Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This is the first review I have ever written and felt I had to do this to get the staff some recognition I have stayed here a few times on business , The staff are excellent September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Aberden Exhibition Centre Really pleasant and friendly staff. Good nutritious breakfast. Nice room with added bonus of aircon - something that folk in Scotland don't have to use very often but appreciate when it's available! August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed Clean,comfortable room. A little out of town though,ok if you have a car. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Highly recommend, Great Hotel. Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, very enjoyable experience August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM NOT CLEAN ROOM WAS VERY DIRTY, LAST WE STAYED IT WAS VERY GOOD. THIS VISIT HAS PUT US OFF FROM GOING BACK TO YOUR HOLTEL AT ABERDEEN. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Warm welcome, clean comfortable room, free internet. Only negatives no mirror over desk for sitting to put on make up and shower curtain failed to contain the spray of water. Overall a good place to stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was the first time we had stayed in a Holiday Inn Express and we were very impressed. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The overall look and decor of the hotel was nice and clean. Bedrooms and bathroom was modern and very clean. Air conditioning in the rooms were very handy. Use of free Wi-fi was another bonus. There was an excellent choice for breakfast. Situation of the hotel was good for getting to the centre of Aberdeen. I would definitely consider staying at this holiday inn again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A short stop excellent value easy to book polite staff and comfortable place to stay Huge breakfast ! It was good value fro money very clean large room Also good transport links we enjoyed our stay and would go back August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Decent Stay But A Bit Expensive For A HIE This is a decent hotel to stay at when visiting Aberdeen and areas north of the city. It's doesn't take long to get to Union St, the main street in the city centre, where there are good restaurants and bar/clubs to visit. The hotel itself isn't going to win any design awards for its architecture but it's clean and modern inside with nice friendly staff and I would rather have a clean hotel with nice staff every time. It was a bit expensive for our Monday night stay but then Aberdeen is expensive because of the oil industry. Would I stay here again, yes because the hotel did its job for us with the facilities it provided and as mentioned before the staff were very good. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel mit nicht ganz so gutem Frühstück Checkin problemlos, obwohl wir etwas früh da waren. Zimmer sauber und gut ausgestattet, das Bad OK, wenn auch schon ein wenig mehr mitgenommen. Wasserkocher auf dem Zimmer. WLAN ok, typisch Hotel. Das Frühstück bietet wenig Auswahl, das Angebot als solches war aber in Ordnung. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for money Good value for money with welcoming friendly staff August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fenster/Frühstück Das Fenster im Zimmer konnte nicht geöffnet werden. So wurde die Luft unerträglich stickig mit drei Personen im Raum. Das Frühstück war ein einziges Schlachtfeld, wir assen nur einmal dort, wobei zwei von drei Personen gänzlich darauf verzichtet haben. Ist in keinem Verhältnis zum Rest des Hotels mit der Sauberkeit. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable A four night break in very comfortable surroundings with friendly, pleasant July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good people and great attendance I don't have time to write much.....I liked my stay greatly, and plan to return July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aberdeen HIE As always a comfortable and enjoyable stay at this hotel. Staff friendly and attentive July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay Stayed here on several occasions for business. I cannot fault the staff, service, room quality and cleanliness of the hotel. Keep up the good work and I look forward to visiting again soon! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Had really nice time staying here. Staff very friendly, room nice and clean and a nice breakfast. Restaurant in the holiday inn next to us was nice but a little bit pricy. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the job Aberdeen Exhibition Centre Holiday Inn Express was perfect for our short stay. Lovely staff and comfortable rooms, good facilities, no complaints. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay. Very clean modern hotel.Staff very good.Service also very good. Price hike because of the Scottish Open Golf being on was a bit much. The restuarant at the Holiday Inn next door was very very expensive £21.00 for an average bottle of wine. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Aberdeen Exhibition Centre I stayed here when I visited the Scottish Open at Royal Aberdeen Golf Course. The location was ideal only a few hundred yards from the event and car was left secure in the Hotel car park. The Hotel had a relaxed atmosphere and opened the dining room early on Sunday to allow golfers and those working at the event to have breakfast.. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sons graduation we stayed for 2 nights and the room was lovely with a very nice view , the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good - did exactly what it said on the tin ! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn AICC Whilst this hotel isn't in the prettiest of locations, it's very convenient for the AICC. Everyone knows what to expect at a HIE, but this one feels friendlier than most. Your excellent Front Of House staff really did make a difference to a conference stay in an unfamiliar city. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over night stay and confrence I would just like to say i was well looked after through out the whole stay and would use this hotel again July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Forgot how good Holiday Inn Express was. Everything was brilliant! Everything worked in the guest room. July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality and service Disinterested and unfriendly staff. Not recommended and poor value at the price charged. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and clean Friendly and courthouse service from Jim and the team. Appreciated the clean and modern rooms. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cleen hotel the room at the hotel was clean and fresh. The hotel was close to the conference center and the airport was not to far away. Easy acces to town center. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for conference The isolation of the Conference centre makes it critical that you stay in the Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. There was ample parking. I have a few negatives: you have to go next door to get food, and while the breakfast was okay, it was nothing special; the hotel staff are mostly foreign and know little about Aberdeen and where things are, such as garages for refueling the car; the night staff person wrote down my wake-up call request on an ad-hoc piece of paper then forgot to wake me up. Luckily I woke myself, but a colleague woke three hours later and missed half the meeting! Overall, this is not an inexpensive hotel, in an out-of-the-way location unless you are having a conference, and I would not rush to go back. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Excellent Excellent place to stay could find no fault with anything June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and Comfortable bed Suggest Check-in Staff to direct smoker to refrain from smoking at the main entrance. Suggest Check-in / Bar Staff ask guest using the bar to refrain from use of strong language, since bar area and Check-in are shared. June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>