sunday 7/17 11am. VERY DISAPPOINTING, STAFF DIDN'T SEEM TO CARE!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Aberdeen!

By

July 12, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel in Aberdeen. Got in a bit late, but was able to order a Dominos Pizza. Great location, very clean, very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent.

Will definitely consider staying here again the next time I am in Aberdeen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet

By

July 09, 2016

club

There is easy access to the hotel. If the weather is hot outside or below 0 in the winter it is nice there is restaurant attached so you do not need to go outside

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Was good facility with exception of the Pool area - which was not as clean as it could have been, water quality not good for the heavy use and hot tub jets were not functioning in either hot-tub. Other wise was okay. Good to have the nice place to eat attached to facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I'm sorry about the issue you had with the pool while staying here, this issue has been addressed with all parties involved and is getting resolved. Again, I am sorry and we look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

great service @ Holiday Inn Express. It was a great stay the rooms are very clean and comfortable and the rates are reasonable and also the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ecellent service and staff.

By

June 30, 2016

Would stay there again great location and staff and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Aberdeen

By

June 29, 2016

club

This hotel is quiet, modern, well designed and well cared for. The water park is the perfect size for a weekend stay. The breakfast selection is so much better than your typical "waffles and eggs" that other places have. The rooms were large, well conditioned, very dark at night and quiet. We were even right next to the water park and it was perfectly fine. They had lifeguards at the water park which you don't often see, that was nice. It was a little expensive, we tried to get a room when it was blocked off for our team and we weren't able to, then we got one at the last minute and paid almost double the rest of the team. But, it was worth it to be close and it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about everything we offer. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 22, 2016

Very satisfied with all services provided by this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, great service!

By

June 20, 2016

The staff was very friendly, rooms were perfectly clean, the continental breakfast was very nice. I'm very happy with this hotel & will return time & time again! Many thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed pillows to die for

By

May 26, 2016

club

My husband and I shared a double room with two queen beds. We enjoyed our "private sanctuary", especially the choice of multiple pillow choices, which were labeled on the pillow cases, e.g., soft and firm. The bedding covers were light-weight, but kept us warm through the night. A great hotel experience begins with a great, attentive hotel staff and ends with a restful night's sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about all we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Account Executive

By

May 23, 2016

Always a good stay at the Holiday Inn Express locations

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

May 19, 2016

platinumelite

this is a great location! only thing to remember, that on a weekend - and a waterpark, lots of kids running around until the pool area closes. Maverick's Steak House is connected - very good place.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about all we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less