Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break once again it did the business, no complaints and will def come back again. Thanks. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for money Able to enjoy the stay, staff service brilliant and all conditions of booking were met except the ironing service it would have better if ironing were done in the room rather a common laundary room. July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Car parking Everything is fine, however car parking is always full and parking on the road or at near public parking lot are not much easy. This is not a complain but just a comment. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Aberdeen City Centre A regular visitor to this hotel, the staff are always very good and accommodating to needs, room always clean & tidy, and close to Union St. July 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review Very pleasant stay and recommend the Albyn for something to eat, fantastic food and very friendly staff July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive but good location Aberdeen hotels cater for oil industry - very,very expensive midweek - ok weekends Good central location Staff were brilliant printing off airport documentation for elderly us friend June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than most quiet, efficient, do the job and service up to standard. Everybody knew their job. May 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Second Time Lucky The first room I was given smelt like a smoking room. Fortunately the desk staff were able to move me to clean room, though I’m surprised the cleaning staff didn’t notice the smell, it was defiantly a non-smoking room as well. Other than that, enjoyed the stay. Hotel staff booked a taxi for me in the morning, and this turned up promptly. The desk staff were helpful, friendly and efficient, couldn’t ask for more from them. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very enjoyabl really enjoyed our stay with you, always lovely and clean , great staff and excellent breakfast! thankyou May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exactly what I needed at a reasonable price the addition of a safe in the room would have been an important plus April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Walmargil We visited Aberdeen mid April and were very pleased with the accommodation in this Holiday Inn Express. Our only gripe was breakfast where the 'hot' breakfast was more or less scrambled egg and sausage. We felt the option of bacon and a fried egg would be welcomed as neither of us are great lovers of sausage. Rooms were very tidy on arrival and the staff were very friendly. Would/will return again as we regularly visit Aberdeen. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay A very comfortable and relaxing stay with the kids. Good breakfast and really clean room. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Staff were brilliant and could not do enough. Beds were comfortable, rooms were clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast was great for setting you up for the day. Location is good and handy for buses/parking and if you are touring or visiting some of the local visitor attracations. Overall the hotel was excellent. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean straight forward hotel Very clean hotel, straight forward and practicable. I found all the Staff to be very friendly and helpful, cant fault it in anyway. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed our stay very much, hotel was in excellant position for Union Street and the shops. Our room was very nice and the Grandchildren enjoyed sleeping in the sofa bed. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast choice was good. April 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and not the happiest hotel in Aberdeen. Our welcome wasn't the friendliest, the staff not very happy looking. On departure we were not asked if we had a good night, an enjoyable atay, have a safe journey.......nothing. What must our forgein visitors think, even if it isn't 5 star accommodation, good manners in customer service should come free. The room was noisy, there was some kind of work station out the back which made continual banging sounds all night, as if it had an airlock. Parking is also a bit of an issue on a Saturday. On the plus side I enjoyed my breakfast.. March 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not again The Holiday Inn Express in Aberdeen city centre is just off Union Street, a good location which is compromised by the bakery oppersite, which opens at 4am and starts the noisy mornings off in grand style. Food and value are rubbish, rooms are tired and badly needing a refit. March 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good The Aberdeen city centre holiday inn express is, at best ok. It's very tired, noisy and basic at a premium price. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service and accommodation This hotel is very central and easy to find. Welcome smile and very helpful staff throughout our stay. Breakfast has everything you would like eg fresh fruit, jams, rolls, and hot buffett. Free car park but limited spaces. Overall would stay here again. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and great service A really good location, let down slightly by car parking options. We were lucky and got a spot in the Hotel Car Park. Great rooms, nice staff and great breakfast. Would definitely recommend. March 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, shame about the breakfast Room was excellent, providing everything we would expect and it was very clean. However the breakfast was very poor. As I don't like sausages, beans or 'slices' of scrambled egg I didn't get my anticipated cooked breakfast. Where was the bacon, mushrooms or tomatoes? As for the fruit juice, it was so watery as to be undrinkable. Very disappointing. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Hotel Very spacious and well equiped room, comfortable bed with the extra touch of offering a choice of pillows for your comfort. Very quiet hotel set in a central location. March 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean This hotel was just what I needed for my night in Aberdeen with my mum who is always very concerned about cleanliness. The room and bathroom were very clean, beds comfortable, the decor not very modern though. Wifi in the room was great. The breakfast too was good and the dining room and buffet very clean, again. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aberdeen City Centre Second time I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. Very central. once you sort out the parking rules in Aberdeen things are ok. Friendly front desk and accommodating February 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to usual Holiday Inn Express standards Booked in for two nights - one at usual rates, the other a Reward night. When I checked in and got to my room, I realised that I was only allocated the room for one night, not two. As I didn't want to change rooms, I went back to the reception to ask if I could have the same room for two nights. I felt that this reasonable request was poorly handled, and I was made to feel as though I was causing them considerable inconvenience. Very unfriendly receptionist,leaving a poor impression. Also I think security access should be tightened, as anyone can just walk off the street and access the upper floors without the need for a key card. February 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Awful noisy room Stayed on a Sunday Night on Business. Travelled over 9 hours to get theire. Checked in around 9pm and was exhausted, dropped off to sleep around 10. Awoke in the early hours by a horrendous din caused by the whirring noise of the Central Heating extractor fans on a wall outside. As it was 2am I did not feel like re-locating rooms. The noise was horrendous and lasted til daylight. I would not recommend any room around 230/235. The breakfast area was usual Holiday Inn fayre, but very low stocks of everything.. a very average choice indeed. Is in an excellent location (City Centre) but personally wuld stay elsewhere on next visit to this lovely City. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General Have stayed here several times whilst visiting relatives. I have always found it very clean and comfortable. Stayed in February 2013 overnight. Found the small selection of hot food a welcome addition but was dissapointed that there were no danish pastries or poppy seed rolls. Staff were all very smart, polite and attentive. February 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by soft bed poor sleep The pillow choice you get, the bed no choice I found the bed too soft and due to one side collapsing the matress was changed but again very soft, it was like sleeping in a hammock, I was told that there is only soft matresses, otherwise OK for one or two nights city stay due to location and parking. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff attention As a regular visitor to this hotel I commend the staff for their attention during all my visits and in particular during my last stay. I required the attention of the medical services and staff were fantastic in responding to the situation and ensuring my comfort at all times including assistance with arrangements for transporting myself and my car back home. Outstanding attention by the staff at all times. Thank you. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and lovely staff we went there for a quiet hen party. staff were lovely and friendly. the breakfast had some good choice that should cater for most people. the rooms were clean, well decorated and comfortable especially for the reasonable price! car parking is a little restricted. February 9, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>