Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-01-2016)
(e.g. May-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and great staff Excellent! this hotel should be very proud of themselves April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, efficient staff A short stay - welcome from front desk staff. Very helpful with local information. Bar area comfortable. Room quiet and peaceful despite busy hotel as concert on next door. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Small tip to staff to tell guests to put there room card in the socket besides the room door :) April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel in Aberdeen My wife and I frequent Express Inns and Hotels as we love them. They are super clean and well managed. As Salmon Fisheries Inspector for Scotland I was frequently staying in various hotels. There is nothing to beat the reliability of Express Inns and Hotels. April 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good situation,good price standard Holiday Inn Express room.Very clean. Heating very inefficient and the fan noisy. No pegs for coats. don't like hanging a wet coat on the floor. Roomy breakfast area and staff fast at clearing tables. April 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel Normally I would give this hotel an excellent review but the standard of the cooked breakfast on offer was awful and the bread rolls were stale. The room was quite small for 3 and got very warm in the night we were unable to open the window for ventilation this room was on the first floor and we could easily hear footsteps above. The staff were as usual friendly and courteous and the hotel was very clean and comfortable with excellent on sight parking We should have mentioned the faulty window but in our haste to leave forgot Would stay again if the price was right but not in that room April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay and room etc Been before still a nice place room well looked after clean towels etc got a decent rate which was not noticed at first but was soon rectified staff very nice and friendly.only complaint i could make was get skinless sausages and then they would not be hard to cut as obviously they are being kept warm fair choice for breakfast something for everyone breakfast staff were on the ball ie re stocking up and clearing up worked hard .Will stay again and reccommend the stay April 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business Stay Reception staff were welcoming and helpful. Rooms great for the business traveller with enough sockets and good working area in the room and even a good hairdryer which is hard to come by in hotel rooms. Location is good for AECC and Bridge of Don however a little out of the way otherwise. Food was fine and service good but a bit too much like pub grub. March 30, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:05:58.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_ABZEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>