Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service this time I stayed Staff were great at Check-in and knew the protocols that were expected for a Platinum Member. Significant improvement on the last visits when checked in by a Trainee who was clueless and was offered no help from the permanent staff. December 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Nice hotel - good for a quick stay - and holiday inn restaurant right next door. December 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by beds beds are in terrible condition ,had problem getting a sleep.would not have reviewed this hotel if i had stayed by myself but stayed with the family overnight and they had the same opinion on the beds (clean but very poor,for comfort causing lack of sleep) November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great value for money, ideally situated for the shopping experience or visit to a Aberdeen. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Lovely breakfast to finish the stay November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great situation. Very positive stay Stayed a Sunday night. Very quiet which is what I wanted as had busy work day planned next day. Free Parking right at the door!!! Fantastic. Just on the edge of Aberdeen City at Bridge of Don so perfect if travelling north as avoids hassle of negotiating early commuter traffic. Definite on list of future stays again November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home Stay here regular .Can only be described as home from home.Great staff and a superb management team. Keep up the good work.Huge thanks. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great stay Had a great stay - rooms were very nice, staff were all very helpful and friendy and the breakfast was fab, loads to chose from!! November 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Harumph. Poor breakfast, £7.20 for a large glass of Pinot, nice bathroom. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel A nice budget hotel with friendly & helpful staff. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value for money Staff are courteous, helpful & friendly which helped to make our stay a relaxing one. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service Very nice hotel, free wifi, the staff at the front desk is very helpful and friendly November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy to get to. Our room over looked the exhibition centre and the sea, both very quiet. The shower was powerful and plenty of bathroom space. Beds were comfortable and slept very well which was rounded of by a good breakfast before hitting the road. Thank you. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel at a Great Price! Brilliant Hotel with everything needed for a short stay at an affordable price. Easy to access, plenty of parking, excellent staff service, superb rooms, have stopped here many times! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Receptionist. Receptionist was very welcoming and friendly. I am sorry I forget her name, I think it was Alana but anyway she was lovely and very helpful. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOME FROM HOME I use this hotel on a regular basis and can only say the staff old and new are a credit to their manager. They always make you feel at home and take a genuine interest in their guests. Room is always clean and tidy .Just an added note Guests should not smoke in rooms it makes it unpleasant for the next guest and also the staff who have to deep clean after they have gone. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Had a good stay after a concert, in a family room, comfortable bed, sofa bed for kids. Staff extremely pleasant October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding location for AECC This was perfect for our needs. Two minutes away from the concert we went to see. Staff very helpful. Bed reasonably comfortable. Room very clean. My only complaint would be that the handle on the window was broken meaning the window couldn't be opened. Although there was air conditioning, I personally like fresh air for a good night's sleep. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Weekend Excellent service, comfortable beds, friendly staff.Great location, good transport links to city centre. Will keep returning for relaxng weekends. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Good hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms , Jim the General Manager is very friendly and welcoming . October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Comfortable bed, great atmosphere with friendly helpful staff. The hotel is in a great location and is clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend and will be back if I am ever back through in Aberdeen. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wekend stay ease of parking at hotel , nice clean comfortable room, breakfast very good with a more reasonable time period to ten am . easy to access main areas of Aberdeen . overall most enjoyable weekend. will call again . October 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed, noisy air con I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Aberdeen Bridge of Don. Very clean room and public areas. Good efficient and friendly check in by Corrie. Really nice bar area, with again good friendly service. However I had to turn off the air con off at night as it sporadically belched out noise through the night. As with all Holiday Inn Express, there is no restaurant, which is fine. So I went next door to the Holiday Inn (BIG MISTAKE). I can only describe the food as awful. It looked and tasted like a microwave meal. At £16 or £17 for a main course, absolutely shocking. Sort it out Holiday Inn. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Stay Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Aberdeen Exhibition Centre in late September 2013 having brought our daughter to Aberdeen University from South West England. After such a very long road journey it was wonderful to finally be able to sleep in an extremely comfortable bed on which there were pillows which remained exactly that even in use. Nice to see an appropriately sized additional sofa/bed which effectively converted a double room into a family room The only let down was the breakfast on the Sunday morning, where most items had run out and replenishment was slow. Therefore, four stars given instead of 5. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A really good place to stay The hotel was, comfortable, efficient and the staff were helpful September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 22 September Nice room nice hotel excellent staff and good location September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend break A very pleasant weekend - although busy, the hotel was very quiet and there was no noise or disturbance. Room was very comfortable and cleanliness etc of high standard. Staff very helpful and friendly at all times. No complaints and will be returning soon. August 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed! Very disappointed with the new idea of giving away free internet.Half an hour is all you get here! Beer was flat and hotel was noisy. Very disappointing. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Aberdeen Good hotel , friendly staff and very clean functional rooms , the manager Jim is always on hand and is also friendly and approachable . August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic staff the staff on reception were fantastic and could do enough for us i look forward to a return visit soon August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Holiday Inn Express Experience Always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Express at AECC. Staff are professional and friendly. Room is always very clean. Breakfast choice is great. Looking forward to my next stay. August 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>