Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 481 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

good sleep

By

July 19, 2016

club

nice place for a good night sleep lots of resturants around

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 17, 2016

club

Friendly and accommodating staff, clean room, decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 14, 2016

The entire staff is extremely personal and super friendly and will go out of their ways to make your stay enjoyable. Huge spacious rooms, and a great night sleep. What more could you ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Combortable hotel

By

July 11, 2016

This hotel is a very nice hotel to stay at. It's convenient to the highway, restaurants, shopping, etc. The only thing is the pet fee is too high!

Read More
Read Less

Good Lodging in Abingdon, VA

By

July 09, 2016

Good location off RT81. Clean, comfortable room and good staff. Within walking distance to dining and necessity shopping. Will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Very clean Holiday Inn Express. Excellent check in and check out. Great breakfast. Short distance to shopping and other attractions. Drove a few miles out of the way to stay here. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks, Matthew1123, for sharing your "great night stay" in your review. We are so happy that everything was great. We hope to see you again soon !!!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

Staff was very accomodating. Great location. Nice town. Comfortable beds. big rooms. Mostly quiet if you're not near any loud kids. coffee all the time. breakfast but i didn't have any.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thanks for your review of our hotel and the comments regarding the staff. We hope you'll return again when in the area. Thanks for choosing our hotel !!
Read More
Read Less

Mama Mia in Abingdon

By

June 28, 2016

club

We stayed in Abingdon when attending the Mama Mia performance at the Barter Theater and for purposes of doing some shopping in the region. Our experience was pleasant from check-in to check-out. Ashley at the front desk during check-out sealed the experience with her great attitude and smile!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your recent review. We hope you enjoyed the play at the Barter Theatre. We always do such an awesome job. It is one of the many wonderful attractions that Abingdon has to offer. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will return again soon !!
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

June 27, 2016

Friendly Staff to greet you upon check in and out. Nicely renovated room, very spacious with microwave and fridge and KEURIG coffee maker! Breakfast had a variety of hot and cold items. The hotel had a printout of local restaurants. We chose the Bone Fire Smokehouse - very good BBQ food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review and feedback of our hotel. We are certainly glad to know that that you enjoyed your stay. The Bone Fire Smokehouse is just one of the many local restaurants that our beautiful town has to offer. Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon !!
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk, room was great!

By

June 26, 2016

club

I was traveling alone and the staff made me feel welcome and safe. It was a great stay loved it all!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thanks, Nana RL, for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are all so pleased to hear that you "loved it all" !! We always strive to make each guest feel that way - welcome and safe !! Thank for staying with us and we hope you'll return again !!
Read More
Read Less

Pets and Guests

By

June 25, 2016

club

For a overnight stop on a long drive this is a good place to land, especially if you have your pet with you. Rooms are clean and comfortable and breakfast offerings are standard fare but ample enough to get you going in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate and value all our guests ... and their pets. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Off the Interstate

By

June 21, 2016

club

Very accessible hotel, just off the Interstate. It is on Main Street that has an excellent supermarket and a good restaurant called Rain.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We have a very convenient location just off I-81 with a lot to offer our guests with many wonderful local dining options. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you'll return again when in the area !!
Read More
Read Less